OTRNow MP3 Collection Listing
Visit Our Store!

NEW LOWER PRICES! $3.99 per disc! With more discounts on CD Sets! To view the contents of each disc, click on the underlined disc title. To order a disc click on the little shopping cart next to the price.(Or add to cart on the disc contents page.) If ordering a complete set of the same show, don't order them individually,check the price under CD Discount Sets (on the right), and get that 4 or more discs at 25% off! SEE FAQ for additional disc info!

LOOKING FOR 'REGULAR' hourlong CD's - playable on all CD Players - CLICK HERE FOR CDAUDIO

HOW TO USE SEARCH (on the right) - Use a single word or last name (like "Sinatra" or "Snooks")

Listing of "Love Story Complete"

Title Show Date File Size
26 fifteen minute shows of romance tales from Love Story Magazine.m ---
Digitally restored and encoded at the higher quality of128kbps.m ---
Love Story - Romance On the Sun Deck Mar 26, 1937 (Friday)
Love Story - Two Diamond Bracelets Apr 2, 1937 (Friday)
Love Story - Love At Midnight Apr 9, 1937 (Friday)
Love Story - Gay Red Cape Apr 16, 1937 (Friday)
Love Story - Bitter Triumph Apr 23, 1937 (Friday)
Love Story - Tiny Pink Elephant Apr 30, 1937 (Friday)
Love Story - Such A Charming Young Man May 7, 1937 (Friday)
Love Story - Streak Of Moonlight May 14, 1937 (Friday)
Love Story - Hostage Of Love May 21, 1937 (Friday)
Love Story - Unexciting May 28, 1937 (Friday)
Love Story - Trapeze Girl Jun 4, 1937 (Friday)
Love Story - Just Another Blonde Jun 11, 1937 (Friday)
Love Story - Flash Girl Jun 18, 1937 (Friday)
Love Story - The Last Dance Jun 25, 1937 (Friday)
Love Story - Army Kisses Jul 2, 1937 (Friday)
Love Story - Untamed Jul 9, 1937 (Friday)
Love Story - A Prince Arrives Jul 16, 1937 (Friday)
Love Story - A Toast To Cinderella Jul 23, 1937 (Friday)
Love Story - The Difference Between Jul 30, 1937 (Friday)
Love Story - June House Party Aug 6, 1937 (Friday)
Love Story - Devil Wind Aug 13, 1937 (Friday)
Love Story - Forgotten Girl Aug 20, 1937 (Friday)
Love Story - Weekend Party Aug 27, 1937 (Friday)
Love Story - Accent On Perlita Sep 3, 1937 (Friday)
Love Story - Nola Says 'I Do' Sep 10, 1937 (Friday)
Love Story - Some Men Are Different Sep 17, 1937 (Friday)


Visit Our Store!

This page was designed by Designed by Star Creations Inc. © 2010
Programming services provided by St. Kolbe Networking

Page took 0 seconds to load.