OTRNow MP3 Collection Listing
Visit Our Store!

NEW LOWER PRICES! $3.99 per disc! With more discounts on CD Sets! To view the contents of each disc, click on the underlined disc title. To order a disc click on the little shopping cart next to the price.(Or add to cart on the disc contents page.) If ordering a complete set of the same show, don't order them individually,check the price under CD Discount Sets (on the right), and get that 4 or more discs at 25% off! SEE FAQ for additional disc info!

LOOKING FOR 'REGULAR' hourlong CD's - playable on all CD Players - CLICK HERE FOR CDAUDIO

HOW TO USE SEARCH (on the right) - Use a single word or last name (like "Sinatra" or "Snooks")

Listing of "Life Of Riley-07"

Title Show Date File Size
William Bendix as blundering Chester A Riley a wing riveter at the fictional Cunningham Aircraft plant in California.m ---
One of the funniest shows on radio.m ---
27 shows many at the Higher Quality encodes of 128kbps.m ---
Life Of Riley - Football Tickets.m Dec 3, 1948 (Friday)
Life Of Riley - Rileys Jilted Sister Visits.m Dec 10, 1948 (Friday)
Life Of Riley - Riley & Mrs Morris.m Dec 17, 1948 (Friday)
Life Of Riley - No Christmas Bonus This Year.m Dec 24, 1948 (Friday)
Life Of Riley - Riley Invites Himself To Boss New Years.m Dec 31, 1948 (Friday)
Life Of Riley - Riley Coaches Juniors Basketball Team.m Jan 7, 1949 (Friday)
Life Of Riley - Riley Gets A Job In Saudi Arabia(LQ).m Jan 14, 1949 (Friday)
Life Of Riley - Rileys Old Flame Bertha Ferguson.m Jan 21, 1949 (Friday)
Life Of Riley - Quiet Evening by the Fireside.m Jan 28, 1949 (Friday)
Life Of Riley - Riley Talks In His Sleep About Gertrude.m Feb 4, 1949 (Friday)
Life Of Riley - Babs Elopes with Simon.m Feb 11, 1949 (Friday)
Life Of Riley - Valentine Locket.m Feb 18, 1949 (Friday)
Life Of Riley - The Life Of Riley Movie Premiere.m Mar 4, 1949 (Friday)
Life Of Riley - The Wire Recorder.m Mar 11, 1949 (Friday)
Life Of Riley - Flashback - Monahan Disrupts Riley Wedding.m Mar 18, 1949 (Friday)
Life Of Riley - Babs Runs In College Election.m Mar 25, 1949 (Friday)
Life Of Riley - No Help Junior with Homework.m Apr 1, 1949 (Friday)
Life Of Riley - Riley Is Held Up w/Burt Lancaster.m Apr 8, 1949 (Friday)
Life Of Riley - Riley Talk s In His Sleep.m Apr 15, 1949 (Friday)
Life Of Riley - Riley Breaks Pegs Chinese Bowl.m Apr 22, 1949 (Friday)
Life Of Riley - Riley Goes To War.m Apr 29, 1949 (Friday)
Life Of Riley - Babs Leaves Home.m May 6, 1949 (Friday)
Life Of Riley - Riley The Waiter To Meet Peg.m May 13, 1949 (Friday)
Life Of Riley - Junior Drops Out Of School.m May 20, 1949 (Friday)
Life Of Riley - Junior and Egbert Go Camping.m May 27, 1949 (Friday)
Life Of Riley - Wally Brown Audition(dialogue only).m Jun 24, 1949 (Friday)
Life Of Riley - Riley Thinks Babs Is Engaged.m Oct 7, 1949 (Friday)


Visit Our Store!

This page was designed by Designed by Star Creations Inc. © 2010
Programming services provided by St. Kolbe Networking

Page took 0 seconds to load.