OTRNow MP3 Collection Listing
Visit Our Store!

NEW LOWER PRICES! $3.99 per disc! With more discounts on CD Sets! To view the contents of each disc, click on the underlined disc title. To order a disc click on the little shopping cart next to the price.(Or add to cart on the disc contents page.) If ordering a complete set of the same show, don't order them individually,check the price under CD Discount Sets (on the right), and get that 4 or more discs at 25% off! SEE FAQ for additional disc info!

LOOKING FOR 'REGULAR' hourlong CD's - playable on all CD Players - CLICK HERE FOR CDAUDIO

HOW TO USE SEARCH (on the right) - Use a single word or last name (like "Sinatra" or "Snooks")

Listing of "Johnson Wax Program And The Kingsmen"

Title Show Date File Size
18 files some are encoded at the higher quality of 128 kbps. ---
2 summer replacements of Fibber Mc Gee And Molly. ---
Johnsons Wax Program - e002 Jul 7, 1942 (Tuesday)
Johnsons Wax Program - e003 Jul 14, 1942 (Tuesday)
Johnsons Wax Program - e004 Jul 21, 1942 (Tuesday)
Johnsons Wax Program - e005 Jul 28, 1942 (Tuesday)
Johnsons Wax Program - e006 Aug 4, 1942 (Tuesday)
Johnsons Wax Program - e011 Sep 8, 1942 (Tuesday)
Kingsmen - Dan Dailey Jun 7, 1949 (Tuesday)
Kingsmen - Hoagy Carmichael Jun 14, 1949 (Tuesday)
Kingsmen - Bob Crosby Jun 21, 1949 (Tuesday)
Kingsmen - Jo Stafford Jun 28, 1949 (Tuesday)
Kingsmen - Buddy Clark Jul 3, 1949 (Sunday)
Kingsmen - Gordon Mac Rae Jul 12, 1949 (Tuesday)
Kingsmen - Martha Tilton Jul 26, 1949 (Tuesday)
Kingsmen - Andy Russell Aug 2, 1949 (Tuesday)
Kingsmen - Dick Haymes Aug 9, 1949 (Tuesday)
Kingsmen - Johnny Mercer Aug 16, 1949 (Tuesday)
Kingsmen - Dorothy Kirsten Aug 23, 1949 (Tuesday)
Kingsmen - Margaret Whiting Sep 6, 1949 (Tuesday)


Visit Our Store!

This page was designed by Designed by Star Creations Inc. © 2010
Programming services provided by St. Kolbe Networking

Page took 0 seconds to load.