OTRNow MP3 Collection Listing
Visit Our Store!

NEW LOWER PRICES! $3.99 per disc! With more discounts on CD Sets! To view the contents of each disc, click on the underlined disc title. To order a disc click on the little shopping cart next to the price.(Or add to cart on the disc contents page.) If ordering a complete set of the same show, don't order them individually,check the price under CD Discount Sets (on the right), and get that 4 or more discs at 25% off! SEE FAQ for additional disc info!

LOOKING FOR 'REGULAR' hourlong CD's - playable on all CD Players - CLICK HERE FOR CDAUDIO

HOW TO USE SEARCH (on the right) - Use a single word or last name (like "Sinatra" or "Snooks")

Listing of "Lone Ranger-09"

Title Show Date File Size
102 files. ---
A masked ex - Texas Ranger who, with his Indian friend Tonto. ---
fights injustice in the American Old West. ---
Lone Ranger - Divide& Conquer. Sep 9, 1942 (Wednesday)
Lone Ranger - Border Smugglers. Sep 11, 1942 (Friday)
Lone Ranger - Bossofthe Tarantulas. Sep 14, 1942 (Monday)
Lone Ranger - Magic Belt. Sep 16, 1942 (Wednesday)
Lone Ranger - Doubleforan Outlaw. Sep 18, 1942 (Friday)
Lone Ranger - Seta Thiefto Catcha Thief. Sep 21, 1942 (Monday)
Lone Ranger - Guns Acrossthe Border. Sep 23, 1942 (Wednesday)
Lone Ranger - Mysteryofthe Night Marauders. Sep 25, 1942 (Friday)
Lone Ranger - Legacyfora Ghost. Sep 28, 1942 (Monday)
Lone Ranger - Double Counterfeit. Sep 30, 1942 (Wednesday)
Lone Ranger - Murder Strikes Thrice. Oct 2, 1942 (Friday)
Lone Ranger - Horse's Master. Oct 5, 1942 (Monday)
Lone Ranger - Hoofbeatsin Arizona. Oct 7, 1942 (Wednesday)
Lone Ranger - Quicksand Tellsa Tale. Oct 9, 1942 (Friday)
Lone Ranger - Apache Trap. Oct 12, 1942 (Monday)
Lone Ranger - Thunder Morgan's Fall. Oct 14, 1942 (Wednesday)
Lone Ranger - Indian Trouble. Oct 16, 1942 (Friday)
Lone Ranger - Blue Pebbles. Oct 19, 1942 (Monday)
Lone Ranger - Double Exposure. Oct 21, 1942 (Wednesday)
Lone Ranger - Steel Rails& Gold. Oct 23, 1942 (Friday)
Lone Ranger - Turnabout. Oct 26, 1942 (Monday)
Lone Ranger - Gunsmithof San Bello. Oct 28, 1942 (Wednesday)
Lone Ranger - Birdsofa Feather. Oct 30, 1942 (Friday)
Lone Ranger - Dead End. Nov 2, 1942 (Monday)
Lone Ranger - Murder Masters. Nov 4, 1942 (Wednesday)
Lone Ranger - Phantom Killer. Nov 6, 1942 (Friday)
Lone Ranger - Thievesinthe Night. Nov 9, 1942 (Monday)
Lone Ranger - Thieves Fall Out. Nov 11, 1942 (Wednesday)
Lone Ranger - Devil's Sink Part1. Nov 13, 1942 (Friday)
Lone Ranger - Devil's Sink Part2. Nov 16, 1942 (Monday)
Lone Ranger - Thundering Hoofs. Nov 18, 1942 (Wednesday)
Lone Ranger - The Avenger. Nov 20, 1942 (Friday)
Lone Ranger - Lennie's Locket. Nov 23, 1942 (Monday)
Lone Ranger - Murderfor Profit. Nov 25, 1942 (Wednesday)
Lone Ranger - Horsehair Bridle. Nov 27, 1942 (Friday)
Lone Ranger - Renegade. Nov 30, 1942 (Monday)
Lone Ranger - Halfa Loaf. Dec 2, 1942 (Wednesday)
Lone Ranger - Dynastyof Terror. Dec 4, 1942 (Friday)
Lone Ranger - Signofthe Swastika. Dec 7, 1942 (Monday)
Lone Ranger - Badgeof Courage. Dec 9, 1942 (Wednesday)
Lone Ranger - No Man's Land. Dec 11, 1942 (Friday)
Lone Ranger - Heading North. Dec 14, 1942 (Monday)
Lone Ranger - Designfor Murder. Dec 16, 1942 (Wednesday)
Lone Ranger - Rope's End. Dec 18, 1942 (Friday)
