OTRNow MP3 Collection Listing
Visit Our Store!

NEW LOWER PRICES! $3.99 per disc! With more discounts on CD Sets! To view the contents of each disc, click on the underlined disc title. To order a disc click on the little shopping cart next to the price.(Or add to cart on the disc contents page.) If ordering a complete set of the same show, don't order them individually,check the price under CD Discount Sets (on the right), and get that 4 or more discs at 25% off! SEE FAQ for additional disc info!

LOOKING FOR 'REGULAR' hourlong CD's - playable on all CD Players - CLICK HERE FOR CDAUDIO

HOW TO USE SEARCH (on the right) - Use a single word or last name (like "Sinatra" or "Snooks")

Listing of "Frontier Gentleman Complete-02"

Title Show Date File Size
21 shows ALL are encoded at the higher quality of 128 kbps. ---
Frontier Gentleman - Gambling Lady Jun 29, 1958 (Sunday)
Frontier Gentleman - The Education Of Kid Yancey Jul 6, 1958 (Sunday)
Frontier Gentleman - Justice Of The Peace Jul 13, 1958 (Sunday)
Frontier Gentleman - Mighty Mouse Jul 20, 1958 (Sunday)
Frontier Gentleman - Mighty Tired Jul 27, 1958 (Sunday)
Frontier Gentleman - Jack Nebraska Aug 3, 1958 (Sunday)
Frontier Gentleman - The Cat Man Aug 10, 1958 (Sunday)
Frontier Gentleman - Wonder Boy Aug 17, 1958 (Sunday)
Frontier Gentleman - Belle Sidon's Encore Aug 24, 1958 (Sunday)
Frontier Gentleman - Belle Sidon Strikes Back Aug 31, 1958 (Sunday)
Frontier Gentleman - The Last Of Belle Siddon Sep 7, 1958 (Sunday)
Frontier Gentleman - A Horse For Kendall Sep 14, 1958 (Sunday)
Frontier Gentleman - Indian Lover Sep 21, 1958 (Sunday)
Frontier Gentleman - The Gold Digger Sep 28, 1958 (Sunday)
Frontier Gentleman - The Librarian Oct 5, 1958 (Sunday)
Frontier Gentleman - Aces And Eights Oct 12, 1958 (Sunday)
Frontier Gentleman - The Preacher Oct 19, 1958 (Sunday)
Frontier Gentleman - The Rain Maker Oct 26, 1958 (Sunday)
Frontier Gentleman - Nasty People Nov 2, 1958 (Sunday)
Frontier Gentleman - Holiday Nov 9, 1958 (Sunday)
Frontier Gentleman - Random Notes - Train Version Nov 16, 1958 (Sunday)


Visit Our Store!

This page was designed by Designed by Star Creations Inc. © 2010
Programming services provided by St. Kolbe Networking

Page took 0 seconds to load.