OTRNow MP3 Collection Listing
Visit Our Store!

NEW LOWER PRICES! $3.99 per disc! With more discounts on CD Sets! To view the contents of each disc, click on the underlined disc title. To order a disc click on the little shopping cart next to the price.(Or add to cart on the disc contents page.) If ordering a complete set of the same show, don't order them individually,check the price under CD Discount Sets (on the right), and get that 4 or more discs at 25% off! SEE FAQ for additional disc info!

LOOKING FOR 'REGULAR' hourlong CD's - playable on all CD Players - CLICK HERE FOR CDAUDIO

HOW TO USE SEARCH (on the right) - Use a single word or last name (like "Sinatra" or "Snooks")

Listing of "Halls Of Ivy Complete-01"

Title Show Date File Size
A literate situation comedy starring Ronald Coleman and his real life wife Benita.m ---
21 shows ALL encoded at the higher quality of 128kbps. ---
Halls Of Ivy - Dr Halls Reappointment ( Audition01). Jun 22, 1949 (Wednesday)
Halls Of Ivy - Dr Halls Reappointment ( Audition02). Jun 23, 1949 (Thursday)
Halls Of Ivy - Reappointment. Jan 6, 1950 (Friday)
Halls Of Ivy - Student Editorial. Jan 13, 1950 (Friday)
Halls Of Ivy - Gangsters Son. Jan 20, 1950 (Friday)
Halls Of Ivy - Wellmans Nose - Charter Day Ceremonies. Jan 27, 1950 (Friday)
Halls Of Ivy - Dr Bromley, Shakespeare Expert. Feb 3, 1950 (Friday)
Halls Of Ivy - Snowman. Feb 10, 1950 (Friday)
Halls Of Ivy - Chinese Student. Feb 17, 1950 (Friday)
Halls Of Ivy - Student Thief. Feb 24, 1950 (Friday)
Halls Of Ivy - Merton Savadas Crush. Mar 3, 1950 (Friday)
Halls Of Ivy - Victorias New Review. Mar 10, 1950 (Friday)
Halls Of Ivy - Dirty Politics. Mar 17, 1950 (Friday)
Halls Of Ivy - Professor Gerhardts Secret. Mar 24, 1950 (Friday)
Halls Of Ivy - Ivy Chamber Music And Knockwurst. Mar 31, 1950 (Friday)
Halls Of Ivy - Toddy Plays Hookey. Apr 7, 1950 (Friday)
Halls Of Ivy - Mrs Fosters Lost Dog. Apr 14, 1950 (Friday)
Halls Of Ivy - Traffic And Cocoanuts. Apr 21, 1950 (Friday)
Halls Of Ivy - Scofield Prize. Apr 28, 1950 (Friday)
Halls Of Ivy - Student Actress. May 5, 1950 (Friday)
Halls Of Ivy - Mrs Whitneys Statue. May 10, 1950 (Wednesday)
Halls Of Ivy - Dr Abel. May 17, 1950 (Wednesday)
Halls Of Ivy - Fighting Med Student. May 24, 1950 (Wednesday)
Halls Of Ivy - Sexton Award. May 31, 1950 (Wednesday)
Halls Of Ivy - D - Day. Jun 7, 1950 (Wednesday)


Visit Our Store!

This page was designed by Designed by Star Creations Inc. © 2010
Programming services provided by St. Kolbe Networking

Page took 0 seconds to load.