OTRNow MP3 Collection Listing
Visit Our Store!

NEW LOWER PRICES! $3.99 per disc! With more discounts on CD Sets! To view the contents of each disc, click on the underlined disc title. To order a disc click on the little shopping cart next to the price.(Or add to cart on the disc contents page.) If ordering a complete set of the same show, don't order them individually,check the price under CD Discount Sets (on the right), and get that 4 or more discs at 25% off! SEE FAQ for additional disc info!

LOOKING FOR 'REGULAR' hourlong CD's - playable on all CD Players - CLICK HERE FOR CDAUDIO

HOW TO USE SEARCH (on the right) - Use a single word or last name (like "Sinatra" or "Snooks")

Listing of "Flash Gordon Complete"

Title Show Date File Size
31 shows most encoded at the higher quality of 128kbps 15min shows 2 are half hour shows. ---
Flash Gordon is a serial based on the science fiction adventure comic strip originally drawn by Alex Raymond. ---
Flash Gordon - e001 On The Planet Mongo. Apr 27, 1935 (Saturday)
Flash Gordon - e002 Befriends The Lion Men. May 4, 1935 (Saturday)
Flash Gordon - e003 Imprisoned By The Hawk Men. May 11, 1935 (Saturday)
Flash Gordon - e004 The Death Battle. May 18, 1935 (Saturday)
Flash Gordon - e005 Rules Over The Cave World. May 25, 1935 (Saturday)
Flash Gordon - e006 Blue Magic Men Capture Flash. Jun 1, 1935 (Saturday)
Flash Gordon - e007 Dr Zarkoff To The Rescue. Jun 8, 1935 (Saturday)
Flash Gordon - e008 Seeds Of Doubt. Jun 15, 1935 (Saturday)
Flash Gordon - e009 Ice Barricade Of Hawkmen. Jun 22, 1935 (Saturday)
Flash Gordon - e010 Dr Zarkoff Thawed Out. Jul 3, 1935 (Wednesday)
Flash Gordon - e011 Crooks Shot With Electrodes. Jul 13, 1935 (Saturday)
Flash Gordon - e012 Flash Regains Memory. Jul 20, 1935 (Saturday)
Flash Gordon - e013 General Tal Rescues Azora Memory. Jul 27, 1935 (Saturday)
Flash Gordon - e014 General Tai Attacks Flash. Aug 3, 1935 (Saturday)
Flash Gordon - e015 Invisible Ray Machine. Aug 10, 1935 (Saturday)
Flash Gordon - e016 Flash The Avenging Shadow. Aug 17, 1935 (Saturday)
Flash Gordon - e017 Azora Regains Memory. Aug 24, 1935 (Saturday)
Flash Gordon - e018 Flash Is Invisible& Escapes. Aug 31, 1935 (Saturday)
Flash Gordon - e019 Capturing Dr Zarkoff. Sep 7, 1935 (Saturday)
Flash Gordon - e020 Pit Of Peril And Death Dwarfs. Sep 14, 1935 (Saturday)
Flash Gordon - e021 Pit Of Fire. Sep 21, 1935 (Saturday)
Flash Gordon - e022 Trapped Behind The Iron Door. Sep 28, 1935 (Saturday)
Flash Gordon - e023 Flash Is King Of The Cave World. Oct 5, 1935 (Saturday)
Flash Gordon - e024 Tal Seizes Azora's Throne. Oct 12, 1935 (Saturday)
Flash Gordon - e025 Rocket Crash In The Jungle. Oct 19, 1935 (Saturday)
Flash Gordon - e026 Married in the Jungle. Oct 26, 1935 (Saturday)
Flash Gordon - e038 Fake Attack. Dec 18, 1935 (Wednesday)
Flash Gordon - (record) The Mole. Dec 19, 1935 (Thursday)
Flash Gordon The Lost Continent Of Atlantis pt1. ---
Flash Gordon The Lost Continent Of Atlantis pt2. ---


Visit Our Store!

This page was designed by Designed by Star Creations Inc. © 2010
Programming services provided by St. Kolbe Networking

Page took 1 seconds to load.