OTRNow MP3 Collection Listing
Visit Our Store!

NEW LOWER PRICES! $3.99 per disc! With more discounts on CD Sets! To view the contents of each disc, click on the underlined disc title. To order a disc click on the little shopping cart next to the price.(Or add to cart on the disc contents page.) If ordering a complete set of the same show, don't order them individually,check the price under CD Discount Sets (on the right), and get that 4 or more discs at 25% off! SEE FAQ for additional disc info!

LOOKING FOR 'REGULAR' hourlong CD's - playable on all CD Players - CLICK HERE FOR CDAUDIO

HOW TO USE SEARCH (on the right) - Use a single word or last name (like "Sinatra" or "Snooks")

Listing of "Father Knows Best Complete-05"

Title Show Date File Size
23 shows all at the higher quality encode of 128kbps. ---
Father Knows Best - Date Mix - Up With Leonard - Ralph Oct 1, 1953 (Thursday)
Father Knows Best - Value Of Money Oct 8, 1953 (Thursday)
Father Knows Best - Life Of The Party Oct 15, 1953 (Thursday)
Father Knows Best - Too Many Peanuts Oct 22, 1953 (Thursday)
Father Knows Best - Halloween Blues Oct 29, 1953 (Thursday)
Father Knows Best - Moving To Chicago Nov 5, 1953 (Thursday)
Father Knows Best - Betty's Engagement Nov 12, 1953 (Thursday)
Father Knows Best - Missing Uncle Nov 19, 1953 (Thursday)
Father Knows Best - Thanksgiving Nov 26, 1953 (Thursday)
Father Knows Best - Too Many Rabbits Dec 3, 1953 (Thursday)
Father Knows Best - Christmas Program Dec 24, 1953 (Thursday)
Father Knows Best - New Year's Sitter Dec 31, 1953 (Thursday)
Father Knows Best - Taking Pictures Jan 7, 1954 (Thursday)
Father Knows Best - Unusual Bet Jan 14, 1954 (Thursday)
Father Knows Best - Mink Coat Nose Jan 21, 1954 (Thursday)
Father Knows Best - Trash Can Lids Jan 28, 1954 (Thursday)
Father Knows Best - Telephone Mix - Up Feb 4, 1954 (Thursday)
Father Knows Best - Betty's Freedom Feb 18, 1954 (Thursday)
Father Knows Best - Check Writing Feb 25, 1954 (Thursday)
Father Knows Best - Spring Cleaning Mar 4, 1954 (Thursday)
Father Knows Best - False Elopement Mar 11, 1954 (Thursday)
Father Knows Best - Income Tax Mix - Up Mar 18, 1954 (Thursday)
Father Knows Best - Rainy Day Activity Mar 25, 1954 (Thursday)


Visit Our Store!

This page was designed by Designed by Star Creations Inc. © 2010
Programming services provided by St. Kolbe Networking

Page took 0 seconds to load.