OTRNow MP3 Collection Listing
Visit Our Store!

NEW LOWER PRICES! $3.99 per disc! With more discounts on CD Sets! To view the contents of each disc, click on the underlined disc title. To order a disc click on the little shopping cart next to the price.(Or add to cart on the disc contents page.) If ordering a complete set of the same show, don't order them individually,check the price under CD Discount Sets (on the right), and get that 4 or more discs at 25% off! SEE FAQ for additional disc info!

LOOKING FOR 'REGULAR' hourlong CD's - playable on all CD Players - CLICK HERE FOR CDAUDIO

HOW TO USE SEARCH (on the right) - Use a single word or last name (like "Sinatra" or "Snooks")

Listing of "Have Gun Will Travel Complete-03"

Title Show Date File Size
Classic western starring John Dehner that originated on TV before radio. ---
26 files all at the higher quality of 128kbps. ---
Have Gun Will Travel - Bitter Vengeance Nov 29, 1959 (Sunday)
Have Gun Will Travel - Mistaken Identity Dec 6, 1959 (Sunday)
Have Gun Will Travel - Out Of Evil Dec 13, 1959 (Sunday)
Have Gun Will Travel - Ranch Carnival Dec 20, 1959 (Sunday)
Have Gun Will Travel - The Marriage Dec 27, 1959 (Sunday)
Have Gun Will Travel - Return Engagement Jan 3, 1960 (Sunday)
Have Gun Will Travel - The Lonely One Jan 10, 1960 (Sunday)
Have Gun Will Travel - French Leave Jan 17, 1960 (Sunday)
Have Gun Will Travel - Nataemhon Jan 24, 1960 (Sunday)
Have Gun Will Travel - Bad Bart Jan 31, 1960 (Sunday)
Have Gun Will Travel - The Boss Feb 7, 1960 (Sunday)
Have Gun Will Travel - Bring Him Back Alive Feb 14, 1960 (Sunday)
Have Gun Will Travel - That Was No Lady Feb 21, 1960 (Sunday)
Have Gun Will Travel - Doll House In Diamond Springs Feb 28, 1960 (Sunday)
Have Gun Will Travel - Somebody Out There Hates Me Mar 6, 1960 (Sunday)
Have Gun Will Travel - Montana Vendetta Mar 13, 1960 (Sunday)
Have Gun Will Travel - Caesar's Wife Mar 20, 1960 (Sunday)
Have Gun Will Travel - They Told Me You Were Dead Mar 27, 1960 (Sunday)
Have Gun Will Travel - Shanghai Is A Verb Apr 3, 1960 (Sunday)
Have Gun Will Travel - So True, Mr Barnum Apr 10, 1960 (Sunday)
Have Gun Will Travel - Prunella's Fella Apr 17, 1960 (Sunday)
Have Gun Will Travel - Irish Luck Apr 24, 1960 (Sunday)
Have Gun Will Travel - Dressed To Kill May 1, 1960 (Sunday)
Have Gun Will Travel - Pat Murphy May 8, 1960 (Sunday)
Have Gun Will Travel - Lina Countryman May 15, 1960 (Sunday)
Have Gun Will Travel - Lucky Penny May 22, 1960 (Sunday)


Visit Our Store!

This page was designed by Designed by Star Creations Inc. © 2010
Programming services provided by St. Kolbe Networking

Page took 0 seconds to load.