OTRNow MP3 Collection Listing
Visit Our Store!

NEW LOWER PRICES! $3.99 per disc! With more discounts on CD Sets! To view the contents of each disc, click on the underlined disc title. To order a disc click on the little shopping cart next to the price.(Or add to cart on the disc contents page.) If ordering a complete set of the same show, don't order them individually,check the price under CD Discount Sets (on the right), and get that 4 or more discs at 25% off! SEE FAQ for additional disc info!

LOOKING FOR 'REGULAR' hourlong CD's - playable on all CD Players - CLICK HERE FOR CDAUDIO

HOW TO USE SEARCH (on the right) - Use a single word or last name (like "Sinatra" or "Snooks")

Listing of "Have Gun Will Travel Complete-01"

Title Show Date File Size
Classic western starring John Dehner that originated on TV before radio. ---
26 files all at the higher quality of 128kbps. ---
Have Gun Will Travel - Strange Vendetta Nov 23, 1958 (Sunday)
Have Gun Will Travel - Road To Wickenberg Nov 30, 1958 (Sunday)
Have Gun Will Travel - Ella West Dec 7, 1958 (Sunday)
Have Gun Will Travel - The Outlaw Dec 14, 1958 (Sunday)
Have Gun Will Travel - Hanging Cross Dec 21, 1958 (Sunday)
Have Gun Will Travel - No Visitors Dec 28, 1958 (Sunday)
Have Gun Will Travel - Helen Of Abajinian Jan 4, 1959 (Sunday)
Have Gun Will Travel - British Courage Jan 11, 1959 (Sunday)
Have Gun Will Travel - Three Bells To Perdido Jan 18, 1959 (Sunday)
Have Gun Will Travel - The Teacher Jan 25, 1959 (Sunday)
Have Gun Will Travel - A Matter Of Ethics Feb 1, 1959 (Sunday)
Have Gun Will Travel - Killer's Widow Feb 8, 1959 (Sunday)
Have Gun Will Travel - Return Of Dr Thackery Feb 15, 1959 (Sunday)
Have Gun Will Travel - Winchester Quarantine Feb 22, 1959 (Sunday)
Have Gun Will Travel - Heyboy's Revenge Mar 1, 1959 (Sunday)
Have Gun Will Travel - The Monster On Moonridge Mar 8, 1959 (Sunday)
Have Gun Will Travel - Death Of A Young Gunfighter Mar 15, 1959 (Sunday)
Have Gun Will Travel - Five Books Of Owen Deaver Mar 22, 1959 (Sunday)
Have Gun Will Travel - A Sense Of Justice Mar 29, 1959 (Sunday)
Have Gun Will Travel - Maggie O' Bannion Apr 5, 1959 (Sunday)
Have Gun Will Travel - Colonel And The Lady Apr 12, 1959 (Sunday)
Have Gun Will Travel - Birds Of A Feather Apr 19, 1959 (Sunday)
Have Gun Will Travel - Gunsmith Apr 26, 1959 (Sunday)
Have Gun Will Travel - Gun Shy May 3, 1959 (Sunday)
Have Gun Will Travel - Statue Of San Sebastion May 10, 1959 (Sunday)
Have Gun Will Travel - Silver Queen May 17, 1959 (Sunday)


Visit Our Store!

This page was designed by Designed by Star Creations Inc. © 2010
Programming services provided by St. Kolbe Networking

Page took 0 seconds to load.