OTRNow MP3 Collection Listing
Visit Our Store!

NEW LOWER PRICES! $3.99 per disc! With more discounts on CD Sets! To view the contents of each disc, click on the underlined disc title. To order a disc click on the little shopping cart next to the price.(Or add to cart on the disc contents page.) If ordering a complete set of the same show, don't order them individually,check the price under CD Discount Sets (on the right), and get that 4 or more discs at 25% off! SEE FAQ for additional disc info!

LOOKING FOR 'REGULAR' hourlong CD's - playable on all CD Players - CLICK HERE FOR CDAUDIO

HOW TO USE SEARCH (on the right) - Use a single word or last name (like "Sinatra" or "Snooks")

Listing of "Great Gildersleeve-03"

Title Show Date File Size
25 shows all are encoded at the higher quality of 128 kbps. ---
Great Gildersleeve - Thanksgiving Dinner Nov 22, 1942 (Sunday)
Great Gildersleeve - Date With a Star Nov 29, 1942 (Sunday)
Great Gildersleeve - Toothache Dec 6, 1942 (Sunday)
Great Gildersleeve - Christmas Woes Dec 20, 1942 (Sunday)
Great Gildersleeve - Leroy Makes Nitro Dec 27, 1942 (Sunday)
Great Gildersleeve - Engaged Jan 3, 1943 (Sunday)
Great Gildersleeve - Mc Gees Visit Jan 10, 1943 (Sunday)
Great Gildersleeve - Women's Club Speaker Jan 17, 1943 (Sunday)
Great Gildersleeve - Sabotage Jan 24, 1943 (Sunday)
Great Gildersleeve - Fire Engine Committee Jan 31, 1943 (Sunday)
Great Gildersleeve - Leila's Sister Feb 7, 1943 (Sunday)
Great Gildersleeve - Income Tax Mar 13, 1943 (Saturday)
Great Gildersleeve - Springtime in Summerfield Mar 28, 1943 (Sunday)
Great Gildersleeve - Gildy Repairs His Car Apr 4, 1943 (Sunday)
Great Gildersleeve - Car Wreck with Hooker Apr 11, 1943 (Sunday)
Great Gildersleeve - Nature Hike Apr 18, 1943 (Sunday)
Great Gildersleeve - Easter Rabbits Apr 25, 1943 (Sunday)
Great Gildersleeve - Wedding List May 9, 1943 (Sunday)
Great Gildersleeve - House Hunting May 16, 1943 (Sunday)
Great Gildersleeve - Leroy Gets a Job May 23, 1943 (Sunday)
Great Gildersleeve - Gildy Makes a Will May 30, 1943 (Sunday)
Great Gildersleeve - Wedding Shower for Leila Jun 6, 1943 (Sunday)
Great Gildersleeve - Honeymoon Preparations Jun 13, 1943 (Sunday)
Great Gildersleeve - Gildys Wedding Jun 27, 1943 (Sunday)


Visit Our Store!

This page was designed by Designed by Star Creations Inc. © 2010
Programming services provided by St. Kolbe Networking

Page took 0 seconds to load.