OTRNow MP3 Collection Listing
Visit Our Store!

NEW LOWER PRICES! $3.99 per disc! With more discounts on CD Sets! To view the contents of each disc, click on the underlined disc title. To order a disc click on the little shopping cart next to the price.(Or add to cart on the disc contents page.) If ordering a complete set of the same show, don't order them individually,check the price under CD Discount Sets (on the right), and get that 4 or more discs at 25% off! SEE FAQ for additional disc info!

LOOKING FOR 'REGULAR' hourlong CD's - playable on all CD Players - CLICK HERE FOR CDAUDIO

HOW TO USE SEARCH (on the right) - Use a single word or last name (like "Sinatra" or "Snooks")

Listing of "Liberace"

Title Show Date File Size
12 files of shows some are encoded at the higher quality of 128kbps. ---
Liberace - Getting Acquainted Jul 28, 1954 (Wednesday)
Liberace - Dedicated To Ladies Who Wrote In Aug 4, 1954 (Wednesday)
Liberace - All Requests La Cucharacha Nov 17, 1954 (Wednesday)
Liberace - Thanksgiving Show Nov 24, 1954 (Wednesday)
Liberace - Stephen Foster Tribute Jan 12, 1955 (Wednesday)
Liberace - Concert Tour Jan 19, 1955 (Wednesday)
Liberace - Say It Music Mar 30, 1955 (Wednesday)
Liberace - Where'd You Get That Smile Apr 3, 1955 (Sunday)
Liberace - Take It Easy Apr 24, 1955 (Sunday)
Liberace - Dizzy Fingers May 1, 1955 (Sunday)
Liberace - The Mexican Hat Dance May 1, 1955 (Sunday)
Liberace - All Requests After Your Gone May 8, 1955 (Sunday)


Visit Our Store!

This page was designed by Designed by Star Creations Inc. © 2010
Programming services provided by St. Kolbe Networking

Page took 0 seconds to load.