OTRNow MP3 Collection Listing
Visit Our Store!

NEW LOWER PRICES! $3.99 per disc! With more discounts on CD Sets! To view the contents of each disc, click on the underlined disc title. To order a disc click on the little shopping cart next to the price.(Or add to cart on the disc contents page.) If ordering a complete set of the same show, don't order them individually,check the price under CD Discount Sets (on the right), and get that 4 or more discs at 25% off! SEE FAQ for additional disc info!

LOOKING FOR 'REGULAR' hourlong CD's - playable on all CD Players - CLICK HERE FOR CDAUDIO

HOW TO USE SEARCH (on the right) - Use a single word or last name (like "Sinatra" or "Snooks")

Listing of "GI Journal-01"

Title Show Date File Size
A variety program produced specifically your the boys in the Armed Forces.m ---
19 files encoded at the higher quality 128 kbps.m ---
GI Journal - e0016 Bing Crosby Thank Your Lucky Stars.m Oct 12, 1943 (Tuesday)
GI Journal - e0017 Bob Hope Louella Parsons Dorothy Lamour Stealin Apples.m Oct 19, 1943 (Tuesday)
GI Journal - e0020 Bing Crosby (LQ).m Nov 9, 1943 (Tuesday)
GI Journal - e0028 Bob Hope Linda Darnell Pagan Love Song.m Jan 4, 1944 (Tuesday)
GI Journal - e0033 Bing Crosby Linda Darnell Iowa.m Feb 8, 1944 (Tuesday)
GI Journal - e0034 Kay Kyser Yearnin'.m Feb 15, 1944 (Tuesday)
GI Journal - e0044 Bob Hope Betty Grable Jerry Colonna.m Apr 25, 1944 (Tuesday)
GI Journal - e0045 Kay Kyser Linda Darnell Bugle Call Rag.m May 2, 1944 (Tuesday)
GI Journal - e0049 Jack Carson Laraine Day Fine And Dandy.m May 30, 1944 (Tuesday)
GI Journal - e0051 Bing Crosby Lena Horne Bless ' Em All.m Jun 13, 1944 (Tuesday)
GI Journal - e0055 Bing Crosby Andy Devine Snoqualmie Joe.m Jul 11, 1944 (Tuesday)
GI Journal - e0056 Bing Crosby Peter Lorre The Bombardier's Song.m Jul 18, 1944 (Tuesday)
GI Journal - e0057 George Murphy Gordon Jenkins South Of The Border.m Jul 25, 1944 (Tuesday)
GI Journal - e0059 Joe E Brown Cass Daley.m Aug 8, 1944 (Tuesday)
GI Journal - e0060 Joe E Brown Cass Daley Take The Night Train To Memphis.m Aug 15, 1944 (Tuesday)
GI Journal - e0067 Edgar Bergen Is You Is Or Is You Ain't My Baby.m Oct 3, 1944 (Tuesday)
GI Journal - e0069 Bing Crosby Joan Blondell Is You Is or Is You Aint My Baby.m Oct 17, 1944 (Tuesday)
GI Journal - e0070 Bob Hope Lili Marlene.m Oct 24, 1944 (Tuesday)
GI Journal - e0072 Robert Benchley Arthur Treacher Bonita Granville.m Nov 7, 1944 (Tuesday)


Visit Our Store!

This page was designed by Designed by Star Creations Inc. © 2010
Programming services provided by St. Kolbe Networking

Page took 0 seconds to load.