OTRNow MP3 Collection Listing
Visit Our Store!

NEW LOWER PRICES! $3.99 per disc! With more discounts on CD Sets! To view the contents of each disc, click on the underlined disc title. To order a disc click on the little shopping cart next to the price.(Or add to cart on the disc contents page.) If ordering a complete set of the same show, don't order them individually,check the price under CD Discount Sets (on the right), and get that 4 or more discs at 25% off! SEE FAQ for additional disc info!

LOOKING FOR 'REGULAR' hourlong CD's - playable on all CD Players - CLICK HERE FOR CDAUDIO

HOW TO USE SEARCH (on the right) - Use a single word or last name (like "Sinatra" or "Snooks")

Listing of "Lum And Abner-03"

Title Show Date File Size
An American network radio comedy program created by Chester Lauck and Norris Goff.m ---
featuring the small town life of 2 store owners in Arkansas.m ---
49 15min shows most are encoded at the higher quality of 128 kbps.m ---
Lum And Abner - Wheres Lum.m May 27, 1935 (Monday)
Lum And Abner - Lum Wants to Open a Movin Picture Show.m May 28, 1935 (Tuesday)
Lum And Abner - The Operations Of a Picture Show.m May 29, 1935 (Wednesday)
Lum And Abner - The Old Cotton Warehouse.m May 30, 1935 (Thursday)
Lum And Abner - The Player Piano.m May 31, 1935 (Friday)
Lum And Abner - Name The Theater.m Jun 3, 1935 (Monday)
Lum And Abner - Picture Shows Cost a Lot.m Jun 4, 1935 (Tuesday)
Lum And Abner - Squire wants to be a Partner.m Jun 5, 1935 (Wednesday)
Lum And Abner - The Competition.m Jun 6, 1935 (Thursday)
Lum And Abner - Squires Plans.m Jun 7, 1935 (Friday)
Lum And Abner - Squire Steals the Help.m Jun 10, 1935 (Monday)
Lum And Abner - Dick Helps the Boys.m Jun 11, 1935 (Tuesday)
Lum And Abner - Free Movie.m Jun 12, 1935 (Wednesday)
Lum And Abner - Squire Spreads Rumors.m Jun 13, 1935 (Thursday)
Lum And Abner - The Ladies Uplift League.m Jun 14, 1935 (Friday)
Lum And Abner - Squires Illegal Theater.m Jun 17, 1935 (Monday)
Lum And Abner - Lum Wont Arrest Squire.m Jun 18, 1935 (Tuesday)
Lum And Abner - Demanding Squires Arrest.m Jun 19, 1935 (Wednesday)
Lum And Abner - Squires Warrent.m Jun 20, 1935 (Thursday)
Lum And Abner - Lums Court.m Jun 21, 1935 (Friday)
Lum And Abner - Squire is Tried.m Jun 24, 1935 (Monday)
Lum And Abner - Squires Fall.m Jun 25, 1935 (Tuesday)
Lum And Abner - Apology Letter.m Jun 26, 1935 (Wednesday)
Lum And Abner - Squire Sees a Lawyer.m Jun 27, 1935 (Thursday)
Lum And Abner - Squire is Suing.m Jun 28, 1935 (Friday)
Lum And Abner - The Letter.m Jul 1, 1935 (Monday)
Lum And Abner - Abners Arrested.m Jul 2, 1935 (Tuesday)
Lum And Abner - Lums Lawyer.m Jul 3, 1935 (Wednesday)
Lum And Abner - Off to Court.m Jul 4, 1935 (Thursday)
Lum And Abner - Last Minute Evidence.m Jul 5, 1935 (Friday)
Lum And Abner - Lum The Lawyer.m Jul 8, 1935 (Monday)
Lum And Abner - Lum Resigns.m Jul 9, 1935 (Tuesday)
Lum And Abner - Disolving the Partnership.m Jul 10, 1935 (Wednesday)
Lum And Abner - Hiring Cedric.m Jul 11, 1935 (Thursday)
Lum And Abner - Abner Thinks Lum Gyped Him.m Jul 12, 1935 (Friday)
Lum And Abner - Theater Burns To Ground.m Jul 15, 1935 (Monday)
Lum And Abner - No Insurance.m Jul 16, 1935 (Tuesday)
Lum And Abner - Boss Abner Clerk Lum.m Jul 17, 1935 (Wednesday)
Lum And Abner - Lum Wants to Work With Squire.m Jul 18, 1935 (Thursday)
Lum And Abner - What is the New Business.m Jul 19, 1935 (Friday)
Lum And Abner - A Silver Mine.m Jul 22, 1935 (Monday)
Lum And Abner - High Society.m Jul 23, 1935 (Tuesday)
Lum And Abner - Proper Etiquette.m Jul 24, 1935 (Wednesday)
Lum And Abner - The First Familys of Pine Ridge.m Jul 25, 1935 (Thursday)
Lum And Abner - They Cut Down the Old Pine Tree.m Jul 26, 1935 (Friday)
Lum And Abner - Abner Hates High Society.m Jul 29, 1935 (Monday)
Lum And Abner - Squire and Snakes Plot.m Jul 30, 1935 (Tuesday)
Lum And Abner - Snake Buys the Store.m Jul 31, 1935 (Wednesday)
Lum And Abner - Where is Abner.m Aug 1, 1935 (Thursday)


Visit Our Store!

This page was designed by Designed by Star Creations Inc. © 2010
Programming services provided by St. Kolbe Networking

Page took 0 seconds to load.