OTRNow MP3 Collection Listing
Visit Our Store!

NEW LOWER PRICES! $3.99 per disc! With more discounts on CD Sets! To view the contents of each disc, click on the underlined disc title. To order a disc click on the little shopping cart next to the price.(Or add to cart on the disc contents page.) If ordering a complete set of the same show, don't order them individually,check the price under CD Discount Sets (on the right), and get that 4 or more discs at 25% off! SEE FAQ for additional disc info!

LOOKING FOR 'REGULAR' hourlong CD's - playable on all CD Players - CLICK HERE FOR CDAUDIO

HOW TO USE SEARCH (on the right) - Use a single word or last name (like "Sinatra" or "Snooks")

Listing of "Information Please-02"

Title Show Date File Size
37 shows some at the Higher Quality Of 128kbps. ---
An American radio quiz show, created by Dan Golenpaul. ---
A panel of writers-actors-comedians-newspaper columnists and renowned wits and intellectuals. ---
attempt to answer questions submitted by listeners. ---
Information Please - Russell Crouse Frank Sullivan. Feb 14, 1939 (Tuesday)
Information Please - Moe Berg. Feb 21, 1939 (Tuesday)
Information Please - John Gunther. Mar 21, 1939 (Tuesday)
Information Please - Rex Stout Moss Hart. Mar 28, 1939 (Tuesday)
Information Please - Deems Taylor Marc Duffield. Apr 11, 1939 (Tuesday)
Information Please - HV Kaltenborn. Apr 18, 1939 (Tuesday)
Information Please - Alice Roosevelt Longworth Akrock. Apr 25, 1939 (Tuesday)
Information Please - John P Marquand. May 16, 1939 (Tuesday)
Information Please - Clarence Kelland. May 23, 1939 (Tuesday)
Information Please - Stanley Walker. May 30, 1939 (Tuesday)
Information Please - Helen Wills Moody. Jun 13, 1939 (Tuesday)
Information Please - John Gunther & Gracie Allen. Jun 20, 1939 (Tuesday)
Information Please - Wilbur L. Cross. Jun 27, 1939 (Tuesday)
Information Please - Lillian Gish. Jul 4, 1939 (Tuesday)
Information Please - Elliot Roosevelt. Jul 11, 1939 (Tuesday)
Information Please - Clarence Kellen William Beebe. Jul 18, 1939 (Tuesday)
Information Please - Maury Maverick. Jul 25, 1939 (Tuesday)
Information Please - Russel Crouse. Aug 1, 1939 (Tuesday)
Information Please - H. Napier Moore. Aug 22, 1939 (Tuesday)
Information Please - Rex Stout. Aug 29, 1939 (Tuesday)
Information Please - Raymond Graham Swing. Sep 5, 1939 (Tuesday)
Information Please - Alice Marble. Sep 12, 1939 (Tuesday)
Information Please - P. Hal Simms. Sep 19, 1939 (Tuesday)
Information Please - Rex Stout Carl Van Doren. Sep 26, 1939 (Tuesday)
Information Please - C. Mildred Thompsen. Oct 3, 1939 (Tuesday)
Information Please - Christopher Morley. Oct 10, 1939 (Tuesday)
Information Please - Jan Struther Louis Bromfield. Oct 17, 1939 (Tuesday)
Information Please - Moe Berg. Oct 24, 1939 (Tuesday)
Information Please - Carl Sandburg. Oct 31, 1939 (Tuesday)
Information Please - Christopher Morley. Nov 7, 1939 (Tuesday)
Information Please - James Farley. Nov 14, 1939 (Tuesday)
Information Please - Information Please. Nov 21, 1939 (Tuesday)
Information Please - Deems Taylor Henry Pringle. Dec 5, 1939 (Tuesday)
Information Please - Walter B Pitkin. Dec 12, 1939 (Tuesday)
Information Please - Christopher Morley Albert Spaulding. Dec 19, 1939 (Tuesday)
Information Please - Sir Cedric Hardwick. Dec 26, 1939 (Tuesday)
Information Please - Gloria Stuart Carl van Doren. Jan 2, 1940 (Tuesday)


Visit Our Store!

This page was designed by Designed by Star Creations Inc. © 2010
Programming services provided by St. Kolbe Networking

Page took 0 seconds to load.