OTRNow MP3 Collection Listing
Visit Our Store!

NEW LOWER PRICES! $3.99 per disc! With more discounts on CD Sets! To view the contents of each disc, click on the underlined disc title. To order a disc click on the little shopping cart next to the price.(Or add to cart on the disc contents page.) If ordering a complete set of the same show, don't order them individually,check the price under CD Discount Sets (on the right), and get that 4 or more discs at 25% off! SEE FAQ for additional disc info!

LOOKING FOR 'REGULAR' hourlong CD's - playable on all CD Players - CLICK HERE FOR CDAUDIO

HOW TO USE SEARCH (on the right) - Use a single word or last name (like "Sinatra" or "Snooks")

Listing of "Glenn Miller Orchestra-02"

Title Show Date File Size
24 files some are encoded at the higher quality of 64 and 128 kbps.m ---
Appearances of the Glenn Miller Orchestra on broadcast radio from 1939 to 1940.m ---
Remote - Glenn Miller 1939-08 I Wanna Be Happy.m ---
Remote - Glenn Miller - Glen Island Casino NY Running Wild.m Jul 31, 1939 (Monday)
Remote - Glenn Miller - Glen Island Casino NY The Ladys In Love With You.m Aug 1, 1939 (Tuesday)
Remote - Glenn Miller - Glen Island Casino NY The Ladys In Love With You.m Aug 10, 1939 (Thursday)
Remote - Glenn Miller - .m Dec 5, 1939 (Tuesday)
Remote - Glenn Miller - From Meadowbrook.m Dec 6, 1939 (Wednesday)
Remote - Glenn Miller - From Meadowbrook.m Dec 7, 1939 (Thursday)
Remote - Glenn Miller - Band Opening At The Cafe Rouge.m Jan 4, 1940 (Thursday)
Remote - Glenn Miller - .m Jan 5, 1940 (Friday)
Remote - Glenn Miller - .m Jan 6, 1940 (Saturday)
Remote - Glenn Miller - From Cafe Rouge.m Jan 7, 1940 (Sunday)
Remote - Glenn Miller - .m Mar 4, 1940 (Monday)
Remote - Glenn Miller - .m Apr 3, 1940 (Wednesday)
Remote - Glenn Miller - .m Apr 4, 1940 (Thursday)
Remote - Glenn Miller - From Cafe Rouge.m Apr 5, 1940 (Friday)
Remote - Glenn Miller - .m Jun 13, 1940 (Thursday)
Remote - Glenn Miller - From Cafe Rouge.m Oct 7, 1940 (Monday)
Remote - Glenn Miller - .m Oct 25, 1940 (Friday)
Remote - Glenn Miller - .m Nov 1, 1940 (Friday)
Remote - Glenn Miller - .m Nov 4, 1940 (Monday)
Remote - Glenn Miller - .m Nov 6, 1940 (Wednesday)
Remote - Glenn Miller - .m Nov 19, 1940 (Tuesday)
Remote - Glenn Miller - .m Nov 27, 1940 (Wednesday)
Remote - Glenn Miller - From the Cafe Rouge Dec 28, 1940 (Saturday)


Visit Our Store!

This page was designed by Designed by Star Creations Inc. © 2010
Programming services provided by St. Kolbe Networking

Page took 0 seconds to load.