OTRNow MP3 Collection Listing
Visit Our Store!

NEW LOWER PRICES! $3.99 per disc! With more discounts on CD Sets! To view the contents of each disc, click on the underlined disc title. To order a disc click on the little shopping cart next to the price.(Or add to cart on the disc contents page.) If ordering a complete set of the same show, don't order them individually,check the price under CD Discount Sets (on the right), and get that 4 or more discs at 25% off! SEE FAQ for additional disc info!

LOOKING FOR 'REGULAR' hourlong CD's - playable on all CD Players - CLICK HERE FOR CDAUDIO

HOW TO USE SEARCH (on the right) - Use a single word or last name (like "Sinatra" or "Snooks")

Listing of "Lone Ranger-14"

Title Show Date File Size
103 files.m ---
A masked ex - Texas Ranger who, with his Indian friend Tonto.m ---
fights injustice in the American Old West.m ---
Lone Ranger - Mister Meeker.m Sep 14, 1945 (Friday)
Lone Ranger - The Gentleman fron Julesburg.m Sep 24, 1945 (Monday)
Lone Ranger - Love Thy Neighbor.m Sep 26, 1945 (Wednesday)
Lone Ranger - Rifles for White Bear.m Sep 28, 1945 (Friday)
Lone Ranger - Paradise Valley.m Oct 1, 1945 (Monday)
Lone Ranger - Trailside Treachery.m Oct 5, 1945 (Friday)
Lone Ranger - The Finger of Death.m Oct 8, 1945 (Monday)
Lone Ranger - Misers Money (AFRTS#208).m Oct 10, 1945 (Wednesday)
Lone Ranger - Ex - Ranger.m Oct 15, 1945 (Monday)
Lone Ranger - Tin Star Heritage.m Oct 17, 1945 (Wednesday)
Lone Ranger - Tempered Thieves.m Oct 19, 1945 (Friday)
Lone Ranger - Post War Schemer.m Oct 22, 1945 (Monday)
Lone Ranger - The Ring, Number 1.m Oct 24, 1945 (Wednesday)
Lone Ranger - Vhoo Vhoo from Chicago.m Nov 14, 1945 (Wednesday)
Lone Ranger - Gallows Threat.m Nov 16, 1945 (Friday)
Lone Ranger - Foster Brother.m Nov 19, 1945 (Monday)
Lone Ranger - Outlaw Deputy.m Nov 21, 1945 (Wednesday)
Lone Ranger - The Plateau Gang.m Nov 23, 1945 (Friday)
Lone Ranger - Two Finger.m Nov 26, 1945 (Monday)
Lone Ranger - Doctor Donovan.m Nov 28, 1945 (Wednesday)
Lone Ranger - Lone Ranger's Mailbox.m Dec 3, 1945 (Monday)
Lone Ranger - Poison River Bridge.m Dec 5, 1945 (Wednesday)
Lone Ranger - Imperfect Crime.m Dec 7, 1945 (Friday)
Lone Ranger - The Hidden River.m Dec 10, 1945 (Monday)
Lone Ranger - The Fire God.m Dec 12, 1945 (Wednesday)
Lone Ranger - The Man Who Came Back.m Dec 14, 1945 (Friday)
Lone Ranger - Beyond Good and Evil.m Dec 17, 1945 (Monday)
Lone Ranger - By Weight of Numbers.m Dec 19, 1945 (Wednesday)
Lone Ranger - The Evil One.m Dec 21, 1945 (Friday)
Lone Ranger - Music Cue.m Dec 24, 1945 (Monday)
Lone Ranger - Rushville Sheriff.m Dec 26, 1945 (Wednesday)
Lone Ranger - Officer in Charge.m Dec 28, 1945 (Friday)
Lone Ranger - Black Sheep.m Dec 31, 1945 (Monday)
Lone Ranger 1946 Bury Me Not.m ---
Lone Ranger - South of the Border.m Jan 2, 1946 (Wednesday)
Lone Ranger - Food Hoarder.m Jan 4, 1946 (Friday)
Lone Ranger - Willie One - Note.m Jan 7, 1946 (Monday)
Lone Ranger - Thunder and Clarabelle.m Jan 9, 1946 (Wednesday)
Lone Ranger - White Horses.m Jan 11, 1946 (Friday)
Lone Ranger - Chicken and Dumplings.m Jan 14, 1946 (Monday)
Lone Ranger - Nesters and Clarabelle.m Jan 16, 1946 (Wednesday)
Lone Ranger - Boomerang Scheme.m Jan 18, 1946 (Friday)
Lone Ranger - The Gold King.m Jan 21, 1946 (Monday)
Lone Ranger - Man on Top.m Jan 23, 1946 (Wednesday)
