OTRNow MP3 Collection Listing
Visit Our Store!

NEW LOWER PRICES! $3.99 per disc! With more discounts on CD Sets! To view the contents of each disc, click on the underlined disc title. To order a disc click on the little shopping cart next to the price.(Or add to cart on the disc contents page.) If ordering a complete set of the same show, don't order them individually,check the price under CD Discount Sets (on the right), and get that 4 or more discs at 25% off! SEE FAQ for additional disc info!

LOOKING FOR 'REGULAR' hourlong CD's - playable on all CD Players - CLICK HERE FOR CDAUDIO

HOW TO USE SEARCH (on the right) - Use a single word or last name (like "Sinatra" or "Snooks")

Listing of "Lone Ranger-02"

Title Show Date File Size
54 files many are encoded at the higher quality of 128 kbps. ---
A masked ex - Texas Ranger who, with his Indian friend Tonto. ---
fights injustice in the American Old West. ---
Lone Ranger - Trap For A Gambler. Apr 27, 1938 (Wednesday)
Lone Ranger - Train Stop At Broken Bow. Apr 29, 1938 (Friday)
Lone Ranger - Mine Claim Scheme. May 2, 1938 (Monday)
Lone Ranger - Bart Colt Gang. May 4, 1938 (Wednesday)
Lone Ranger - Billy Garrett Kidnapped. May 6, 1938 (Friday)
Lone Ranger - Ammunition For The Indians. May 9, 1938 (Monday)
Lone Ranger - Bob Mcalister, Framed For Murder. May 11, 1938 (Wednesday)
Lone Ranger - New Fangled Justice. May 13, 1938 (Friday)
Lone Ranger - Buffalo Salvation. May 15, 1938 (Sunday)
Lone Ranger - No Worse Enemy. May 16, 1938 (Monday)
Lone Ranger - Man Least Suspected. May 18, 1938 (Wednesday)
Lone Ranger - Confederate Money. May 20, 1938 (Friday)
Lone Ranger - Cottonwood Dam. May 23, 1938 (Monday)
Lone Ranger - Word Of A Soldier. May 25, 1938 (Wednesday)
Lone Ranger - Border Rustlers. May 27, 1938 (Friday)
Lone Ranger - Blastingfor Truth. May 30, 1938 (Monday)
Lone Ranger - Stonewall's Rights. Jun 1, 1938 (Wednesday)
Lone Ranger - Confederate Fortunes. Jun 3, 1938 (Friday)
Lone Ranger - The Silver Spur. Jun 6, 1938 (Monday)
Lone Ranger - The Ranger Impersonates. Jun 8, 1938 (Wednesday)
Lone Ranger - Jim Baer's Killer. Jun 10, 1938 (Friday)
Lone Ranger - Snake Oil. Jun 13, 1938 (Monday)
Lone Ranger - Povertyin Three Corners. Jun 15, 1938 (Wednesday)
Lone Ranger - Gunningforthe Sheriff. Jun 17, 1938 (Friday)
Lone Ranger - Flood Relieffor Valley Center. Jun 20, 1938 (Monday)
Lone Ranger - A Dealfor Soldiers. Jun 27, 1938 (Monday)
Lone Ranger - Three Against Geronimo. Jun 29, 1938 (Wednesday)
Lone Ranger - The Secret Land. Jul 1, 1938 (Friday)
Lone Ranger - When the Blind See. Jul 4, 1938 (Monday)
Lone Ranger - Half a Claim. Jul 8, 1938 (Friday)
Lone Ranger - The Wrong Pete Lorenzo. Jul 11, 1938 (Monday)
Lone Ranger - Signed Confession. Jul 13, 1938 (Wednesday)
Lone Ranger - Cross J Ranch. Jul 15, 1938 (Friday)
Lone Ranger - Crawford Sisters. Jul 18, 1938 (Monday)
Lone Ranger - Zeb Welles' Lesson. Jul 20, 1938 (Wednesday)
Lone Ranger - Mortgageon Wheat. Jul 22, 1938 (Friday)
Lone Ranger - Brandeda Coward. Jul 25, 1938 (Monday)
Lone Ranger - The Package. Jul 27, 1938 (Wednesday)
Lone Ranger - Womenofthe Wagon Train. Jul 29, 1938 (Friday)
Lone Ranger - Blamethe Lone Ranger. Aug 1, 1938 (Monday)
Lone Ranger - Guilty Knowledge. Aug 3, 1938 (Wednesday)
Lone Ranger - Thundercloud's Campin Hills. Aug 5, 1938 (Friday)
Lone Ranger - Conspiracyfor Revenge. Aug 8, 1938 (Monday)
Lone Ranger - Incriminating Letter. Aug 10, 1938 (Wednesday)
Lone Ranger - Treasure Trove Mine. Aug 12, 1938 (Friday)
Lone Ranger - Red Stevens Heldfor Ransom. Aug 15, 1938 (Monday)
Lone Ranger - Electionat Buffalo Point. Aug 17, 1938 (Wednesday)
Lone Ranger - Bar X Cattle Drive. Aug 19, 1938 (Friday)
Lone Ranger - Lame Bear& Running Cloud. Aug 22, 1938 (Monday)
Lone Ranger - Siegeof Fort Mason. Aug 24, 1938 (Wednesday)
Lone Ranger - Jailedfor Rustling. Aug 26, 1938 (Friday)
Lone Ranger - Murderfora Diamond. Aug 29, 1938 (Monday)
Lone Ranger - Landforthe Railroad. Aug 31, 1938 (Wednesday)
Lone Ranger - Sheriff Sanders& Smugglers. Sep 2, 1938 (Friday)


Visit Our Store!

This page was designed by Designed by Star Creations Inc. © 2010
Programming services provided by St. Kolbe Networking

Page took 0 seconds to load.