OTRNow MP3 Collection Listing
Visit Our Store!

NEW LOWER PRICES! $3.99 per disc! With more discounts on CD Sets! To view the contents of each disc, click on the underlined disc title. To order a disc click on the little shopping cart next to the price.(Or add to cart on the disc contents page.) If ordering a complete set of the same show, don't order them individually,check the price under CD Discount Sets (on the right), and get that 4 or more discs at 25% off! SEE FAQ for additional disc info!

LOOKING FOR 'REGULAR' hourlong CD's - playable on all CD Players - CLICK HERE FOR CDAUDIO

HOW TO USE SEARCH (on the right) - Use a single word or last name (like "Sinatra" or "Snooks")

Listing of "Lum And Abner-10"

Title Show Date File Size
An American network radio comedy program created by Chester Lauck and Norris Goff.m ---
featuring the small town life of 2 store owners in Arkansas.m ---
60 15min shows most are encoded at the higher quality of 128 kbps.m ---
Lum And Abner - Lum Wants The Spring Water Analyzed.m Jul 6, 1944 (Thursday)
Lum And Abner - Abner Teaches Cedric To Dance.m Jul 10, 1944 (Monday)
Lum And Abner - Spring Water Results.m Jul 11, 1944 (Tuesday)
Lum And Abner - Bj Webster Inspects The Results.m Jul 12, 1944 (Wednesday)
Lum And Abner - Women In War Plants.m Jul 13, 1944 (Thursday)
Lum And Abner - Lesson In Economics.m Jul 17, 1944 (Monday)
Lum And Abner - Phinus Planning Toi Attack.m Jul 18, 1944 (Tuesday)
Lum And Abner - No Money To Invest In Resort.m Jul 19, 1944 (Wednesday)
Lum And Abner - Cedrics Efficiency Suggestions.m Jul 20, 1944 (Thursday)
Lum And Abner - Cedrics New Beard.m Jul 24, 1944 (Monday)
Lum And Abner - Unable To See President Spears.m Jul 25, 1944 (Tuesday)
Lum And Abner - Putting up Screen Door.m Jul 26, 1944 (Wednesday)
Lum And Abner - Tribute to Merchant Marines.m Jul 27, 1944 (Thursday)
Lum And Abner - Lum Serves Eviction Papers.m Jul 31, 1944 (Monday)
Lum And Abner - Grandpap Is Furious.m Aug 1, 1944 (Tuesday)
Lum And Abner - Fiddle with Property Lines.m Aug 2, 1944 (Wednesday)
Lum And Abner - Briar Creek Ideas.m Aug 3, 1944 (Thursday)
Lum And Abner - Abner Walks out on Lum.m Aug 7, 1944 (Monday)
Lum And Abner - Abner Minds The Jail.m Aug 8, 1944 (Tuesday)
Lum And Abner - Abner Competes with Lum.m Aug 9, 1944 (Wednesday)
Lum And Abner - Grandpaps Eviction Notice.m Aug 10, 1944 (Thursday)
Lum And Abner - Still Not Talking to Lum.m Aug 14, 1944 (Monday)
Lum And Abner - Lum Traps Bj Webster.m Aug 15, 1944 (Tuesday)
Lum And Abner - Bj Webster Arrested.m Aug 16, 1944 (Wednesday)
Lum And Abner - Bj Websters Trial.m Aug 17, 1944 (Thursday)
Lum And Abner - Bj Webster Pleads Guilty.m Aug 21, 1944 (Monday)
Lum And Abner - Buying Dillard Farm.m Aug 22, 1944 (Tuesday)
Lum And Abner - Mailing Christmas Package.m Aug 23, 1944 (Wednesday)
Lum And Abner - Helps Grandpap Move to Farm.m Aug 24, 1944 (Thursday)
Lum And Abner - Divert Creek to Property.m Aug 28, 1944 (Monday)
Lum And Abner - Wont Have to Change Creek.m Aug 29, 1944 (Tuesday)
Lum And Abner - Lum Accused of Embezzlement.m Aug 30, 1944 (Wednesday)
Lum And Abner - Telling Lum About Charges.m Aug 31, 1944 (Thursday)
Lum And Abner - Lum to Become a Martyr.m Sep 4, 1944 (Monday)
Lum And Abner - Cake with a Surprise Inside.m Sep 5, 1944 (Tuesday)
Lum And Abner - Lum Is Miserable.m Sep 6, 1944 (Wednesday)
Lum And Abner - Inflation Play ( Repeat).m Sep 7, 1944 (Thursday)
Lum And Abner - Lum Not Worried About Trial.m Sep 11, 1944 (Monday)
Lum And Abner - Lum and Abner Leave for Trial.m Sep 12, 1944 (Tuesday)
Lum And Abner - Everyone Working on Case.m Sep 13, 1944 (Wednesday)
Lum And Abner - Squire to Take Lums Case.m Sep 14, 1944 (Thursday)
Lum And Abner - Trial Begins.m Sep 18, 1944 (Monday)
Lum And Abner - Grandpaps Testimony.m Sep 19, 1944 (Tuesday)
Lum And Abner - Situation Looks Hopeless.m Sep 20, 1944 (Wednesday)
Lum And Abner - Lum to Give Testimony.m Sep 21, 1944 (Thursday)
Lum And Abner - Closing Remarks of Trial.m Sep 25, 1944 (Monday)
Lum And Abner - Surprise Evidence.m Sep 26, 1944 (Tuesday)
Lum And Abner - Lum Appreciates Everything.m Sep 27, 1944 (Wednesday)
Lum And Abner - Read Through Junk Mail.m Sep 28, 1944 (Thursday)
Lum And Abner - A New Policy, Keep Smiling.m Oct 2, 1944 (Monday)
Lum And Abner - School Board President.m Oct 3, 1944 (Tuesday)
Lum And Abner - Ignore Board Prez Lum.m Oct 4, 1944 (Wednesday)
Lum And Abner - Play About Merchant Marines.m Oct 5, 1944 (Thursday)
Lum And Abner - Complaining About Sloane.m Oct 9, 1944 (Monday)
Lum And Abner - Sloane Gets Better Job.m Oct 10, 1944 (Tuesday)
Lum And Abner - Discuss Replacement Teacher.m Oct 11, 1944 (Wednesday)
Lum And Abner - Applications for Teachers.m Oct 12, 1944 (Thursday)
Lum And Abner - Store to Sell Birdbaths.m Oct 16, 1944 (Monday)
Lum And Abner - Arithmetic Problem.m Oct 17, 1944 (Tuesday)
Lum And Abner - Lum Examing Records.m Oct 18, 1944 (Wednesday)


Visit Our Store!

This page was designed by Designed by Star Creations Inc. © 2010
Programming services provided by St. Kolbe Networking

Page took 0 seconds to load.