OTRNow MP3 Collection Listing
Visit Our Store!

NEW LOWER PRICES! $3.99 per disc! With more discounts on CD Sets! To view the contents of each disc, click on the underlined disc title. To order a disc click on the little shopping cart next to the price.(Or add to cart on the disc contents page.) If ordering a complete set of the same show, don't order them individually,check the price under CD Discount Sets (on the right), and get that 4 or more discs at 25% off! SEE FAQ for additional disc info!

LOOKING FOR 'REGULAR' hourlong CD's - playable on all CD Players - CLICK HERE FOR CDAUDIO

HOW TO USE SEARCH (on the right) - Use a single word or last name (like "Sinatra" or "Snooks")

Listing of "Hall Of Fantasy-03"

Title Show Date File Size
22 shows all at the higher quality encode of 128kbps. ---
Hall Of Fantasy - Temple Of Huizilipochle Nov 2, 1953 (Monday)
Hall Of Fantasy - Telltale Heart Nov 9, 1953 (Monday)
Hall Of Fantasy - Crawling Thing Nov 16, 1953 (Monday)
Hallof Fantasy - Masks Of Ashor Nov 23, 1953 (Monday)
Hall Of Fantasy - Diamonds Of Death Nov 30, 1953 (Monday)
Hallof Fantasy - The Shadow People Dec 7, 1953 (Monday)
Hall Of Fantasy - Silver Flask Dec 14, 1953 (Monday)
Hall Of Fantasy - Night The Fog Came Dec 21, 1953 (Monday)
Hall Of Fantasy - Black Figurene Of Death Dec 28, 1953 (Monday)
Hall Of Fantasy - Cask Of Amontillado Jan 4, 1954 (Monday)
Hall Of Fantasy - Marquise Of Death Jan 11, 1954 (Monday)
Hall Of Fantasy - Man In Black Jan 18, 1954 (Monday)
Hall Of Fantasy - Wild Huntsman Jan 25, 1954 (Monday)
Hall Of Fantasy - Twisting Weeds Of Death Feb 1, 1954 (Monday)
Hall Of Fantasy - Automaton Feb 8, 1954 (Monday)
Hall Of Fantasy - Treasure Of Kublai Khan Feb 15, 1954 (Monday)
Hall Of Fantasy - Hangman's Rope Feb 22, 1954 (Monday)
Hall Of Fantasy - Golden Bracelet Of Amoniris Mar 1, 1954 (Monday)
Hall Of Fantasy - Hand Of Botar Mar 8, 1954 (Monday)
Hall Of Fantasy - Stone's Revenge Mar 15, 1954 (Monday)
Hall Of Fantasy - Jewels Of Kali Mar 22, 1954 (Monday)
Hall Of Fantasy - Castle Of Lavoca Mar 29, 1954 (Monday)


Visit Our Store!

This page was designed by Designed by Star Creations Inc. © 2010
Programming services provided by St. Kolbe Networking

Page took 0 seconds to load.