OTRNow MP3 Collection Listing
Visit Our Store!

NEW LOWER PRICES! $3.99 per disc! With more discounts on CD Sets! To view the contents of each disc, click on the underlined disc title. To order a disc click on the little shopping cart next to the price.(Or add to cart on the disc contents page.) If ordering a complete set of the same show, don't order them individually,check the price under CD Discount Sets (on the right), and get that 4 or more discs at 25% off! SEE FAQ for additional disc info!

LOOKING FOR 'REGULAR' hourlong CD's - playable on all CD Players - CLICK HERE FOR CDAUDIO

HOW TO USE SEARCH (on the right) - Use a single word or last name (like "Sinatra" or "Snooks")

Listing of "Grantland Rices Favorite Sports Stories-01"

Title Show Date File Size
24 shows ALL encoded at the higher quality of 128kbps. ---
Grantland Rice Sports - The Lady Was a Flop Dec 11, 1943 (Saturday)
Grantland Rice Sports - This Football Dec 18, 1943 (Saturday)
Grantland Rice Sports - The Hero Jan 8, 1944 (Saturday)
Grantland Rice Sports - You Could Look It Up Jan 15, 1944 (Saturday)
Grantland Rice Sports - Double for Trouble Jan 22, 1944 (Saturday)
Grantland Rice Sports - Horseshoes Jan 29, 1944 (Saturday)
Grantland Rice Sports - Second Wind Feb 5, 1944 (Saturday)
Grantland Rice Sports - The Comeback Feb 26, 1944 (Saturday)
Grantland Rice Sports - Old Dispensable Mar 4, 1944 (Saturday)
Grantland Rice Sports - The Phantom Drive Mar 11, 1944 (Saturday)
Grantland Rice Sports - Hurry Kane Mar 25, 1944 (Saturday)
Grantland Rice Sports - The Road to Athens Apr 1, 1944 (Saturday)
Grantland Rice Sports - Let The Chisel Ring Apr 8, 1944 (Saturday)
Grantland Rice Sports - Harmony Apr 22, 1944 (Saturday)
Grantland Rice Sports - Road To Athens Apr 29, 1944 (Saturday)
Grantland Rice Sports - Mister Conley May 6, 1944 (Saturday)
Grantland Rice Sports - Mc Graw Of The Giants May 13, 1944 (Saturday)
Grantland Rice Sports - Dive, Brother, Dive May 20, 1944 (Saturday)
Grantland Rice Sports - Caddy's Diary May 27, 1944 (Saturday)
Grantland Rice Sports - No Gloves For Jennie Jun 3, 1944 (Saturday)
Grantland Rice Sports - Sandlot Phenom Jun 17, 1944 (Saturday)
Grantland Rice Sports - Little Poison Ivy Jun 24, 1944 (Saturday)
Grantland Rice Sports - Defending Champion Jul 1, 1944 (Saturday)
Grantland Rice Sports - My Roomie Jul 8, 1944 (Saturday)


Visit Our Store!

This page was designed by Designed by Star Creations Inc. © 2010
Programming services provided by St. Kolbe Networking

Page took 0 seconds to load.