OTRNow MP3 Collection Listing
Visit Our Store!

NEW LOWER PRICES! $3.99 per disc! With more discounts on CD Sets! To view the contents of each disc, click on the underlined disc title. To order a disc click on the little shopping cart next to the price.(Or add to cart on the disc contents page.) If ordering a complete set of the same show, don't order them individually,check the price under CD Discount Sets (on the right), and get that 4 or more discs at 25% off! SEE FAQ for additional disc info!

LOOKING FOR 'REGULAR' hourlong CD's - playable on all CD Players - CLICK HERE FOR CDAUDIO

HOW TO USE SEARCH (on the right) - Use a single word or last name (like "Sinatra" or "Snooks")

Listing of "Life With Luigi Complete-06"

Title Show Date File Size
24 shows all are HQ encodes 128kbps. ---
Life With Luigi - Mama Thinks Luigi's A Millionaire Oct 2, 1951 (Tuesday)
Life With Luigi - Why Was My Face Red Oct 9, 1951 (Tuesday)
Life With Luigi - Dun And Bradstreet Rating Oct 16, 1951 (Tuesday)
Life With Luigi - Square Dance Caller Oct 23, 1951 (Tuesday)
Life With Luigi - Trick Or Treat Oct 30, 1951 (Tuesday)
Life With Luigi - New Antique Store Nov 6, 1951 (Tuesday)
Life With Luigi - Miss Spaulding Off For A Week Nov 13, 1951 (Tuesday)
Life With Luigi - Thanksgiving Dinner Nov 20, 1951 (Tuesday)
Life With Luigi - Christmas Present For Pasquale Dec 25, 1951 (Tuesday)
Life With Luigi - Insurance For Everything Jan 1, 1952 (Tuesday)
Life With Luigi - Luigi Takes Rosa To The Movies Jan 8, 1952 (Tuesday)
Life With Luigi - Rosa Attends Luigi's Class Jan 15, 1952 (Tuesday)
Life With Luigi - Rosa, Head Of The Class Jan 22, 1952 (Tuesday)
Life With Luigi - High Standard Of Living Jan 29, 1952 (Tuesday)
Life With Luigi - Homesick Feb 5, 1952 (Tuesday)
Life With Luigi - Toledo Weighing Machine Feb 12, 1952 (Tuesday)
Life With Luigi - Civil Defense Job Feb 26, 1952 (Tuesday)
Life With Luigi - Luigi May Lose His Job Mar 4, 1952 (Tuesday)
Life With Luigi - Income Tax Problems Mar 11, 1952 (Tuesday)
Life With Luigi - Three Little Words Mar 25, 1952 (Tuesday)
Life With Luigi - April Fool's Joke Apr 1, 1952 (Tuesday)
Life With Luigi - Easter Birthday Party Apr 8, 1952 (Tuesday)
Life With Luigi - Insomnia Apr 15, 1952 (Tuesday)
Life With Luigi - No Girl For The Dance Apr 22, 1952 (Tuesday)


Visit Our Store!

This page was designed by Designed by Star Creations Inc. © 2010
Programming services provided by St. Kolbe Networking

Page took 0 seconds to load.