OTRNow MP3 Collection Listing
Visit Our Store!

NEW LOWER PRICES! $3.99 per disc! With more discounts on CD Sets! To view the contents of each disc, click on the underlined disc title. To order a disc click on the little shopping cart next to the price.(Or add to cart on the disc contents page.) If ordering a complete set of the same show, don't order them individually,check the price under CD Discount Sets (on the right), and get that 4 or more discs at 25% off! SEE FAQ for additional disc info!

LOOKING FOR 'REGULAR' hourlong CD's - playable on all CD Players - CLICK HERE FOR CDAUDIO

HOW TO USE SEARCH (on the right) - Use a single word or last name (like "Sinatra" or "Snooks")

Listing of "Hop Harrigan-02"

Title Show Date File Size
15 minute Juvinile Adventure serial. ---
82 files most encoded at the HQ encode of 64 and 128kbps. ---
Hop Harrigan - Lost City Oct 1, 1947 (Wednesday)
Hop Harrigan - Tank Wins Fight Oct 16, 1947 (Thursday)
Hop Harrigan - Dixie's Horse Stolen Oct 17, 1947 (Friday)
Hop Harrigan - Note From Kidnapper Oct 20, 1947 (Monday)
Hop Harrigan - Joe Bell Tells Tale Oct 21, 1947 (Tuesday)
Hop Harrigan - Hop Accuses Bell Of Lying Oct 22, 1947 (Wednesday)
Hop Harrigan - Ivanoff Gets A Release Oct 23, 1947 (Thursday)
Hop Harrigan - Dixie Explains Frame Oct 24, 1947 (Friday)
Hop Harrigan - Emergency Landing Oct 27, 1947 (Monday)
Hop Harrigan - Taken For A Ride Oct 28, 1947 (Tuesday)
Hop Harrigan - Letter From Dixie Oct 29, 1947 (Wednesday)
Hop Harrigan - Who Wrote The Note Oct 30, 1947 (Thursday)
Hop Harrigan - Code Flashed From Ranch House Oct 31, 1947 (Friday)
Hop Harrigan - Map Missing Nov 3, 1947 (Monday)
Hop Harrigan - Plane Off Course Nov 4, 1947 (Tuesday)
Hop Harrigan - Mountain Lion Fights Sequoia Nov 5, 1947 (Wednesday)
Hop Harrigan - Tank Trails Joe Bell Nov 6, 1947 (Thursday)
Hop Harrigan - Tank Finds Ranch House Nov 7, 1947 (Friday)
Hop Harrigan - Tank Rescues Hop& Dixie Nov 10, 1947 (Monday)
Hop Harrigan - Aerial Battle Nov 11, 1947 (Tuesday)
Hop Harrigan - Tex At The Bank Nov 12, 1947 (Wednesday)
Hop Harrigan - Showdown With Tex And Joe Nov 13, 1947 (Thursday)
Hop Harrigan - Wailing Witch's Mysterious Plane Nov 14, 1947 (Friday)
Hop Harrigan - Pilot Murdered By Witch Nov 17, 1947 (Monday)
Hop Harrigan - Wailing Witch Heard Nov 18, 1947 (Tuesday)
Hop Harrigan - Trapped In A Sealed Room Nov 19, 1947 (Wednesday)
Hop Harrigan - Tank Suspects Mr Gore Nov 20, 1947 (Thursday)
Hop Harrigan - Hop In The Test Module Nov 21, 1947 (Friday)
Hop Harrigan - Tank Turns Off The Engines Nov 24, 1947 (Monday)
Hop Harrigan - Mechanic Warns About Plane Nov 25, 1947 (Tuesday)
Hop Harrigan - Second Warning Of Death Nov 26, 1947 (Wednesday)
Hop Harrigan - Shot Misses Hop Nov 27, 1947 (Thursday)
Hop Harrigan - Plane Mounts Sabotaged Nov 28, 1947 (Friday)
Hop Harrigan - Following Carla Dec 1, 1947 (Monday)
Hop Harrigan - Escapes Oily Death Dec 3, 1947 (Wednesday)
Hop Harrigan - Flying Wing Plans Found Dec 4, 1947 (Thursday)
