OTRNow MP3 Collection Listing
Visit Our Store!

NEW LOWER PRICES! $3.99 per disc! With more discounts on CD Sets! To view the contents of each disc, click on the underlined disc title. To order a disc click on the little shopping cart next to the price.(Or add to cart on the disc contents page.) If ordering a complete set of the same show, don't order them individually,check the price under CD Discount Sets (on the right), and get that 4 or more discs at 25% off! SEE FAQ for additional disc info!

LOOKING FOR 'REGULAR' hourlong CD's - playable on all CD Players - CLICK HERE FOR CDAUDIO

HOW TO USE SEARCH (on the right) - Use a single word or last name (like "Sinatra" or "Snooks")

Listing of "Lum And Abner-01"

Title Show Date File Size
An American network radio comedy program created by Chester Lauck and Norris Goff.m ---
featuring the small town life of 2 store owners in Arkansas.m ---
36 15min shows and 46 clips most are encoded at the higher quality of 128 kbps.m ---
Friday Night Socialble 1933 Hosted By Lum And Abner Fords New V8 w/Frances Langford.m ---
Lum And Abner - Preparing For A Lion Hunt.m ---
Lum And Abner - Oil For Sale.m Jan 4, 1935 (Friday)
Lum And Abner - President Skimp.m Jan 7, 1935 (Monday)
Lum And Abner - Oil Well For Free.m Jan 8, 1935 (Tuesday)
Lum And Abner - Oil Boom Is Over.m Jan 9, 1935 (Wednesday)
Lum And Abner - Matrimonial Bureau.m Jan 18, 1935 (Friday)
Lum And Abner - Abners Photo.m Jan 21, 1935 (Monday)
Lum And Abner - Matrimonial Bureau Mailbag.m Jan 22, 1935 (Tuesday)
Lum And Abner - Hortense Kelly Loves Abner.m Jan 23, 1935 (Wednesday)
Lum And Abner - Hortence Coming to Town.m Jan 24, 1935 (Thursday)
Lum And Abner - Abner to Meet Hortence.m Jan 25, 1935 (Friday)
Lum And Abner - Abner Fakes an Accident.m Jan 30, 1935 (Wednesday)
Lum And Abner - Broken Arms or Marriage.m Jan 31, 1935 (Thursday)
Lum And Abner - Selling Flashlights.m Feb 1, 1935 (Friday)
Lum And Abner - Mr Horlick To The Rescue.m Feb 4, 1935 (Monday)
Lum And Abner - Letters.m Feb 5, 1935 (Tuesday)
Lum And Abner - Elizabeth Files a Claim.m Feb 6, 1935 (Wednesday)
Lum And Abner - Abners Injuries Are Phoney.m Feb 7, 1935 (Thursday)
Lum And Abner - Lum Breaks into Abners House.m Feb 8, 1935 (Friday)
Lum And Abner - Who Robbed) Abners House.m Feb 11, 1935 (Monday)
Lum And Abner - Lum Edwards Jailbird.m Feb 12, 1935 (Tuesday)
Lum And Abner - Dick Gets Lum Out of Jail.m Feb 13, 1935 (Wednesday)
Lum And Abner - Store President Elections.m Feb 14, 1935 (Thursday)
Lum And Abner - Election Getting Nasty.m Feb 15, 1935 (Friday)
Lum And Abner - Squire Skimp Campaign Manager.m Feb 18, 1935 (Monday)
Lum And Abner - Squire Handles Abners Money.m Feb 19, 1935 (Tuesday)
Lum And Abner - Newspaper Reports On Abner.m Feb 20, 1935 (Wednesday)
Lum And Abner - Misused Insurance Claim Money.m Feb 21, 1935 (Thursday)
Lum And Abner - Listeners To Cast Their Votes.m Feb 22, 1935 (Friday)
Lum And Abner - Lum Wins Vote.m Feb 25, 1935 (Monday)
Lum And Abner - Circus Comes To Pine Ridge.m Feb 26, 1935 (Tuesday)
Lum And Abner - Abner the Boss.m Feb 27, 1935 (Wednesday)
Lum And Abner - Ten Cases of Soap.m Feb 28, 1935 (Thursday)
Lum And Abner - Rights to Sell the Soap.m Mar 1, 1935 (Friday)
Lum And Abner - Goods for Livestock.m Mar 4, 1935 (Monday)


Visit Our Store!

This page was designed by Designed by Star Creations Inc. © 2010
Programming services provided by St. Kolbe Networking

Page took 0 seconds to load.