OTRNow MP3 Collection Listing
Visit Our Store!

NEW LOWER PRICES! $3.99 per disc! With more discounts on CD Sets! To view the contents of each disc, click on the underlined disc title. To order a disc click on the little shopping cart next to the price.(Or add to cart on the disc contents page.) If ordering a complete set of the same show, don't order them individually,check the price under CD Discount Sets (on the right), and get that 4 or more discs at 25% off! SEE FAQ for additional disc info!

LOOKING FOR 'REGULAR' hourlong CD's - playable on all CD Players - CLICK HERE FOR CDAUDIO

HOW TO USE SEARCH (on the right) - Use a single word or last name (like "Sinatra" or "Snooks")

Listing of "Jack Benny-08"

Title Show Date File Size
33 shows many encoded at the higher quality of 128kbps.m ---
Jack Benny - Beverly Hills Sidewalk Inspector.m Nov 8, 1942 (Sunday)
Jack Benny - Dorothy Lamour Is Dennis Girlfriend.m Nov 15, 1942 (Sunday)
Jack Benny - George Washington Slept Here Premiere.m Nov 22, 1942 (Sunday)
Jack Benny - Three Men In A Tank ( Chasing Rommel).m Nov 29, 1942 (Sunday)
Jack Benny - Phil Leaves For Service Liberty Ship.m Dec 6, 1942 (Sunday)
Jack Benny - From New York w/Gary Cooper.m Dec 13, 1942 (Sunday)
Jack Benny - George Washington Slept Here.m Dec 20, 1942 (Sunday)
Jack Benny - New Years Eve Skit w/Fred Allen.m Dec 27, 1942 (Sunday)
Jack Benny - Bear Hunting.m Jan 3, 1943 (Sunday)
Jack Benny - The Sixty-four Dollar Question(LQ inc).m Jan 10, 1943 (Sunday)
Jack Benny - Spoof Information Please.m Jan 17, 1943 (Sunday)
Jack Benny - Mr Benny Goes to Washington.m Jan 24, 1943 (Sunday)
Jack Benny - Quantico Marine Base Virginia.m Jan 31, 1943 (Sunday)
Jack Benny - George Jessel Subs for Jack .m Feb 7, 1943 (Sunday)
Jack Benny - Jacks B-day Toronto Ontario.m Feb 14, 1943 (Sunday)
Jack Benny - From Chicago.m Feb 21, 1943 (Sunday)
Jack Benny - Kit Carson with Bob Crosby.m Feb 28, 1943 (Sunday)
Jack Benny - Burns And Allen Sub For Jack.m Mar 7, 1943 (Sunday)
Jack Benny - O Welles Hosts Return Of Phil Harris.m Mar 14, 1943 (Sunday)
Jack Benny - Host Orson Welles Mary Returns.m Mar 21, 1943 (Sunday)
Jack Benny - Host Orson Welles Too Much Mayonaise.m Mar 28, 1943 (Sunday)
Jack Benny - Host Orson Welles Little Red Riding Hood.m Apr 4, 1943 (Sunday)
Jack Benny - Jack Returns after Illness.m Apr 11, 1943 (Sunday)
Jack Benny - Jack opens pool for season(inc).m Apr 18, 1943 (Sunday)
Jack Benny - Rochesters Horse Is In The Kentucky Derby.m Apr 25, 1943 (Sunday)
Jack Benny - Renting Eddie Cantors House.m May 2, 1943 (Sunday)
Jack Benny - Jack Jams with Louis Armstrong.m May 9, 1943 (Sunday)
Jack Benny - Rancho Benny.m May 16, 1943 (Sunday)
Jack Benny - Parachute Jump.m May 23, 1943 (Sunday)
Jack Benny - w/Deanna Durbin.m May 30, 1943 (Sunday)
Jack Benny - USO Show From Cairo Egypt.m Sep 13, 1943 (Monday)
Jack Benny - Returning From Africa.m Oct 10, 1943 (Sunday)
Jack Benny - Casablanca.m Oct 17, 1943 (Sunday)


Visit Our Store!

This page was designed by Designed by Star Creations Inc. © 2010
Programming services provided by St. Kolbe Networking

Page took 0 seconds to load.