Hop Harrigan - Plane Crashes Dec 5, 1947 (Friday)
Hop Harrigan - Hop Injured Dec 8, 1947 (Monday)
Hop Harrigan - Carla Davis Questioned Dec 9, 1947 (Tuesday)
Hop Harrigan - Passes Physical Exam Dec 10, 1947 (Wednesday)
Hop Harrigan - Test Flight Dec 11, 1947 (Thursday)
Hop Harrigan - Plane Explodes In Mid Air Dec 12, 1947 (Friday)
Hop Harrigan - Saunders Dead Dec 15, 1947 (Monday)
Hop Harrigan - Everyone Questioned Dec 16, 1947 (Tuesday)
Hop Harrigan - Tank Smells Smoke Dec 17, 1947 (Wednesday)
Hop Harrigan - Saboteur Caught Dec 18, 1947 (Thursday)
Hop Harrigan - Lakeville Bell Pt01 Dec 19, 1947 (Friday)
Hop Harrigan - Lakeville Bell Pt02 Dec 22, 1947 (Monday)
Hop Harrigan - Lakeville Bell Pt03 Dec 23, 1947 (Tuesday)
Hop Harrigan - Lakeville Bell Pt04 Dec 24, 1947 (Wednesday)
Hop Harrigan - Lakeville Bell Pt05 Dec 25, 1947 (Thursday)
Hop Harrigan - Lakeville Bell Pt06 Dec 26, 1947 (Friday)
Hop Harrigan - Lakeville Bell Pt07 Dec 29, 1947 (Monday)
Hop Harrigan - Lakeville Bell Pt08 Dec 30, 1947 (Tuesday)
Hop Harrigan - Lakeville Bell Pt09 Dec 31, 1947 (Wednesday)
Hop Harrigan - Lakeville Bell Pt11 Jan 2, 1948 (Friday)
Hop Harrigan - Lakeville Bell Pt12 Jan 5, 1948 (Monday)
Hop Harrigan - Lakeville Bell Pt13 Jan 6, 1948 (Tuesday)
Hop Harrigan - Lakeville Bell Pt14 Jan 7, 1948 (Wednesday)
Hop Harrigan - Lakeville Bell Pt15 Jan 8, 1948 (Thursday)
Hop Harrigan - Lakeville Bell Pt16 Jan 9, 1948 (Friday)
Hop Harrigan - Lakeville Bell Pt17 Jan 12, 1948 (Monday)
Hop Harrigan - Lakeville Bell Pt18 Jan 13, 1948 (Tuesday)
Hop Harrigan - Lakeville Bell Pt19 Jan 14, 1948 (Wednesday)
Hop Harrigan - Lakeville Bell Pt20 Jan 15, 1948 (Thursday)
Hop Harrigan - Lakeville Bell Pt21 Jan 16, 1948 (Friday)
Hop Harrigan - Lakeville Bell Pt22 Jan 19, 1948 (Monday)
Hop Harrigan - Lakeville Bell Pt23 Jan 20, 1948 (Tuesday)
Hop Harrigan - Lakeville Bell Pt24 Jan 21, 1948 (Wednesday)
Hop Harrigan - Airline Protection Racket Pt01 Jan 22, 1948 (Thursday)
Hop Harrigan - Airline Protection Racket Pt02 Jan 23, 1948 (Friday)
Hop Harrigan - Airline Protection Racket Pt03 Jan 26, 1948 (Monday)
Hop Harrigan - Airline Protection Racket Pt04 Jan 27, 1948 (Tuesday)
Hop Harrigan - Airline Protection Racket Pt05 Jan 28, 1948 (Wednesday)
Hop Harrigan - Airline Protection Racket Pt06 Jan 29, 1948 (Thursday)
Hop Harrigan - Airline Protection Racket Pt07 Jan 30, 1948 (Friday)
Hop Harrigan - Airline Protection Racket Pt08 Feb 2, 1948 (Monday)
Hop Harrigan - Airline Protection Racket Pt09 Feb 3, 1948 (Tuesday)
Hop Harrigan - Airline Protection Racket Pt10 Feb 4, 1948 (Wednesday)
Hop Harrigan - Airline Protection Racket Pt11 Feb 5, 1948 (Thursday)
Hop Harrigan - Airline Protection Racket Pt12 Feb 6, 1948 (Friday)
Hop Harrigan Mystery of the Vanishing Men Pt01 ---


Visit Our Store!

This page was designed by Designed by Star Creations Inc. © 2010
Programming services provided by St. Kolbe Networking

Page took 0 seconds to load.