OTRNow MP3 Collection Listing
Visit Our Store!

NEW LOWER PRICES! $3.99 per disc! With more discounts on CD Sets! To view the contents of each disc, click on the underlined disc title. To order a disc click on the little shopping cart next to the price.(Or add to cart on the disc contents page.) If ordering a complete set of the same show, don't order them individually,check the price under CD Discount Sets (on the right), and get that 4 or more discs at 25% off! SEE FAQ for additional disc info!

LOOKING FOR 'REGULAR' hourlong CD's - playable on all CD Players - CLICK HERE FOR CDAUDIO

HOW TO USE SEARCH (on the right) - Use a single word or last name (like "Sinatra" or "Snooks")

Listing of "Hall Of Fantasy-02"

Title Show Date File Size
22 shows all at the higher quality encode of 128kbps. ---
Hall Of Fantasy - Idol Of Cromm Cruac May 4, 1953 (Monday)
Hall Of Fantasy - Spectre Of Denston Castle May 11, 1953 (Monday)
Hall Of Fantasy - Crawling Thing May 18, 1953 (Monday)
Hall Of Fantasy - Twisting Weeds Of Death May 25, 1953 (Monday)
Hall Of Fantasy - Telltale Heart Jun 1, 1953 (Monday)
Hall Of Fantasy - Hand Of Botar Jun 8, 1953 (Monday)
Hall Of Fantasy - Jewels Of Kalii Jun 15, 1953 (Monday)
Hall Of Fantasy - Marquise Of Death Jun 22, 1953 (Monday)
Hall Of Fantasy - The Temple Of Huizilpochle Jun 29, 1953 (Monday)
Hall Of Fantasy - The Man In Black Jul 6, 1953 (Monday)
Hall Of Fantasy - Treasure Of Kublai Khan Jul 20, 1953 (Monday)
Hall Of Fantasy - Automaton Jul 27, 1953 (Monday)
Hall Of Fantasy - Golden Bracelet Of Amoniris Aug 3, 1953 (Monday)
Hall Of Fantasy - Man From The Second Earth Aug 10, 1953 (Monday)
Hall Of Fantasy - Stone's Revenge Aug 17, 1953 (Monday)
Hall Of Fantasy - Sea Phantom Aug 24, 1953 (Monday)
Hall Of Fantasy - Diamonds Of Death Aug 31, 1953 (Monday)
Hall Of Fantasy - Shadow People Sep 21, 1953 (Monday)
Hall Of Fantasy - Dance Of The Devil Dolls Oct 5, 1953 (Monday)
Hall Of Fantasy - Sea Phantom Oct 12, 1953 (Monday)
Hall Of Fantasy - Return From Death Oct 19, 1953 (Monday)
Hallof Fantasy - He Who Follows Me Oct 26, 1953 (Monday)


Visit Our Store!

This page was designed by Designed by Star Creations Inc. © 2010
Programming services provided by St. Kolbe Networking

Page took 0 seconds to load.