OTRNow MP3 Collection Listing
Visit Our Store!

NEW LOWER PRICES! $3.99 per disc! With more discounts on CD Sets! To view the contents of each disc, click on the underlined disc title. To order a disc click on the little shopping cart next to the price.(Or add to cart on the disc contents page.) If ordering a complete set of the same show, don't order them individually,check the price under CD Discount Sets (on the right), and get that 4 or more discs at 25% off! SEE FAQ for additional disc info!

LOOKING FOR 'REGULAR' hourlong CD's - playable on all CD Players - CLICK HERE FOR CDAUDIO

HOW TO USE SEARCH (on the right) - Use a single word or last name (like "Sinatra" or "Snooks")

Listing of "John Steele Adventurer-01"

Title Show Date File Size
John Steele aired as a weekly adventure program starring Don Douglas.m ---
Although many of these found episodes were never logged,.mp ---
We still need the known episode " The Honorable ones to call it complete.m ---
22 shows al ---
John Steele Adventurer - Awakening.m Jun 14, 1949 (Tuesday)
John Steele Adventurer - Cargo Unknown.m Jul 12, 1949 (Tuesday)
John Steele Adventurer - Play Ball.m Aug 30, 1949 (Tuesday)
John Steele Adventurer - Lighthouse Twelve.m Oct 31, 1949 (Monday)
John Steele Adventurer - The Mission.m Nov 1, 1949 (Tuesday)
John Steele Adventurer - Salvage.m Dec 3, 1949 (Saturday)
John Steele Adventurer - Joeys Girl.m Jan 17, 1950 (Tuesday)
John Steele Adventurer - Captive.m Jan 29, 1950 (Sunday)
John Steele Adventurer - Ascent.m Feb 7, 1950 (Tuesday)
John Steele Adventurer - Detour.m Feb 26, 1950 (Sunday)
John Steele Adventurer - The Lonely One.m Mar 7, 1950 (Tuesday)
John Steele Adventurer - The Marshall of Morgan County.m Apr 4, 1950 (Tuesday)
John Steele Adventurer - Long Shot.m Apr 18, 1950 (Tuesday)
John Steele Adventurer - The Unsuspected.m May 6, 1950 (Saturday)
John Steele Adventurer - Trail's End.m May 23, 1950 (Tuesday)
John Steele Adventurer - Shadow on the Snow.m Jun 20, 1950 (Tuesday)
John Steele Adventurer - Dead Ringer.m Jul 25, 1950 (Tuesday)
John Steele Adventurer - The Long Road.m Aug 6, 1950 (Sunday)
John Steele Adventurer - Comeback.m Aug 22, 1950 (Tuesday)
John Steele Adventurer - The Darkened Ring.m Nov 3, 1950 (Friday)
John Steele Adventurer - The Circle Road.m Nov 28, 1950 (Tuesday)
John Steele Adventurer - The First Stone.m Dec 26, 1950 (Tuesday)


Visit Our Store!

This page was designed by Designed by Star Creations Inc. © 2010
Programming services provided by St. Kolbe Networking

Page took 0 seconds to load.