OTRNow MP3 Collection Listing
Visit Our Store!

NEW LOWER PRICES! $3.99 per disc! With more discounts on CD Sets! To view the contents of each disc, click on the underlined disc title. To order a disc click on the little shopping cart next to the price.(Or add to cart on the disc contents page.) If ordering a complete set of the same show, don't order them individually,check the price under CD Discount Sets (on the right), and get that 4 or more discs at 25% off! SEE FAQ for additional disc info!

LOOKING FOR 'REGULAR' hourlong CD's - playable on all CD Players - CLICK HERE FOR CDAUDIO

HOW TO USE SEARCH (on the right) - Use a single word or last name (like "Sinatra" or "Snooks")

Listing of "Lum And Abner-11"

Title Show Date File Size
An American network radio comedy program created by Chester Lauck and Norris Goff.m ---
featuring the small town life of 2 store owners in Arkansas.m ---
66 15min shows most are encoded at the higher quality of 128 kbps.m ---
Lum And Abner - To Greet New Teacher.m Oct 19, 1944 (Thursday)
Lum And Abner - War Bond Meeting.m Oct 23, 1944 (Monday)
Lum And Abner - Shopping in Fort Smith.m Oct 24, 1944 (Tuesday)
Lum And Abner - Lost Train Tickets Problems.m Oct 25, 1944 (Wednesday)
Lum And Abner - Hitchhiking Home.m Oct 26, 1944 (Thursday)
Lum And Abner - New Teacher Emaline Platt.m Oct 30, 1944 (Monday)
Lum And Abner - Discuss Halloween Pranks.m Oct 31, 1944 (Tuesday)
Lum And Abner - Works on Water Pipes.m Nov 1, 1944 (Wednesday)
Lum And Abner - Excuses to Visit School.m Nov 2, 1944 (Thursday)
Lum And Abner - Write English Composition.m Nov 6, 1944 (Monday)
Lum And Abner - First Time to Vote.m Nov 7, 1944 (Tuesday)
Lum And Abner - Abner Must Visit Relatives.m Nov 8, 1944 (Wednesday)
Lum And Abner - Abner to Learn Trombone.m Nov 9, 1944 (Thursday)
Lum And Abner - Off to Texas.m Nov 13, 1944 (Monday)
Lum And Abner - Stranded at Johnson Farm.m Nov 14, 1944 (Tuesday)
Lum And Abner - Call Supposedly from Texas.m Nov 15, 1944 (Wednesday)
Lum And Abner - Mr Dennison Visits.m Nov 16, 1944 (Thursday)
Lum And Abner - Checkers over the Phone.m Nov 20, 1944 (Monday)
Lum And Abner - Psychologist Arrives.m Nov 21, 1944 (Tuesday)
Lum And Abner - Taking Psychologists Test.m Nov 22, 1944 (Wednesday)
Lum And Abner - Lum and Thanksgiving Dinner.m Nov 23, 1944 (Thursday)
Lum And Abner - Abner Trouble at Home.m Nov 27, 1944 (Monday)
Lum And Abner - Newspaper Love Advice.m Nov 28, 1944 (Tuesday)
Lum And Abner - Cedric Reads Abners Letter.m Nov 29, 1944 (Wednesday)
Lum And Abner - Barbara Stanwyck War Bonds.m Nov 30, 1944 (Thursday)
Lum And Abner - Abner and Hunger Strike.m Dec 4, 1944 (Monday)
Lum And Abner - Discouraged with Strike.m Dec 5, 1944 (Tuesday)
Lum And Abner - Third Day of Hunger Strike.m Dec 6, 1944 (Wednesday)
Lum And Abner - Abner to Become a Bum.m Dec 7, 1944 (Thursday)
Lum And Abner - Abner Enjoys a Bums Life.m Dec 11, 1944 (Monday)
Lum And Abner - Elizabeth Wants Abner Back.m Dec 12, 1944 (Tuesday)
Lum And Abner - Lum May Become a Bum Also.m Dec 13, 1944 (Wednesday)
Lum And Abner - Letter from Pearl.m Dec 14, 1944 (Thursday)
Lum And Abner - Abner and Marriage Advice.m Dec 18, 1944 (Monday)
Lum And Abner - Doc Peabody Advice Bureau.m Dec 19, 1944 (Tuesday)
Lum And Abner - Wanting to Hear Town Gossip.m Dec 20, 1944 (Wednesday)
Lum And Abner - Christmas Leather Desk Set.m Dec 21, 1944 (Thursday)
Lum And Abner - Christmas Story.m Dec 25, 1944 (Monday)
Lum And Abner - Lums Appointment with Doc.m Dec 26, 1944 (Tuesday)
Lum And Abner - Abner Gives Lum Advice.m Dec 27, 1944 (Wednesday)
Lum And Abner - Lums Romantical Speech.m Dec 28, 1944 (Thursday)
Lum And Abner - New Years Day at Abners.m Jan 1, 1945 (Monday)
Lum And Abner - Baritone Singer Lum.m Jan 2, 1945 (Tuesday)
Lum And Abner - Lum in Singing Contest In.m Jan 3, 1945 (Wednesday)
Lum And Abner - To Get out of Contest.m Jan 4, 1945 (Thursday)
Lum And Abner - Phinus Helps Abner in Store.m Jan 8, 1945 (Monday)
Lum And Abner - Ira Hodgekins Wants Advice.m Jan 9, 1945 (Tuesday)
Lum And Abner - Ira and His Wife Trade Jobs.m Jan 10, 1945 (Wednesday)
Lum And Abner - Abners Plan Not Working.m Jan 11, 1945 (Thursday)
Lum And Abner - Lums 1 St Prize Ribbon.m Jan 15, 1945 (Monday)
Lum And Abner - Details of Contest.m Jan 16, 1945 (Tuesday)
Lum And Abner - Lum to Sing at Charity.m Jan 17, 1945 (Wednesday)
Lum And Abner - Newspaper Article About Lum.m Jan 18, 1945 (Thursday)
Lum And Abner - Lum Sang at Bazaar Saturday.m Jan 22, 1945 (Monday)
Lum And Abner - Shortage of Nurses Overseas.m Jan 23, 1945 (Tuesday)
Lum And Abner - The Truth About Lums Prize.m Jan 24, 1945 (Wednesday)
Lum And Abner - Miss Emaline Is Happy.m Jan 25, 1945 (Thursday)
Lum And Abner - Lums Hair the Wrong Color.m Jan 29, 1945 (Monday)
Lum And Abner - Lums to Hide Hair.m Jan 30, 1945 (Tuesday)
Lum And Abner - Groundhog Day.m Jan 31, 1945 (Wednesday)
Lum And Abner - Insurance with Loopholes.m Feb 1, 1945 (Thursday)
Lum And Abner - Lum Will Have Hair Bleached.m Feb 5, 1945 (Monday)
Lum And Abner - Wrong Idea About Lum.m Feb 6, 1945 (Tuesday)
Lum And Abner - Beauty Shop Bill $2450.m Feb 7, 1945 (Wednesday)
Lum And Abner - $2500 for Hill Property.m Feb 8, 1945 (Thursday)
Lum And Abner - Lum and Abner Camp Out.m Feb 12, 1945 (Monday)


Visit Our Store!

This page was designed by Designed by Star Creations Inc. © 2010
Programming services provided by St. Kolbe Networking

Page took 0 seconds to load.