OTRNow MP3 Collection Listing
Visit Our Store!

NEW LOWER PRICES! $3.99 per disc! With more discounts on CD Sets! To view the contents of each disc, click on the underlined disc title. To order a disc click on the little shopping cart next to the price.(Or add to cart on the disc contents page.) If ordering a complete set of the same show, don't order them individually,check the price under CD Discount Sets (on the right), and get that 4 or more discs at 25% off! SEE FAQ for additional disc info!

LOOKING FOR 'REGULAR' hourlong CD's - playable on all CD Players - CLICK HERE FOR CDAUDIO

HOW TO USE SEARCH (on the right) - Use a single word or last name (like "Sinatra" or "Snooks")

Listing of "Great Gildersleeve-08"

Title Show Date File Size
24 shows all are encoded at the higher quality of 128 kbps. ---
Great Gildersleeve - Ben Returns From Navy Jan 6, 1946 (Sunday)
Great Gildersleeve - Ben Sells Life Insurance Jan 13, 1946 (Sunday)
Great Gildersleeve - The Palm Reader Jan 20, 1946 (Sunday)
Great Gildersleeve - Facing Old Age Jan 27, 1946 (Sunday)
Great Gildersleeve - Gildy the Diplomat Feb 3, 1946 (Sunday)
Great Gildersleeve - Gildys New Car Feb 10, 1946 (Sunday)
Great Gildersleeve - Leroy Has the Flu Feb 17, 1946 (Sunday)
Great Gildersleeve - Gildy Needs a Hobby Feb 24, 1946 (Sunday)
Great Gildersleeve - State Water Inspector Mar 3, 1946 (Sunday)
Great Gildersleeve - Marjorie's Dance Date Mar 10, 1946 (Sunday)
Great Gildersleeve - Leroy and Craig Arrested Mar 17, 1946 (Sunday)
Great Gildersleeve - Gildy Traces Genealogy Mar 24, 1946 (Sunday)
Great Gildersleeve - Picnic Before Doomsday Mar 31, 1946 (Sunday)
Great Gildersleeve - Anual Estate Report Due Apr 7, 1946 (Sunday)
Great Gildersleeve - Birdie Takes A Vacation Nov 27, 1946 (Wednesday)
Great Gildersleeve - Jolly Boys Sponsor An Orphan Dec 4, 1946 (Wednesday)
Great Gildersleeve - Leroy Afraid of a Bully Dec 11, 1946 (Wednesday)
Great Gildersleeve - Leroy Wants New Motor Scooter Dec 18, 1946 (Wednesday)
Great Gildersleeve - Caroling At Gildersleeve's Dec 25, 1946 (Wednesday)
Great Gildersleeve - New Year's Costume Ball Jan 1, 1947 (Wednesday)
Great Gildersleeve - Leila Visits - Gildy In Love Jan 8, 1947 (Wednesday)
Great Gildersleeve - Jolly Boy's Sleigh Ride Jan 15, 1947 (Wednesday)
Great Gildersleeve - Dancing School Jan 22, 1947 (Wednesday)
Great Gildersleeve - Marjorie's Hotrod Boy friend Jan 29, 1947 (Wednesday)


Visit Our Store!

This page was designed by Designed by Star Creations Inc. © 2010
Programming services provided by St. Kolbe Networking

Page took 0 seconds to load.