OTRNow MP3 Collection Listing
Visit Our Store!

NEW LOWER PRICES! $3.99 per disc! With more discounts on CD Sets! To view the contents of each disc, click on the underlined disc title. To order a disc click on the little shopping cart next to the price.(Or add to cart on the disc contents page.) If ordering a complete set of the same show, don't order them individually,check the price under CD Discount Sets (on the right), and get that 4 or more discs at 25% off! SEE FAQ for additional disc info!

LOOKING FOR 'REGULAR' hourlong CD's - playable on all CD Players - CLICK HERE FOR CDAUDIO

HOW TO USE SEARCH (on the right) - Use a single word or last name (like "Sinatra" or "Snooks")

Listing of "Great Gildersleeve-15"

Title Show Date File Size
30 shows most are encoded at the higher quality of 128 kbps. ---
Great Gildersleeve - Watch Trouble Oct 15, 1952 (Wednesday)
Great Gildersleeve - Gildy The Athlete Oct 22, 1952 (Wednesday)
Great Gildersleeve - Gildy Versus Golf Nov 5, 1952 (Wednesday)
Great Gildersleeve - Problems with Leroys Teacher Nov 12, 1952 (Wednesday)
Great Gildersleeve - Leroys Gift Nov 19, 1952 (Wednesday)
Great Gildersleeve - Miss Grace Tuttle & Birdwatching Nov 26, 1952 (Wednesday)
Great Gildersleeve - The Birthday Duck Dinner Dec 3, 1952 (Wednesday)
Great Gildersleeve - Leroys Christmas Job Dec 10, 1952 (Wednesday)
Great Gildersleeve - Miss Tuttles Brother Dec 17, 1952 (Wednesday)
Great Gildersleeve - Gildy And Leroy Alone For Christmas Dec 24, 1952 (Wednesday)
Great Gildersleeve - New Year's Eve With Peavey Dec 31, 1952 (Wednesday)
Great Gildersleeve - Leila Back In Town - Sidney Tuttle Jan 7, 1953 (Wednesday)
Great Gildersleeve - Gildy And Sidney Help Leila Jan 14, 1953 (Wednesday)
Great Gildersleeve - Uncle Bert Sends Leroy A Great Dane Jan 21, 1953 (Wednesday)
Great Gildersleeve - Gildy And Grace Tuttle Jan 28, 1953 (Wednesday)
Great Gildersleeve - Leila And Grace Meet Feb 4, 1953 (Wednesday)
Great Gildersleeve - Two Dates For Valentine Party Feb 11, 1953 (Wednesday)
Great Gildersleeve - Gildy In Trouble With Leila And Grace Feb 18, 1953 (Wednesday)
Great Gildersleeve - Great Dane Causes Peavey Troubl Feb 25, 1953 (Wednesday)
Great Gildersleeve - Extra Help At The Water Dept Mar 4, 1953 (Wednesday)
Great Gildersleeve - Leroy Moves Out To Marjorie's Mar 11, 1953 (Wednesday)
Great Gildersleeve - Jam Session Mar 18, 1953 (Wednesday)
Great Gildersleeve - Cleaning House - Rummage Sale Mar 25, 1953 (Wednesday)
Great Gildersleeve - Easter Sunrise Service Apr 1, 1953 (Wednesday)
Great Gildersleeve - Leroy Has Trouble With The Mayor's Son Apr 8, 1953 (Wednesday)
Great Gildersleeve - Boy's Take Over Jolly Boys Clubroom Apr 15, 1953 (Wednesday)
Great Gildersleeve - Marjorie And Bronco Are Fighting Apr 22, 1953 (Wednesday)
Great Gildersleeve - Bottled Water Company Stock Apr 29, 1953 (Wednesday)
Great Gildersleeve - Anniversary Present May 6, 1953 (Wednesday)
Great Gildersleeve - Gildy Going To Europe May 13, 1953 (Wednesday)


Visit Our Store!

This page was designed by Designed by Star Creations Inc. © 2010
Programming services provided by St. Kolbe Networking

Page took 0 seconds to load.