OTRNow MP3 Collection Listing
Visit Our Store!

NEW LOWER PRICES! $3.99 per disc! With more discounts on CD Sets! To view the contents of each disc, click on the underlined disc title. To order a disc click on the little shopping cart next to the price.(Or add to cart on the disc contents page.) If ordering a complete set of the same show, don't order them individually,check the price under CD Discount Sets (on the right), and get that 4 or more discs at 25% off! SEE FAQ for additional disc info!

LOOKING FOR 'REGULAR' hourlong CD's - playable on all CD Players - CLICK HERE FOR CDAUDIO

HOW TO USE SEARCH (on the right) - Use a single word or last name (like "Sinatra" or "Snooks")

Listing of "Father Knows Best Complete-02"

Title Show Date File Size
22 shows all at the higher quality encode of 128kbps. ---
Father Knows Best - French Teacher Dec 7, 1950 (Thursday)
Father Knows Best - Father Becomes Ill Dec 14, 1950 (Thursday)
Father Knows Best - Christmas Program Dec 21, 1950 (Thursday)
Father Knows Best - Party Pr Ep0arations Dec 28, 1950 (Thursday)
Father Knows Best - Taking On City Hall Jan 4, 1951 (Thursday)
Father Knows Best - Missing Furniture Jan 11, 1951 (Thursday)
Father Knows Best - Redecoration Woes Jan 18, 1951 (Thursday)
Father Knows Best - Sound Matchmaking Jan 25, 1951 (Thursday)
Father Knows Best - Jim Inherits A Ranch In Arizona Feb 1, 1951 (Thursday)
Father Knows Best - What Was His Name Feb 8, 1951 (Thursday)
Father Knows Best - Orchid For A Lady Feb 15, 1951 (Thursday)
Father Knows Best - Always Tell Truth Feb 22, 1951 (Thursday)
Father Knows Best - Rehearsing A Play Mar 1, 1951 (Thursday)
Father Knows Best - Tax Interruptions Mar 15, 1951 (Thursday)
Father Knows Best - Helping Out The Boss Mar 22, 1951 (Thursday)
Father Knows Best - Both Bosses Visit Mar 29, 1951 (Thursday)
Father Knows Best - It Pays To Borrow Apr 5, 1951 (Thursday)
Father Knows Best - Carrot Costume Party Apr 12, 1951 (Thursday)
Father Knows Best - Anniversary Secret Apr 19, 1951 (Thursday)
Father Knows Best - Aunt Martha Visits Apr 26, 1951 (Thursday)
Father Knows Best - Missing Salesman May 3, 1951 (Thursday)
Father Knows Best - Junk Around The House May 10, 1951 (Thursday)


Visit Our Store!

This page was designed by Designed by Star Creations Inc. © 2010
Programming services provided by St. Kolbe Networking

Page took 0 seconds to load.