OTRNow MP3 Collection Listing
Visit Our Store!

NEW LOWER PRICES! $3.99 per disc! With more discounts on CD Sets! To view the contents of each disc, click on the underlined disc title. To order a disc click on the little shopping cart next to the price.(Or add to cart on the disc contents page.) If ordering a complete set of the same show, don't order them individually,check the price under CD Discount Sets (on the right), and get that 4 or more discs at 25% off! SEE FAQ for additional disc info!

LOOKING FOR 'REGULAR' hourlong CD's - playable on all CD Players - CLICK HERE FOR CDAUDIO

HOW TO USE SEARCH (on the right) - Use a single word or last name (like "Sinatra" or "Snooks")

Listing of "Knights Of The Road-02"

Title Show Date File Size
9-10 minute Depression era comedy shows based on and starring the vaudville act of James Gleason and Robert Aremstrong.m ---
51 shows in the higher quality encode of 128kbps.m ---
Knights Of The Road - e053 A Free Meal and Violet the Waitress.m Jul 15, 1931 (Wednesday)
Knights Of The Road - e054 Astrology Predicts Money in Their Future .m Jul 16, 1931 (Thursday)
Knights Of The Road - e055 Three Jobs at the St Louis Zoo .m Jul 17, 1931 (Friday)
Knights Of The Road - e056 Jimmy Boxes a Kangaroo and the Lions Escape.m Jul 20, 1931 (Monday)
Knights Of The Road - e057 Hero Robby in Hospital Gets Promotion and a 500 Dollar Reward.m Jul 21, 1931 (Tuesday)
Knights Of The Road - e058 Too Late to Send Money Home Oswald Oblivious to Humor.m Jul 22, 1931 (Wednesday)
Knights Of The Road - e059 Robby Wins a Cow and Jimmy Has to Milk It .m Jul 23, 1931 (Thursday)
Knights Of The Road - e060 Reading Letters That Oswald Brings Back from Post Office .m Jul 24, 1931 (Friday)
Knights Of The Road - e061 Robby Hid His Money in a Haunted House and It's Gone .m Jul 27, 1931 (Monday)
Knights Of The Road - e062 Leaving for Oklahoma City.m Jul 28, 1931 (Tuesday)
Knights Of The Road - e063 Changing Flat Tires Jimmy out .m Jul 29, 1931 (Wednesday)
Knights Of The Road - e064 Oswald Wins a Pie Eating Contest .m Jul 30, 1931 (Thursday)
Knights Of The Road - e065 Osage Indians Make Jimmy an Honorary Chief.m Jul 31, 1931 (Friday)
Knights Of The Road - e066 Surprise Letter for Jimmy Robby Gets Mail Too .m Aug 3, 1931 (Monday)
Knights Of The Road - e067 Out of Gas in Texas Oncoming Train Friends to the End.m Aug 4, 1931 (Tuesday)
Knights Of The Road - e068 Alive and Wet Cowboy Tows Them and Gives Them Jobs.m Aug 5, 1931 (Wednesday)
Knights Of The Road - e069 Earning 5 Dollars a Day to Tell Tall Tales to Tourists .m Aug 6, 1931 (Thursday)
Knights Of The Road - e070 Leaving the Dude Ranch Before Sunrise .m Aug 7, 1931 (Friday)
Knights Of The Road - e071 Writing a Letter to Elizabeth Frost Oswald Has Jimmy's Vest .m Aug 10, 1931 (Monday)
Knights Of The Road - e072 Helping a Young Couple Leads to a 500 Dollar Order.m Aug 11, 1931 (Tuesday)
Knights Of The Road - e073 Sending Some Postcards to Friends .m Aug 12, 1931 (Wednesday)
Knights Of The Road - e074 Attending a Beauty Pageant Violet Is a Contestant .m Aug 13, 1931 (Thursday)
