OTRNow MP3 Collection Listing
Visit Our Store!

NEW LOWER PRICES! $3.99 per disc! With more discounts on CD Sets! To view the contents of each disc, click on the underlined disc title. To order a disc click on the little shopping cart next to the price.(Or add to cart on the disc contents page.) If ordering a complete set of the same show, don't order them individually,check the price under CD Discount Sets (on the right), and get that 4 or more discs at 25% off! SEE FAQ for additional disc info!

LOOKING FOR 'REGULAR' hourlong CD's - playable on all CD Players - CLICK HERE FOR CDAUDIO

HOW TO USE SEARCH (on the right) - Use a single word or last name (like "Sinatra" or "Snooks")

Listing of "In The Name Of The Law Complete"

Title Show Date File Size
12 shows at 128kbps.m ---
All known existing shows of this crime show taken from actual police files.m ---
In The Name Of The Law - e01 Special Investigator ( The Robbery).m May 31, 1936 (Sunday)
In The Name Of The Law - e02 Who Killed Francis.m Jun 7, 1936 (Sunday)
In The Name Of The Law - e03 I Dreamed Mother Was Poisoned.m Jun 14, 1936 (Sunday)
In The Name Of The Law - e04 Red Ryan's Prison Break.m Jun 21, 1936 (Sunday)
In The Name Of The Law - e05 July Fourth Picnic.m Jun 28, 1936 (Sunday)
In The Name Of The Law - e06 Phantom Gang.m Jul 5, 1936 (Sunday)
In The Name Of The Law - e07 Bumped Off Hubby.m Jul 12, 1936 (Sunday)
In The Name Of The Law - e08 Narcotics in the Trunk.m Jul 19, 1936 (Sunday)
In The Name Of The Law - e09 Nothing Ever Happens in Chinatown.m Jul 26, 1936 (Sunday)
In The Name Of The Law - e10 I Didn't Do Nothing.m Aug 2, 1936 (Sunday)
In The Name Of The Law - e11 She Was Murdered.m Aug 9, 1936 (Sunday)
In The Name Of The Law - e12 He Did It Or Did He.m Aug 16, 1936 (Sunday)


Visit Our Store!

This page was designed by Designed by Star Creations Inc. © 2010
Programming services provided by St. Kolbe Networking

Page took 0 seconds to load.