Lone Ranger - Lawofthe Apex. Dec 21, 1942 (Monday)
Lone Ranger - Dan's Strange Behavior. Dec 23, 1942 (Wednesday)
Lone Ranger - A Nephew Found. Dec 25, 1942 (Friday)
Lone Ranger - Murder's Pay - Off. Dec 28, 1942 (Monday)
Lone Ranger - Murder Will Out. Dec 30, 1942 (Wednesday)
Lone Ranger - Mountian Trap. Jan 1, 1943 (Friday)
Lone Ranger - Betty'sin Trouble. Jan 4, 1943 (Monday)
Lone Ranger - Skull Mountian. Jan 6, 1943 (Wednesday)
Lone Ranger - Bullet Brigade. Jan 8, 1943 (Friday)
Lone Ranger - Showdown. Jan 11, 1943 (Monday)
Lone Ranger - Wagons Westward. Jan 13, 1943 (Wednesday)
Lone Ranger - Live Wire. Jan 18, 1943 (Monday)
Lone Ranger - Masquerade. Jan 20, 1943 (Wednesday)
Lone Ranger - Sheriffby Proxy. Jan 22, 1943 (Friday)
Lone Ranger - Trail's End. Jan 25, 1943 (Monday)
Lone Ranger - Honor Parole. Jan 27, 1943 (Wednesday)
Lone Ranger - Red Uprising. Jan 29, 1943 (Friday)
Lone Ranger - Gangin Forbidden Plain. Feb 1, 1943 (Monday)
Lone Ranger - Six - Gun Smoke. Feb 3, 1943 (Wednesday)
Lone Ranger - Self Defense. Feb 5, 1943 (Friday)
Lone Ranger - Banditsat Bay. Feb 8, 1943 (Monday)
Lone Ranger - The Coward. Feb 10, 1943 (Wednesday)
Lone Ranger - Stampede. Feb 12, 1943 (Friday)
Lone Ranger - Double Trouble. Feb 15, 1943 (Monday)
Lone Ranger - Thunder God. Feb 17, 1943 (Wednesday)
Lone Ranger - Deathand Taxes. Mar 1, 1943 (Monday)
Lone Ranger - Nester's Gold. Mar 3, 1943 (Wednesday)
Lone Ranger - The Fat Man. Mar 5, 1943 (Friday)
Lone Ranger - Double - Cross Waller. Mar 8, 1943 (Monday)
Lone Ranger - Placerville Posse. Mar 10, 1943 (Wednesday)
Lone Ranger - Golden Rule&the Salt War. Mar 12, 1943 (Friday)
Lone Ranger - Dan Rides Hard. Mar 15, 1943 (Monday)
Lone Ranger - Manpower VS Steam. Mar 17, 1943 (Wednesday)
Lone Ranger - Wagons Roll West. Mar 19, 1943 (Friday)
Lone Ranger - The Trumpet Blows. Mar 22, 1943 (Monday)
Lone Ranger - Onthe2 Front Wheels. Mar 24, 1943 (Wednesday)
Lone Ranger - Westof Clayton. Mar 26, 1943 (Friday)
Lone Ranger - Aztec Mystery. Mar 29, 1943 (Monday)
Lone Ranger - Templeofthe Sun. Mar 31, 1943 (Wednesday)
Lone Ranger - Murder Bloomsat Night. Apr 2, 1943 (Friday)
Lone Ranger - Dan Goesto Jail. Apr 5, 1943 (Monday)
Lone Ranger - Dan's Horse. Apr 7, 1943 (Wednesday)
Lone Ranger - Death Comesto El Mundo. Apr 9, 1943 (Friday)
Lone Ranger - Brandedfor Murder. Apr 12, 1943 (Monday)
Lone Ranger - Masked Killer. Apr 14, 1943 (Wednesday)
Lone Ranger - Stageto Sutter's Mill. Apr 16, 1943 (Friday)
Lone Ranger - Sheriff's Son. Apr 19, 1943 (Monday)
Lone Ranger - Fake Indians. Apr 21, 1943 (Wednesday)
Lone Ranger - Elkhorn Flats. Apr 23, 1943 (Friday)
Lone Ranger - Death Warrant. Apr 26, 1943 (Monday)
Lone Ranger - Without Proof. Apr 28, 1943 (Wednesday)
Lone Ranger - Train Wreck. Apr 30, 1943 (Friday)
Lone Ranger - 27 Minutesto Death. May 3, 1943 (Monday)
Lone Ranger - Gideon West. May 5, 1943 (Wednesday)
Lone Ranger - A White Pearl Button. May 7, 1943 (Friday)
Lone Ranger - Cactus Kid. May 10, 1943 (Monday)
Lone Ranger - Run Sheep, Run. May 12, 1943 (Wednesday)
Lone Ranger - Jerico. May 14, 1943 (Friday)


Visit Our Store!

This page was designed by Designed by Star Creations Inc. © 2010
Programming services provided by St. Kolbe Networking

Page took 0 seconds to load.