Knights Of The Road - e075 The Alamo Letter to Robby Grandma Is Sick.m Aug 14, 1931 (Friday)
Knights Of The Road - e076 Placing a Long Distance Call to Robby's Grandma .m Aug 17, 1931 (Monday)
Knights Of The Road - e077 Pick up a Crazy Hitch - Hiker.m Aug 18, 1931 (Tuesday)
Knights Of The Road - e078 Camping Petrified Wood Lizards Spider and an Entomologist .m Aug 19, 1931 (Wednesday)
Knights Of The Road - e079 Story of Curly Bill and Jimmy Gets a Dog.m Aug 20, 1931 (Thursday)
Knights Of The Road - e080 Determining the Breed of Dog That They Name ' Scram'.m Aug 21, 1931 (Friday)
Knights Of The Road - e081 Juarez Mexico - Beans and Smugglers.m Aug 24, 1931 (Monday)
Knights Of The Road - e082 Prisoners of the Smugglers They Compose a Note to Police .m Aug 25, 1931 (Tuesday)
Knights Of The Road - e083 Oswald Tells His Parents About Jimmy and Bob.m Aug 26, 1931 (Wednesday)
Knights Of The Road - e084 Oswald's Father Recites Santa Fe History .m Aug 27, 1931 (Thursday)
Knights Of The Road - e085 Using Scram to Attract the Police and Catch the Smugglers .m Aug 28, 1931 (Friday)
Knights Of The Road - e086 Given Key to City and Interviewed by a Reporter.m Aug 31, 1931 (Monday)
Knights Of The Road - e087 Buying a Camera and Taking Pictures .m Sep 1, 1931 (Tuesday)
Knights Of The Road - e088 Another 500 Dollars and They Find Oswald .m Sep 2, 1931 (Wednesday)
Knights Of The Road - e089 Meeting the Hoffmeisters and Oswald Has the Mumps.m Sep 3, 1931 (Thursday)
Knights Of The Road - e090 Doctors Gleason and Armstrong Catch the Mumps.m Sep 4, 1931 (Friday)
Knights Of The Road - e091 Apple Pie Cash and Financial Advice Before They Leave with Oswald.m Sep 7, 1931 (Monday)
Knights Of The Road - e092 Painted Desert Dinosaur Tracks and a Sandstorm .m Sep 8, 1931 (Tuesday)
Knights Of The Road - e093 Storm Passes and Robby and Scram Are Gone .m Sep 9, 1931 (Wednesday)
Knights Of The Road - e094 Reunited at the Trading Post Lunch and Donkeys.m Sep 10, 1931 (Thursday)
Knights Of The Road - e095 Back on the Road Jimmy Relates the Story He Wrote .m Sep 11, 1931 (Friday)
Knights Of The Road - e096 Meet Inventor and Take off in Mini - Copter .m Sep 14, 1931 (Monday)
Knights Of The Road - e097 Pushing Buttons to Win a Trophy as Stunt Pilots .m Sep 15, 1931 (Tuesday)
Knights Of The Road - e098 Letter from Mr Frost Scram Caught by Dog Catcher .m Sep 16, 1931 (Wednesday)
Knights Of The Road - e099 Enter Scram in Whippet Race and He Wins .m Sep 17, 1931 (Thursday)
Knights Of The Road - e100 Attending Formal Banquet to Collect Prize Money.m Sep 18, 1931 (Friday)
Knights Of The Road - e101 Gypsies and Fortune Telling.m Sep 21, 1931 (Monday)
Knights Of The Road - e102 Robby Practices Acting Jimmy Writes Oswald Trains Scram .m Sep 22, 1931 (Tuesday)
Knights Of The Road - e103 Fog Boigas and Chased and Caught by Cops.m Sep 23, 1931 (Wednesday)


Visit Our Store!

This page was designed by Designed by Star Creations Inc. © 2010
Programming services provided by St. Kolbe Networking

Page took 0 seconds to load.