OTRNow MP3 Collection Listing

To view the contents of each disc, click on the underlined disc title. To order a disc click on the little shopping cart next to the price.(Or add to cart on the disc contents page.) If ordering a complete set of the same show, don't order them individually,check the price under CD Discount Sets (on the right), and get that 4 or more discs at 25% off! SEE FAQ for additional disc info!

LOOKING FOR 'REGULAR' hourlong CD's - playable on all CD Players - CLICK HERE FOR CDAUDIO

HOW TO USE SEARCH (on the right) - Use a single word or last name (like "Sinatra" or "Snooks")

Listing of "Family Theater-06"

Title Show Date File Size
Family Theater was an dramatic anthology radio show which aired on the Mutual Broadcasting System.m ---
Theshow was produced by Family Theater Productions.m ---
founded by the Holy Cross Priest Father Patrick Peyton as a way to promote family prayer.m ---
62 files a few are encoded at the higher quality of 128 kbps.m ---
Family Theater - Early Bird.mp3 7,151,8 Aug 11, 1954 (Wednesday)
Family Theater - Reprisal.mp3 7,155,7 Aug 18, 1954 (Wednesday)
Family Theater - Beauty and the Brain.mp3 7,176,9 Aug 25, 1954 (Wednesday)
Family Theater - Stopwatch Finale.mp3 7,144,1 Sep 1, 1954 (Wednesday)
Family Theater - Citizen's Arrest.mp3 7,188,8 Sep 8, 1954 (Wednesday)
Family Theater - The Criminal.mp3 7,175,6 Sep 15, 1954 (Wednesday)
Family Theater - Tennessee's Partner.mp3 7,136,1 Sep 22, 1954 (Wednesday)
Family Theater - Under Fire.mp3 7,190,4 Sep 29, 1954 (Wednesday)
Family Theater - Down Payment.mp3 7,172,9 Oct 6, 1954 (Wednesday)
Family Theater - Ufo.mp3 28,294,0 Oct 13, 1954 (Wednesday)
Family Theater - Stay up for the Sunrise.mp3 28,453,3 Oct 20, 1954 (Wednesday)
Family Theater - The Hound of Heaven.mp3 28,500,5 Oct 27, 1954 (Wednesday)
Family Theater - The Cliff.mp3 28,246,0 Nov 3, 1954 (Wednesday)
Family Theater - At 155 Pounds.mp3 7,129,0 Nov 10, 1954 (Wednesday)
Family Theater - Stolen Symphony.mp3 7,104,1 Nov 17, 1954 (Wednesday)
Family Theater - Monsieur Payen.mp3 7,273,8 Nov 24, 1954 (Wednesday)
Family Theater - Summer Replacement.mp3 7,116,3 Dec 1, 1954 (Wednesday)
Family Theater - The Coat.mp3 7,275,7 Dec 8, 1954 (Wednesday)
Family Theater - The Juggler of Our Lady.mp3 29,415,0 Dec 22, 1954 (Wednesday)
Family Theater - The Little Prince.mp3 7,333,4 Dec 29, 1954 (Wednesday)
Family Theater - Stranger in Town.mp3 5,681,2 Jan 12, 1955 (Wednesday)
Family Theater - Slaughterhouse Row.mp3 7,261,9 Jan 19, 1955 (Wednesday)
Family Theater - Old Friends.mp3 7,349,1 Jan 26, 1955 (Wednesday)
Family Theater - The Thin Red Line.mp3 7,353,5 Feb 2, 1955 (Wednesday)
Family Theater - The Sangamo Sage.mp3 7,310,4 Feb 9, 1955 (Wednesday)
Family Theater - Uncle Jim.mp3 7,250,4 Feb 16, 1955 (Wednesday)
Family Theater - Midnight.mp3 7,365,6 Feb 23, 1955 (Wednesday)
Family Theater - Torkelson's Flying Circus.mp3 7,299,8 Mar 2, 1955 (Wednesday)
Family Theater - The Retiring Mr Hewitt.mp3 28,249,7 Mar 9, 1955 (Wednesday)
Family Theater - Double Crossing.mp3 28,664,3 Mar 16, 1955 (Wednesday)
Family Theater - No Contest.mp3 28,299,0 Mar 23, 1955 (Wednesday)
Family Theater - The Story of Little Tree.mp3 28,377,6 Mar 30, 1955 (Wednesday)
Family Theater - In the Nature of a Warning.mp3 7,298,5 Apr 13, 1955 (Wednesday)
Family Theater - Act of Contrition.mp3 7,266,9 Apr 20, 1955 (Wednesday)
Family Theater - After the Ball.mp3 7,233,9 Apr 27, 1955 (Wednesday)
Family Theater - Who Am I.mp3 7,343,2 May 4, 1955 (Wednesday)
Family Theater - Deadbeat.mp3 7,318,8 May 11, 1955 (Wednesday)
Family Theater - Every Good Boy Does Fine.mp3 6,213,8 May 18, 1955 (Wednesday)
Family Theater - The Last Battle.mp3 7,232,2 May 25, 1955 (Wednesday)
Family Theater - The Last Straw.mp3 7,298,1 Jun 1, 1955 (Wednesday)
Family Theater - Counterplot.mp3 7,121,3 Jun 8, 1955 (Wednesday)
Family Theater - One Horse Carousel.mp3 7,573,7 Jun 15, 1955 (Wednesday)
Family Theater - Shutout.mp3 7,172,9 Jun 22, 1955 (Wednesday)
Family Theater - The Dotted Line.mp3 7,211,1 Jun 29, 1955 (Wednesday)
Family Theater - Today Is Sunday.mp3 7,333,2 Jul 6, 1955 (Wednesday)
Family Theater - Horse Sense.mp3 7,275,5 Jul 13, 1955 (Wednesday)
Family Theater - Cover - Up.mp3 7,049,0 Jul 20, 1955 (Wednesday)
Family Theater - Fairy Tale.mp3 7,238,7 Jul 27, 1955 (Wednesday)
Family Theater - Rimrock.mp3 7,248,1 Aug 3, 1955 (Wednesday)
Family Theater - The Rainbow Chaser.mp3 7,480,3 Aug 10, 1955 (Wednesday)
Family Theater - The Kiddy Story Story.mp3 7,327,1 Aug 17, 1955 (Wednesday)
Family Theater - The Roll Call of the Reef.mp3 28,861,6 Aug 24, 1955 (Wednesday)
Family Theater - The Big One.mp3 7,209,3 Aug 31, 1955 (Wednesday)
Family Theater - The Fable of the Perfect Princess.mp3 7,352,2 Sep 7, 1955 (Wednesday)
Family Theater - It Isn't Cricket.mp3 7,456,5 Sep 14, 1955 (Wednesday)
Family Theater - The End of Dirty Eddy.mp3 7,294,3 Sep 21, 1955 (Wednesday)
Family Theater - The Fledgling.mp3 7,405,1 Sep 28, 1955 (Wednesday)
Family Theater - Follow Me.mp3 7,392,7 Oct 5, 1955 (Wednesday)
Family Theater - The Penalty.mp3 7,395,5 Oct 12, 1955 (Wednesday)
Family Theater - The Redhead.mp3 29,338,1 Oct 19, 1955 (Wednesday)
Family Theater - You Remind Me of Me.mp3 7,236,0 Oct 26, 1955 (Wednesday)
Family Theater - Turn on the Lights.mp3 7,338,2 Nov 2, 1955 (Wednesday)


Visit Our Store!

This page was designed by Designed by Star Creations Inc. © 2010
Programming services provided by St. Kolbe Networking

Page took 0 seconds to load.