OTRNow MP3 Collection Listing
Visit Our Store!

NEW LOWER PRICES! $3.99 per disc! With more discounts on CD Sets! To view the contents of each disc, click on the underlined disc title. To order a disc click on the little shopping cart next to the price.(Or add to cart on the disc contents page.) If ordering a complete set of the same show, don't order them individually,check the price under CD Discount Sets (on the right), and get that 4 or more discs at 25% off! SEE FAQ for additional disc info!

LOOKING FOR 'REGULAR' hourlong CD's - playable on all CD Players - CLICK HERE FOR CDAUDIO

HOW TO USE SEARCH (on the right) - Use a single word or last name (like "Sinatra" or "Snooks")

Listing of "Jack Benny-12"

Title Show Date File Size
41 shows some encoded at the higher quality of 128kbps.m ---
Jack Benny - With Marjorie Reynolds.m May 11, 1947 (Sunday)
Jack Benny - With Al Jolson & Kenny Delmar.m May 18, 1947 (Sunday)
Jack Benny - With Fred Allen & Jack Paar.m May 25, 1947 (Sunday)
Jack Benny - Jack Is Back from Sun Valley Vacation.m Oct 5, 1947 (Sunday)
Jack Benny - Jack Fixes Breakfast.m Oct 12, 1947 (Sunday)
Jack Benny - Golf Match at Hillcrest Country Club.m Oct 19, 1947 (Sunday)
Jack Benny - Jack& Rochester look for golf ball.m Oct 26, 1947 (Sunday)
Jack Benny - Halloween Show Dark Passage Movie Skit.m Nov 2, 1947 (Sunday)
Jack Benny - Dennis Imitates Ronald Coleman.m Nov 9, 1947 (Sunday)
Jack Benny - Cleaning Jacks Den.m Nov 16, 1947 (Sunday)
Jack Benny - Movie Of Jacks Life Thanksgiving Show.m Nov 23, 1947 (Sunday)
Jack Benny - Turkey Dream.m Nov 30, 1947 (Sunday)
Jack Benny - Violin Lesson The Vault.m Dec 7, 1947 (Sunday)
Jack Benny - Sprained Ankle.m Dec 14, 1947 (Sunday)
Jack Benny - Last Minute Shopping Painted Dons House.m Dec 21, 1947 (Sunday)
Jack Benny - Alice Faye Subs For Mary ( New Tenant).m Dec 28, 1947 (Sunday)
Jack Benny - Rose Bowl Tickets.m Jan 4, 1948 (Sunday)
Jack Benny - Going To Denver For March Of Dimes Benefit (INC).m Jan 11, 1948 (Sunday)
Jack Benny - With The Governor Of Colorado.m Jan 18, 1948 (Sunday)
Jack Benny - On the Train to Hollywood March Of Dimes Tour.m Jan 25, 1948 (Sunday)
Jack Benny - Jack and Mary See Colmans Movie.m Feb 1, 1948 (Sunday)
Jack Benny - Nightmare Alley.m Feb 8, 1948 (Sunday)
Jack Benny - Jack Turns 39.m Feb 15, 1948 (Sunday)
Jack Benny - From Palm Springs, California.m Feb 22, 1948 (Sunday)
Jack Benny - Jacks Girlfriend Gladys Comes to Rehearsal.m Feb 29, 1948 (Sunday)
Jack Benny - Jack Benny Is the Walking Man.m Mar 7, 1948 (Sunday)
Jack Benny - Winner of Walking Man Contest.m Mar 14, 1948 (Sunday)
Jack Benny - Academy Awards Discussed.m Mar 21, 1948 (Sunday)
Jack Benny - Jack Is Robbed Of Ronald Colmans Oscar.m Mar 28, 1948 (Sunday)
Jack Benny - Jack wants to borrow Bing Crosbys Oscar.m Apr 4, 1948 (Sunday)
Jack Benny - Murder at the Racquet Club pt.1.m Apr 11, 1948 (Sunday)
Jack Benny - Samuel Goldwyn Frank Sinatra Charles Farrell.m Apr 18, 1948 (Sunday)
Jack Benny - Charlies Aunt.m Apr 25, 1948 (Sunday)
Jack Benny - Jack Tries To Borrow Frank Sinatras Oscar.m May 2, 1948 (Sunday)
Jack Benny - Coleman Finds his Oscar.m May 9, 1948 (Sunday)
Jack Benny - w/ Robert Taylor.m May 16, 1948 (Sunday)
Jack Benny - The Egg And I.m May 23, 1948 (Sunday)
Jack Benny - I Was Framed.m May 30, 1948 (Sunday)
Jack Benny - Leaving For Detroit.m Jun 6, 1948 (Sunday)
Jack Benny - Don Carries A Lot Of Weight In Detroit.m Jun 13, 1948 (Sunday)
Jack Benny - From Cleveland With Bob Hope.m Jun 20, 1948 (Sunday)


Visit Our Store!

This page was designed by Designed by Star Creations Inc. © 2010
Programming services provided by St. Kolbe Networking

Page took 0 seconds to load.