OTRNow MP3 Collection Listing
Visit Our Store!

NEW LOWER PRICES! $3.99 per disc! With more discounts on CD Sets! To view the contents of each disc, click on the underlined disc title. To order a disc click on the little shopping cart next to the price.(Or add to cart on the disc contents page.) If ordering a complete set of the same show, don't order them individually,check the price under CD Discount Sets (on the right), and get that 4 or more discs at 25% off! SEE FAQ for additional disc info!

LOOKING FOR 'REGULAR' hourlong CD's - playable on all CD Players - CLICK HERE FOR CDAUDIO

HOW TO USE SEARCH (on the right) - Use a single word or last name (like "Sinatra" or "Snooks")

Listing of "Jack Benny-07"

Title Show Date File Size
26 shows all encoded at the higher quality of 128kbps.m ---
Jack Benny - From March Field.m Jan 11, 1942 (Sunday)
Jack Benny - Carole Lombards Death Show Is Without Jack.m Jan 18, 1942 (Sunday)
Jack Benny - Frightwig Murder Case Pt01.m Jan 25, 1942 (Sunday)
Jack Benny - Frightwig Murder Case Pt02 w/H Bogart.m Feb 1, 1942 (Sunday)
Jack Benny - Jack Is Upset Because Fred Allen.m Feb 8, 1942 (Sunday)
Jack Benny - Jack Cant Get A Date On His Birthday.m Feb 15, 1942 (Sunday)
Jack Benny - At The San Francisco Prescidio.m Feb 22, 1942 (Sunday)
Jack Benny - Jack Angry He Didnt Get An Oscar.m Mar 1, 1942 (Sunday)
Jack Benny - From San Diego Marine Base.m Mar 8, 1942 (Sunday)
Jack Benny - Lending Fred Allen Ten Dollars.m Mar 15, 1942 (Sunday)
Jack Benny - Victory Garden Golf With Phil.m Mar 22, 1942 (Sunday)
Jack Benny - Minstrel Show.m Mar 29, 1942 (Sunday)
Jack Benny - Dons Suspenders Commercial.m Apr 5, 1942 (Sunday)
Jack Benny - Try And Get It.m Apr 12, 1942 (Sunday)
Jack Benny - Dons Play.m Apr 19, 1942 (Sunday)
Jack Benny - New NBC Studios ( Jack Hawkins Revenge).m Apr 26, 1942 (Sunday)
Jack Benny - Cast Visits Jack At Warner Brothers.m May 3, 1942 (Sunday)
Jack Benny - Mather Field ( Jacks Last).m May 10, 1942 (Sunday)
Jack Benny - Jack Imitates Fred Allen.m May 17, 1942 (Sunday)
Jack Benny - Camp Callen ( Phil Becomes A Father).m May 24, 1942 (Sunday)
Jack Benny - Last Show For Jello - Retrospective.m May 31, 1942 (Sunday)
Jack Benny - Ready For New Season Grape Nuts Sponsor.m Oct 4, 1942 (Sunday)
Jack Benny - Two G Is w/Barbara Stanwyck.m Oct 11, 1942 (Sunday)
Jack Benny - Donating The Maxwell To Scrap Drive.m Oct 18, 1942 (Sunday)
Jack Benny - Tales Of Manhattan.m Oct 25, 1942 (Sunday)
Jack Benny - Shoot Out At The Rifle Range.m Nov 1, 1942 (Sunday)


Visit Our Store!

This page was designed by Designed by Star Creations Inc. © 2010
Programming services provided by St. Kolbe Networking

Page took 0 seconds to load.