OTRNow MP3 Collection Listing
Visit Our Store!

NEW LOWER PRICES! $3.99 per disc! With more discounts on CD Sets! To view the contents of each disc, click on the underlined disc title. To order a disc click on the little shopping cart next to the price.(Or add to cart on the disc contents page.) If ordering a complete set of the same show, don't order them individually,check the price under CD Discount Sets (on the right), and get that 4 or more discs at 25% off! SEE FAQ for additional disc info!

LOOKING FOR 'REGULAR' hourlong CD's - playable on all CD Players - CLICK HERE FOR CDAUDIO

HOW TO USE SEARCH (on the right) - Use a single word or last name (like "Sinatra" or "Snooks")

Listing of "Lone Ranger-04"

Title Show Date File Size
25 files all are encoded at the higher quality of 128 kbps. ---
A masked ex - Texas Ranger who, with his Indian friend Tonto. ---
fights injustice in the American Old West. ---
Lone Ranger - Race To Cattle Market. Mar 8, 1939 (Wednesday)
Lone Ranger - Trail Accross The Desert. Mar 10, 1939 (Friday)
Lone Ranger - Couriousity Traps The Killer. Mar 13, 1939 (Monday)
Lone Ranger - False Wagon Train Guides. Mar 15, 1939 (Wednesday)
Lone Ranger - Lobo Lawson's Greed. Mar 17, 1939 (Friday)
Lone Ranger - Mustang Mag Dispossed. Mar 20, 1939 (Monday)
Lone Ranger - Mustang Mag's Cattle Drive. Mar 22, 1939 (Wednesday)
Lone Ranger - Mustang Mag Buys Sheep. Mar 24, 1939 (Friday)
Lone Ranger - Thad Packard's Revenge. Mar 27, 1939 (Monday)
Lone Ranger - Wellington And Osage. Mar 29, 1939 (Wednesday)
Lone Ranger - Arizona Plays A Part. Apr 3, 1939 (Monday)
Lone Ranger - Trouble At Gold King Mine. Apr 5, 1939 (Wednesday)
Lone Ranger - Evidence Against The Lone Ranger. Apr 7, 1939 (Friday)
Lone Ranger - Caleb Bixby's Last Chance. Apr 10, 1939 (Monday)
Lone Ranger - Run On The Bank. Apr 12, 1939 (Wednesday)
Lone Ranger - Caleb Bixby's Mortgage. Apr 14, 1939 (Friday)
Lone Ranger - Fight Over Government Beef Contract. Apr 17, 1939 (Monday)
Lone Ranger - The - ooked Election. ---
Lone Ranger - Thirty Day Option. Apr 21, 1939 (Friday)
Lone Ranger - Secret Of Aztec Cave. May 3, 1939 (Wednesday)
Lone Ranger - Rustlin' At The Half Circle C. May 5, 1939 (Friday)
Lone Ranger - False Grandson. May 10, 1939 (Wednesday)
Lone Ranger - Bat Freeman's Supply Scheme. May 12, 1939 (Friday)
Lone Ranger - Pablo And The Baby. May 15, 1939 (Monday)
Lone Ranger - Fisheye Confesses. May 17, 1939 (Wednesday)


Visit Our Store!

This page was designed by Designed by Star Creations Inc. © 2010
Programming services provided by St. Kolbe Networking

Page took 0 seconds to load.