OTRNow MP3 Collection Listing
Visit Our Store!

NEW LOWER PRICES! $3.99 per disc! With more discounts on CD Sets! To view the contents of each disc, click on the underlined disc title. To order a disc click on the little shopping cart next to the price.(Or add to cart on the disc contents page.) If ordering a complete set of the same show, don't order them individually,check the price under CD Discount Sets (on the right), and get that 4 or more discs at 25% off! SEE FAQ for additional disc info!

LOOKING FOR 'REGULAR' hourlong CD's - playable on all CD Players - CLICK HERE FOR CDAUDIO

HOW TO USE SEARCH (on the right) - Use a single word or last name (like "Sinatra" or "Snooks")

Listing of "Information Please-01"

Title Show Date File Size
29 shows most at the Higher Quality Of 128kbps. ---
An American radio quiz show, created by Dan Golenpaul. ---
A panel of writers-actors-comedians-newspaper columnists and renowned wits and intellectuals. ---
attempt to answer questions submitted by listeners. ---
Information Please - First Show. May 17, 1938 (Tuesday)
Information Please - John Kieran. Jun 7, 1938 (Tuesday)
Information Please - Marc Connelly. Jun 14, 1938 (Tuesday)
Information Please - Howard Dietz (no-open). Jun 21, 1938 (Tuesday)
Information Please - Ist Female Carmel Snow Marc Duffield. Jun 28, 1938 (Tuesday)
Information Please - Levants 1st Show Marc Duffield. Jul 5, 1938 (Tuesday)
Information Please - George S. Kaufman(skips). Jul 12, 1938 (Tuesday)
Information Please - Thomas Craven & Ben Hecht. Jul 19, 1938 (Tuesday)
Information Please - John Gunther. Jul 26, 1938 (Tuesday)
Information Please - Moss Hart. Aug 2, 1938 (Tuesday)
Information Please - Alice Duer Miller. Aug 9, 1938 (Tuesday)
Information Please - Percy Waxman. Aug 23, 1938 (Tuesday)
Information Please - Ben Hecht. Aug 30, 1938 (Tuesday)
Information Please - Ben Bernie. Sep 6, 1938 (Tuesday)
Information Please - Percy Waxman. Sep 13, 1938 (Tuesday)
Information Please - Sigmund Spaeth & Basil Rathbone. Sep 27, 1938 (Tuesday)
Information Please - Dorothy Thompson. Oct 4, 1938 (Tuesday)
Information Please - Lillian Gish. Oct 11, 1938 (Tuesday)
Information Please - Gene Tunney. Oct 18, 1938 (Tuesday)
Information Please - Oswald Jacoby. Nov 1, 1938 (Tuesday)
Information Please - John Gunther. Nov 15, 1938 (Tuesday)
Information Please - Kathleen Norris. Nov 29, 1938 (Tuesday)
Information Please - William Lyon Phelps. Dec 27, 1938 (Tuesday)
Information Please - Edwin Edgar. Jan 3, 1939 (Tuesday)
Information Please - Alexander Woolcott. Jan 10, 1939 (Tuesday)
Information Please - Hendrics William Van Lone Ogdon Nash. Jan 17, 1939 (Tuesday)
Information Please - General Hugh Johnson. Jan 24, 1939 (Tuesday)
Information Please - Gilbert Seldes Elizabeth Hawes. Jan 31, 1939 (Tuesday)
Information Please - Myron Wallace. Feb 7, 1939 (Tuesday)


Visit Our Store!

This page was designed by Designed by Star Creations Inc. © 2010
Programming services provided by St. Kolbe Networking

Page took 0 seconds to load.