OTRNow MP3 Collection Listing
Visit Our Store!

NEW LOWER PRICES! $3.99 per disc! With more discounts on CD Sets! To view the contents of each disc, click on the underlined disc title. To order a disc click on the little shopping cart next to the price.(Or add to cart on the disc contents page.) If ordering a complete set of the same show, don't order them individually,check the price under CD Discount Sets (on the right), and get that 4 or more discs at 25% off! SEE FAQ for additional disc info!

LOOKING FOR 'REGULAR' hourlong CD's - playable on all CD Players - CLICK HERE FOR CDAUDIO

HOW TO USE SEARCH (on the right) - Use a single word or last name (like "Sinatra" or "Snooks")

Listing of "Glenn Miller Orchestra-04"

Title Show Date File Size
29 files some are encoded at the higher quality of 64 and 128 kbps.m ---
Appearances of the Glenn Miller Orchestra on broadcast radio from 1943 to 1944.m ---
German Wehrmacht - Glenn Miller Orchestra Pt01.m Oct 31, 1944 (Tuesday)
German Wehrmacht - Glenn Miller Orchestra Pt02.m Oct 31, 1944 (Tuesday)
German Wehrmacht - Glenn Miller Orchestra Pt03.m Oct 31, 1944 (Tuesday)
I Sustain The Wings - Bum's Away.m Sep 11, 1943 (Saturday)
I Sustain The Wings - It Must Be Jelly..m Oct 16, 1943 (Saturday)
I Sustain The Wings - Here We Go Again.m Nov 20, 1943 (Saturday)
I Sustain The Wings - Sun Valley Jump.m Nov 27, 1943 (Saturday)
I Sustain The Wings - American Patrol (halfshowonly).m Dec 11, 1943 (Saturday)
I Sustain The Wings - I Hear You Screamin' Christmas Medley.m Dec 18, 1943 (Saturday)
I Sustain The Wings - Caribbean Clipper.m Dec 25, 1943 (Saturday)
I Sustain The Wings - Glenn Miller.m Nov 30, 1943 (Tuesday)
I Sustain The Wings - I Hear You Screamin'.m Mar 25, 1944 (Saturday)
I Sustain The Wings - American Patrol.m Apr 1, 1944 (Saturday)
I Sustain The Wings - Caribbean Clipper.m Apr 15, 1944 (Saturday)
Remote - Glenn Miller - .m Oct 16, 1943 (Saturday)
Remote - Glenn Miller - .m Dec 11, 1943 (Saturday)
Remote - Glenn Miller - .m Dec 18, 1943 (Saturday)
Remote - Glenn Miller - .m Feb 5, 1944 (Saturday)
Remote - Glenn Miller - .m Feb 12, 1944 (Saturday)
Remote - Glenn Miller - .m Mar 18, 1944 (Saturday)
Remote - Glenn Miller - .m Mar 25, 1944 (Saturday)
Remote - Glenn Miller - .m Apr 1, 1944 (Saturday)
Remote - Glenn Miller - .m Apr 15, 1944 (Saturday)
Remote - Glenn Miller - .m May 20, 1944 (Saturday)
Remote - Glenn Miller - .m Jun 10, 1944 (Saturday)
Remote - Glenn Miller - .m Sep 30, 1944 (Saturday)
Uncle Sam Presents 1943 Glenn Miller Band Of The AAF.m ---
Glenn Miller - 01 Introduction Theme.m Dec 18, 1943 (Saturday)
Glenn Miller - 02 I Hear You Screaming.m Dec 18, 1943 (Saturday)
Glenn Miller - 03 Medley.m Dec 18, 1943 (Saturday)
Glenn Miller - 04 Deep Purple.m Dec 18, 1943 (Saturday)
Glenn Miller - 05 Air Force Drama.m Dec 18, 1943 (Saturday)
Glenn Miller - 06 Along The Santa Fe Trail.m Dec 18, 1943 (Saturday)
Glenn Miller - 07 WAC Promo.m Dec 18, 1943 (Saturday)
Glenn Miller - 08 Oh What A Beautiful Mor.m Dec 18, 1943 (Saturday)
Glenn Miller - 09 Christmas Medley.m Dec 18, 1943 (Saturday)
Glenn Miller - 10 American Patrol.m Dec 18, 1943 (Saturday)
Glenn Miller - 11 Closing Dec 18, 1943 (Saturday)


Visit Our Store!

This page was designed by Designed by Star Creations Inc. © 2010
Programming services provided by St. Kolbe Networking

Page took 0 seconds to load.