OTRNow MP3 Collection Listing
Visit Our Store!

NEW LOWER PRICES! $3.99 per disc! With more discounts on CD Sets! To view the contents of each disc, click on the underlined disc title. To order a disc click on the little shopping cart next to the price.(Or add to cart on the disc contents page.) If ordering a complete set of the same show, don't order them individually,check the price under CD Discount Sets (on the right), and get that 4 or more discs at 25% off! SEE FAQ for additional disc info!

LOOKING FOR 'REGULAR' hourlong CD's - playable on all CD Players - CLICK HERE FOR CDAUDIO

HOW TO USE SEARCH (on the right) - Use a single word or last name (like "Sinatra" or "Snooks")

Listing of "Knights Of The Road-01"

Title Show Date File Size
9-10 minute Depression era comedy shows based on and starring the vaudville act of James Gleason and Robert Aremstrong.m ---
52 shows in the higher quality encode of 128kbps.m ---
Knights Of The Road - e001 A Contract a Car and a Long Trip Ahead.m May 4, 1931 (Monday)
Knights Of The Road - e002 Reviewing the Contract and Beginning Their Journey.m May 5, 1931 (Tuesday)
Knights Of The Road - e003 Robby Buys Instead of Selling .m May 6, 1931 (Wednesday)
Knights Of The Road - e004 Basket of Pies and a Bull in a Barn.m May 7, 1931 (Thursday)
Knights Of The Road - e005 Jimmy Sells a Tire Puller Unfinished Breakfast.m May 8, 1931 (Friday)
Knights Of The Road - e006 Happy and Singing Robby Forgot Picture of Elizabeth.m May 11, 1931 (Monday)
Knights Of The Road - e007 Editing Robby's Telegram Down to 10 Words .m May 12, 1931 (Tuesday)
Knights Of The Road - e008 Free Haircut for Robby and a Parking Ticket .m May 13, 1931 (Wednesday)
Knights Of The Road - e009 Talking Their Way out of the Parking Ticket.m May 14, 1931 (Thursday)
Knights Of The Road - e010 Robby Sells a Tire Puller .m May 15, 1931 (Friday)
Knights Of The Road - e011 Seeing the Liberty Bell and Kissing It.m May 18, 1931 (Monday)
Knights Of The Road - e012 Robby Saves a Little Girl and Sells 12 Tire Pullers .m May 19, 1931 (Tuesday)
Knights Of The Road - e013 Drove in Wrong Direction Camp for the Night .m May 20, 1931 (Wednesday)
Knights Of The Road - e014 Good Samaritans Won't Be Selling in Baltimore.m May 21, 1931 (Thursday)
Knights Of The Road - e015 Help Wanted Ad for Maryland Nursery.m May 22, 1931 (Friday)
Knights Of The Road - e016 Robby's Letter to Elizabeth.m May 25, 1931 (Monday)
Knights Of The Road - e017 Caught Speeding Jimmy Sentenced to 10 Days.m May 26, 1931 (Tuesday)
Knights Of The Road - e018 Robby Hocks Watch to Bail Jimmy Enters Boxing Contest .m May 27, 1931 (Wednesday)
Knights Of The Road - e019 Robby Has to Lose 5 Pounds Jimmy Has to Wash Dishes .m May 28, 1931 (Thursday)
Knights Of The Road - e020 Robby Is Hungry and Has to Run 5 Miles .m May 29, 1931 (Friday)
Knights Of The Road - e021 Poetry Plastered Surgery and the Great Unknown.m Jun 1, 1931 (Monday)
Knights Of The Road - e022 Steaming Robby Then Getting the Great Unknown Steamed .m Jun 2, 1931 (Tuesday)
Knights Of The Road - e023 Robby Loses the Fight but Gains a Chance for 500 Dollars .m Jun 3, 1931 (Wednesday)
Knights Of The Road - e024 Trying to Get Evidence Gets Them Tied Up.m Jun 4, 1931 (Thursday)
Knights Of The Road - e025 Jimmy's Plan to Work on Farm Starts at the Gas Station .m Jun 5, 1931 (Friday)
Knights Of The Road - e026 Lots of Food and Work at the Farm.m Jun 8, 1931 (Monday)
Knights Of The Road - e027 At the Post Office Robby Gets the Wrong Picture .m Jun 9, 1931 (Tuesday)
Knights Of The Road - e028 Applying for an Amateur Contest.m Jun 10, 1931 (Wednesday)
Knights Of The Road - e029 Rehearsaling for the Contest.m Jun 11, 1931 (Thursday)
Knights Of The Road - e030 Poor Performance Leaves Jimmy Feeling Down .m Jun 12, 1931 (Friday)
Knights Of The Road - e031 At the Post Office Robby Gets His Watch but No Picture .m Jun 15, 1931 (Monday)
Knights Of The Road - e032 Decision to Sell Car Undecided.m Jun 16, 1931 (Tuesday)
Knights Of The Road - e033 No Car but Two Jobs.m Jun 17, 1931 (Wednesday)
Knights Of The Road - e034 Letter from Elizabeth Frost Gets Them Fired .m Jun 18, 1931 (Thursday)
Knights Of The Road - e035 Capturing a Criminal and Taking Him to the Police.m Jun 19, 1931 (Friday)
Knights Of The Road - e036 At the Bank to Collect 1000 Dollar Reward .m Jun 22, 1931 (Monday)
Knights Of The Road - e037 New Suits Dinner and a Telegram from Mr Frost.m Jun 23, 1931 (Tuesday)
Knights Of The Road - e038 Writing a Cold Letter to Miss Frost.m Jun 24, 1931 (Wednesday)
Knights Of The Road - e039 The Boys Agree to Give Oswald a Lift West.m Jun 25, 1931 (Thursday)
Knights Of The Road - e040 Chauffeur Oswald Crashes into Lefty Dolan.m Jun 26, 1931 (Friday)
Knights Of The Road - e041 Picture with Governer and Tom Mix and a Day at the Ballpark .m Jun 29, 1931 (Monday)
Knights Of The Road - e042 Writing a Letter to Mr Frost and Oswald Gets Arrested.m Jun 30, 1931 (Tuesday)
Knights Of The Road - e043 Racing a Train and Jimmy Falls out of the Car .m Jul 1, 1931 (Wednesday)
Knights Of The Road - e044 Jimmy Gets Stuck with a Baby .m Jul 2, 1931 (Thursday)
Knights Of The Road - e045 Jimmy Is Seeing a Redhead Named Violet .m Jul 3, 1931 (Friday)
Knights Of The Road - e046 Jimmy Befriends a Cop and Robby Gets a Letter.m Jul 6, 1931 (Monday)
Knights Of The Road - e047 Jimmy Eyes a Business Opportunity and They Practice for It .m Jul 7, 1931 (Tuesday)
Knights Of The Road - e048 Dinner at Officer Flaherty's Home.m Jul 8, 1931 (Wednesday)
Knights Of The Road - e049 Oswald Remains with the Boys When They Agree to Let Him Sing .m Jul 9, 1931 (Thursday)
Knights Of The Road - e050 Mayoral Dreams Picture and a Letter from Mr Frost.m Jul 10, 1931 (Friday)
Knights Of The Road - e051 Hot Water Cold Milk and a Chicken Named Geraldine .m Jul 13, 1931 (Monday)
Knights Of The Road - e052 Chicken in a China Shop.m Jul 14, 1931 (Tuesday)


Visit Our Store!

This page was designed by Designed by Star Creations Inc. © 2010
Programming services provided by St. Kolbe Networking

Page took 0 seconds to load.