OTRNow MP3 Collection Listing
Visit Our Store!

NEW LOWER PRICES! $3.99 per disc! With more discounts on CD Sets! To view the contents of each disc, click on the underlined disc title. To order a disc click on the little shopping cart next to the price.(Or add to cart on the disc contents page.) If ordering a complete set of the same show, don't order them individually,check the price under CD Discount Sets (on the right), and get that 4 or more discs at 25% off! SEE FAQ for additional disc info!

LOOKING FOR 'REGULAR' hourlong CD's - playable on all CD Players - CLICK HERE FOR CDAUDIO

HOW TO USE SEARCH (on the right) - Use a single word or last name (like "Sinatra" or "Snooks")

Listing of "Inheritance-02"

Title Show Date File Size
Anthology series about visions struggles and victories of out American past. ---
25 files all encoded at the higher quality of 128kbps. ---
Inheritance - The Charter Oak Aug 28, 1954 (Saturday)
Inheritance - Mother Bickerdyke Oct 17, 1954 (Sunday)
Inheritance - Gorgas and the Panama Canal Oct 24, 1954 (Sunday)
Inheritance - The Whalehunters Oct 31, 1954 (Sunday)
Inheritance - Horatio Alger Nov 7, 1954 (Sunday)
Inheritance - Nancy Hanks Nov 14, 1954 (Sunday)
Inheritance - What Is America Nov 21, 1954 (Sunday)
Inheritance - Harvest of the Stony Fields Nov 28, 1954 (Sunday)
Inheritance - Paul Revere Dec 5, 1954 (Sunday)
Inheritance - Man Without a Country Dec 12, 1954 (Sunday)
Inheritance - Cordwainers Dec 19, 1954 (Sunday)
Inheritance - The Vangard Dec 26, 1954 (Sunday)
Inheritance - The Log of the Louisiana Jan 2, 1955 (Sunday)
Inheritance - George Washington Carver Jan 9, 1955 (Sunday)
Inheritance - Bradford Jan 16, 1955 (Sunday)
Inheritance - Johnny Appleseed Jan 23, 1955 (Sunday)
Inheritance - The Peacemakers Jan 30, 1955 (Sunday)
Inheritance - Green Thumb In The City Feb 20, 1955 (Sunday)
Inheritance - Adventures In Laughter Mar 6, 1955 (Sunday)
Inheritance - He Died Free Mar 13, 1955 (Sunday)
Inheritance - The Burning of Washington Mar 20, 1955 (Sunday)
Inheritance - Their Rights and Nothing Else Mar 27, 1955 (Sunday)
Inheritance - Thanks for America Apr 17, 1955 (Sunday)
Inheritance - Two On Top Of The World Apr 24, 1955 (Sunday)
Inheritance - To Save a City May 1, 1955 (Sunday)


Visit Our Store!

This page was designed by Designed by Star Creations Inc. © 2010
Programming services provided by St. Kolbe Networking

Page took 0 seconds to load.