OTRNow MP3 Collection Listing
Visit Our Store!

NEW LOWER PRICES! $3.99 per disc! With more discounts on CD Sets! To view the contents of each disc, click on the underlined disc title. To order a disc click on the little shopping cart next to the price.(Or add to cart on the disc contents page.) If ordering a complete set of the same show, don't order them individually,check the price under CD Discount Sets (on the right), and get that 4 or more discs at 25% off! SEE FAQ for additional disc info!

LOOKING FOR 'REGULAR' hourlong CD's - playable on all CD Players - CLICK HERE FOR CDAUDIO

HOW TO USE SEARCH (on the right) - Use a single word or last name (like "Sinatra" or "Snooks")

Listing of "Halls Of Ivy Complete-02"

Title Show Date File Size
A literate situation comedy starring Ronald Coleman and his real life wife Benita.m ---
30 shows some encoded at the higher quality of 128kbps. ---
Halls Of Ivy - Stolen First Edition. Jun 14, 1950 (Wednesday)
Halls Of Ivy - Bentheimers And The Census. Jun 21, 1950 (Wednesday)
Halls Of Ivy - Faculity Raffle. Jun 28, 1950 (Wednesday)
Halls Of Ivy - Poetry Reading. Jul 5, 1950 (Wednesday)
Halls Of Ivy - Education Of Annie Belle. Jul 12, 1950 (Wednesday)
Halls Of Ivy - Leslie Hoff Painting. Sep 27, 1950 (Wednesday)
Halls Of Ivy - New English Teacher. Oct 4, 1950 (Wednesday)
Halls Of Ivy - Phone Problems. Oct 11, 1950 (Wednesday)
Halls Of Ivy - Jack Benny Visits Ivy. Nov 22, 1950 (Wednesday)
Halls Of Ivy - The Honor Student. Nov 29, 1950 (Wednesday)
Halls Of Ivy - Professor Barrettes Play. Jan 3, 1951 (Wednesday)
Halls Of Ivy - Goya Bequest. Jan 24, 1951 (Wednesday)
Halls Of Ivy - Professor Warrens Retirement. Jan 31, 1951 (Wednesday)
Halls Of Ivy - French Scholarship. Feb 28, 1951 (Wednesday)
Halls Of Ivy - Eddie Grays Wedding. Mar 7, 1951 (Wednesday)
Halls Of Ivy - His Fathers Image. Mar 14, 1951 (Wednesday)
Halls Of Ivy - Romiette And Julio. Apr 18, 1951 (Wednesday)
Halls Of Ivy - Note The Quote. Apr 25, 1951 (Wednesday)
Halls Of Ivy - Champ Waterfield. May 2, 1951 (Wednesday)
Halls Of Ivy - b After the Show Party. May 2, 1951 (Wednesday)
Halls Of Ivy - Gloria Golightly. May 9, 1951 (Wednesday)
Halls Of Ivy - Cooks Night Out. May 23, 1951 (Wednesday)
Halls Of Ivy - Finals Day Award. May 30, 1951 (Wednesday)
Halls Of Ivy - Finals Season. Jun 13, 1951 (Wednesday)
Halls Of Ivy - Pork Barrel Politics. Jun 20, 1951 (Wednesday)
Halls Of Ivy - Adoption. Oct 3, 1951 (Wednesday)
Halls Of Ivy - Editorial In The Ivy Bull. Oct 10, 1951 (Wednesday)
Halls Of Ivy - Student Council Election. Oct 17, 1951 (Wednesday)
Halls Of Ivy - Mrs Why. Oct 24, 1951 (Wednesday)
Halls Of Ivy - Football Coach. Oct 31, 1951 (Wednesday)


Visit Our Store!

This page was designed by Designed by Star Creations Inc. © 2010
Programming services provided by St. Kolbe Networking

Page took 0 seconds to load.