OTRNow MP3 Collection Listing
Visit Our Store!

NEW LOWER PRICES! $3.99 per disc! With more discounts on CD Sets! To view the contents of each disc, click on the underlined disc title. To order a disc click on the little shopping cart next to the price.(Or add to cart on the disc contents page.) If ordering a complete set of the same show, don't order them individually,check the price under CD Discount Sets (on the right), and get that 4 or more discs at 25% off! SEE FAQ for additional disc info!

LOOKING FOR 'REGULAR' hourlong CD's - playable on all CD Players - CLICK HERE FOR CDAUDIO

HOW TO USE SEARCH (on the right) - Use a single word or last name (like "Sinatra" or "Snooks")

Listing of "Life With Luigi Complete-01"

Title Show Date File Size
24 shows all are HQ encodes 128kbps. ---
Life With Luigi - The Little Immigrant Audition Jun 15, 1948 (Tuesday)
Life With Luigi - Statue of George Washington Sep 21, 1948 (Tuesday)
Life With Luigi - Finds Stolen Diamond Ring Nov 9, 1948 (Tuesday)
Life With Luigi - Luigi Attends PTA Meeting Nov 16, 1948 (Tuesday)
Life With Luigi - Luigi Joins Hospital Plan Nov 30, 1948 (Tuesday)
Life With Luigi - Admiral Perry Mirror( Broken Window) Dec 7, 1948 (Tuesday)
Life With Luigi - Paul Revere( Santa Claus Luigi) Dec 14, 1948 (Tuesday)
Life With Luigi - Antique Colonial Silver Cup Dec 21, 1948 (Tuesday)
Life With Luigi - Wants To Keep Jimmy Dec 28, 1948 (Tuesday)
Life With Luigi - First Date With American Girl Jan 9, 1949 (Sunday)
Life With Luigi - Surprise Party Jan 16, 1949 (Sunday)
Life With Luigi - Character References Jan 30, 1949 (Sunday)
Life With Luigi - Telephone Company Feb 6, 1949 (Sunday)
Life With Luigi - The Cold Feb 20, 1949 (Sunday)
Life With Luigi - Income Tax Problems Mar 6, 1949 (Sunday)
Life With Luigi - The Raffle Mar 13, 1949 (Sunday)
Life With Luigi - Luigi's First Car Mar 20, 1949 (Sunday)
Life With Luigi - Dance Lessons Mar 27, 1949 (Sunday)
Life With Luigi - Black Silk Nightgown Apr 3, 1949 (Sunday)
Life With Luigi - Luigi Goes On A Diet Apr 10, 1949 (Sunday)
Life With Luigi - The Electric Bill Apr 24, 1949 (Sunday)
Life With Luigi - Block Party May 1, 1949 (Sunday)
Life With Luigi - Luigi's Toothache May 8, 1949 (Sunday)
Life With Luigi - Super Salesman May 15, 1949 (Sunday)


Visit Our Store!

This page was designed by Designed by Star Creations Inc. © 2010
Programming services provided by St. Kolbe Networking

Page took 0 seconds to load.