Lone Ranger - Outlaw's Gold Part 1.m Jan 25, 1946 (Friday)
Lone Ranger - Outlaw's Gold Part 2.m Jan 28, 1946 (Monday)
Lone Ranger - State's Witness.m Jan 30, 1946 (Wednesday)
Lone Ranger - Solid Citizen.m Feb 1, 1946 (Friday)
Lone Ranger - Lawman's Honor.m Feb 4, 1946 (Monday)
Lone Ranger - Big Broker.m Feb 6, 1946 (Wednesday)
Lone Ranger - Help Wanted.m Feb 8, 1946 (Friday)
Lone Ranger - Dude's Downfall.m Feb 11, 1946 (Monday)
Lone Ranger - Killer Horse.m Feb 13, 1946 (Wednesday)
Lone Ranger - Mother Carey.m Feb 15, 1946 (Friday)
Lone Ranger - Durgee Gang.m Feb 18, 1946 (Monday)
Lone Ranger - Indian's Son.m Feb 20, 1946 (Wednesday)
Lone Ranger - Tainted Grubstake.m Feb 22, 1946 (Friday)
Lone Ranger - Trojan Horse.m Feb 25, 1946 (Monday)
Lone Ranger - Law Wears Skirts.m Mar 1, 1946 (Friday)
Lone Ranger - Christopher King.m Mar 4, 1946 (Monday)
Lone Ranger - Camelback Trail.m Mar 6, 1946 (Wednesday)
Lone Ranger - Doc's Second Chance.m Mar 8, 1946 (Friday)
Lone Ranger - Follow the Lilacs.m Mar 11, 1946 (Monday)
Lone Ranger - Lawman's Reward.m Mar 13, 1946 (Wednesday)
Lone Ranger - Thunder Signs Offhand.m Mar 15, 1946 (Friday)
Lone Ranger - Hot Lead and Cold Type.m Mar 18, 1946 (Monday)
Lone Ranger - Special Stage.m Mar 20, 1946 (Wednesday)
Lone Ranger - Wet Cattle.m Mar 22, 1946 (Friday)
Lone Ranger - The White Phantom.m Mar 25, 1946 (Monday)
Lone Ranger - Eureka.m Mar 27, 1946 (Wednesday)
Lone Ranger - Banker's Swan Song.m Mar 29, 1946 (Friday)
Lone Ranger - Order Restored.m Apr 1, 1946 (Monday)
Lone Ranger - Father's Reward.m Apr 3, 1946 (Wednesday)
Lone Ranger - Fighting Men.m Apr 5, 1946 (Friday)
Lone Ranger - The Sleeping Man.m Apr 8, 1946 (Monday)
Lone Ranger - Shep.m Apr 10, 1946 (Wednesday)
Lone Ranger - Sultan's Return.m Apr 12, 1946 (Friday)
Lone Ranger - For of Such is the Kingdom.m Apr 15, 1946 (Monday)
Lone Ranger - Drum o - .m ---
Lone Ranger - Piutes Revenge.m Apr 19, 1946 (Friday)
Lone Ranger - Concord Contest.m Apr 22, 1946 (Monday)
Lone Ranger - Buried Rails.m Apr 24, 1946 (Wednesday)
Lone Ranger - Chicamoo Joe.m Apr 26, 1946 (Friday)
Lone Ranger - Adventure at Eagle Pass.m Apr 29, 1946 (Monday)
Lone Ranger - Bakersville Gazette.m May 1, 1946 (Wednesday)
Lone Ranger - Crimson Prophet Part 1.m May 3, 1946 (Friday)
Lone Ranger - Crimson Prophet Part 2.m May 6, 1946 (Monday)
Lone Ranger - Spirit Valley.m May 8, 1946 (Wednesday)
Lone Ranger - Honest Debt.m May 10, 1946 (Friday)
Lone Ranger - The Weasel.m May 13, 1946 (Monday)
Lone Ranger - Black Hood.m May 15, 1946 (Wednesday)
Lone Ranger - Fear.m May 17, 1946 (Friday)
Lone Ranger - North Star.m May 20, 1946 (Monday)
Lone Ranger - Ranger & the Bull Whip.m May 22, 1946 (Wednesday)
Lone Ranger - Cabin at Rocky Mountain.m May 24, 1946 (Friday)
Lone Ranger - Judy & the Champ.m May 27, 1946 (Monday)
Lone Ranger - Empty Saddles.m May 29, 1946 (Wednesday)
Lone Ranger - The Silk Neckerchief.m May 31, 1946 (Friday)
Lone Ranger - Law Man Pro Tem.m Jun 3, 1946 (Monday)
Lone Ranger - The Saddle.m Jun 5, 1946 (Wednesday)
Lone Ranger - Dry - Gulcher.m Jun 7, 1946 (Friday)
Lone Ranger - Trigger Kid's Nemesis.m Jun 10, 1946 (Monday)
Lone Ranger - Boomerang Frame - Up.m Jun 14, 1946 (Friday)


Visit Our Store!

This page was designed by Designed by Star Creations Inc. © 2010
Programming services provided by St. Kolbe Networking

Page took 0 seconds to load.