OTRNow MP3 Collection Listing
Visit Our Store!

NEW LOWER PRICES! $3.99 per disc! With more discounts on CD Sets! To view the contents of each disc, click on the underlined disc title. To order a disc click on the little shopping cart next to the price.(Or add to cart on the disc contents page.) If ordering a complete set of the same show, don't order them individually,check the price under CD Discount Sets (on the right), and get that 4 or more discs at 25% off! SEE FAQ for additional disc info!

LOOKING FOR 'REGULAR' hourlong CD's - playable on all CD Players - CLICK HERE FOR CDAUDIO

HOW TO USE SEARCH (on the right) - Use a single word or last name (like "Sinatra" or "Snooks")

Listing of "I Was A Communist For The FBI Complete-01"

Title Show Date File Size
24 shows all at the Higher Quality Of 128kbps. ---
I Was A Communist For The FBI - Little Red Schoolhouse ( Audition) Jan 16, 1952 (Wednesday)
I Was A Communist For The FBI - I Walk Alone Apr 23, 1952 (Wednesday)
I Was A Communist For The FBI - I Can't Sleep Apr 30, 1952 (Wednesday)
I Was A Communist For The FBI - Little Red Schoolhouse May 7, 1952 (Wednesday)
I Was A Communist For The FBI - Red Red Herring May 14, 1952 (Wednesday)
I Was A Communist For The FBI - Pit Viper May 21, 1952 (Wednesday)
I Was A Communist For The FBI - Traitors For Hire May 28, 1952 (Wednesday)
I Was A Communist For The FBI - Card Game In The Clouds Jun 4, 1952 (Wednesday)
I Was A Communist For The FBI - American Kremlin Jun 11, 1952 (Wednesday)
I Was A Communist For The FBI - Tight Wire Jun 18, 1952 (Wednesday)
I Was A Communist For The FBI - Riot Made To Order Jun 25, 1952 (Wednesday)
I Was A Communist For The FBI - Where The Red Men Roam Jul 2, 1952 (Wednesday)
I Was A Communist For The FBI - Dangerous Dollars Jul 9, 1952 (Wednesday)
I Was A Communist For The FBI - Rich Man, Poor Man Jul 16, 1952 (Wednesday)
I Was A Communist For The FBI - Canadian Crossfire Jul 23, 1952 (Wednesday)
I Was A Communist For The FBI - Draw The Red Curtain Jul 30, 1952 (Wednesday)
I Was A Communist For The FBI - Red Clouds On Good Earth Aug 6, 1952 (Wednesday)
I Was A Communist For The FBI - Exit On The Left Aug 13, 1952 (Wednesday)
I Was A Communist For The FBI - Red Record Aug 20, 1952 (Wednesday)
I Was A Communist For The FBI - Burnt Offering Aug 27, 1952 (Wednesday)
I Was A Communist For The FBI - Squeeze Play Sep 3, 1952 (Wednesday)
I Was A Communist For The FBI - Violence Preferred Sep 10, 1952 (Wednesday)
I Was A Communist For The FBI - Rat Race Sep 17, 1952 (Wednesday)
I Was A Communist For The FBI - Jump To The Whip Sep 24, 1952 (Wednesday)


Visit Our Store!

This page was designed by Designed by Star Creations Inc. © 2010
Programming services provided by St. Kolbe Networking

Page took 0 seconds to load.