OTRNow MP3 Collection Listing
Visit Our Store!

NEW LOWER PRICES! $3.99 per disc! With more discounts on CD Sets! To view the contents of each disc, click on the underlined disc title. To order a disc click on the little shopping cart next to the price.(Or add to cart on the disc contents page.) If ordering a complete set of the same show, don't order them individually,check the price under CD Discount Sets (on the right), and get that 4 or more discs at 25% off! SEE FAQ for additional disc info!

LOOKING FOR 'REGULAR' hourlong CD's - playable on all CD Players - CLICK HERE FOR CDAUDIO

HOW TO USE SEARCH (on the right) - Use a single word or last name (like "Sinatra" or "Snooks")

Listing of "Lum And Abner-15"

Title Show Date File Size
An American network radio comedy program created by Chester Lauck and Norris Goff.m ---
featuring the small town life of 2 store owners in Arkansas.m ---
58 15min shows most are encoded at the higher quality of 128 kbps.m ---
Lum And Abner - Abner Vs Ezra For Mayor.m Feb 7, 1946 (Thursday)
Lum And Abner - Rally Over Party Line.m Feb 11, 1946 (Monday)
Lum And Abner - New Broom Party Holds Rally.m Feb 12, 1946 (Tuesday)
Lum And Abner - How To Get Lodge Hall.m Feb 13, 1946 (Wednesday)
Lum And Abner - Abners Rally At Lodge Hall.m Feb 14, 1946 (Thursday)
Lum And Abner - Start Mudslinging Campaign.m Feb 18, 1946 (Monday)
Lum And Abner - Diogenes Smiths Old Press.m Feb 19, 1946 (Tuesday)
Lum And Abner - Extravagant Promises.m Feb 20, 1946 (Wednesday)
Lum And Abner - New Broom Party Seeks Votes.m Feb 21, 1946 (Thursday)
Lum And Abner - Womens Swing Over To Ezra.m Feb 25, 1946 (Monday)
Lum And Abner - Women Back On Abners Side.m Feb 26, 1946 (Tuesday)
Lum And Abner - Women Head To Mena For Sale.m Feb 27, 1946 (Wednesday)
Lum And Abner - Absentee Ballots for Women.m Feb 28, 1946 (Thursday)
Lum And Abner - Last Day For Absentee Vote.m Mar 4, 1946 (Monday)
Lum And Abner - The New Mayor Of Pine Ridge.m Mar 5, 1946 (Tuesday)
Lum And Abner - Talking To Mayor Peabody.m Mar 6, 1946 (Wednesday)
Lum And Abner - Cooking Dinner For Mayor.m Mar 7, 1946 (Thursday)
Lum And Abner - All - Woman City Council.m Mar 11, 1946 (Monday)
Lum And Abner - Losses Justice Of Peace Job.m Mar 12, 1946 (Tuesday)
Lum And Abner - 1000 Th Broadcast Over Keystone Network.m Mar 13, 1946 (Wednesday)
Lum And Abner - Discuss New Lady Barber.m Mar 14, 1946 (Thursday)
Lum And Abner - Keep Men From Barber Shop.m Mar 18, 1946 (Monday)
Lum And Abner - Figure Way Around Law.m Mar 19, 1946 (Tuesday)
Lum And Abner - Kitty The Barber Quits.m Mar 20, 1946 (Wednesday)
Lum And Abner - Decide How To Defeat Women.m Mar 21, 1946 (Thursday)
Lum And Abner - Dress As Woman To Avoid Curfew.m Mar 25, 1946 (Monday)
Lum And Abner - Women Push Big Bond Issue.m Mar 26, 1946 (Tuesday)
Lum And Abner - Lum And Crooked Bond Issue.m Mar 27, 1946 (Wednesday)
Lum And Abner - Men Head For The Hills.m Mar 28, 1946 (Thursday)
Lum And Abner - Relocate Pine Ridge.m Apr 1, 1946 (Monday)
Lum And Abner - Men Steal Post Office.m Apr 2, 1946 (Tuesday)
Lum And Abner - Men Give Up And Return.m Apr 3, 1946 (Wednesday)
Lum And Abner - Women Welcome Men Back.m Apr 4, 1946 (Thursday)
Lum And Abner - Dr Roller, Pest Controller.m Apr 8, 1946 (Monday)
Lum And Abner - Getting Clyde The Mouse.m Apr 9, 1946 (Tuesday)
Lum And Abner - Dr Roller To Trap Clyde.m Apr 10, 1946 (Wednesday)
Lum And Abner - Obsessed To Catch Clyde.m Apr 11, 1946 (Thursday)
Lum And Abner - Trick Dr With Dead Mouse.m Apr 15, 1946 (Monday)
Lum And Abner - Sell Antiques For Repairs.m Apr 16, 1946 (Tuesday)
Lum And Abner - Confederate Treasure Map.m Apr 17, 1946 (Wednesday)
Lum And Abner - Confederate Money Chest.m Apr 18, 1946 (Thursday)
Lum And Abner - Using Confederate Money.m Apr 22, 1946 (Monday)
Lum And Abner - Money Is Counterfeit.m Apr 23, 1946 (Tuesday)
Lum And Abner - The Ship Building Plant.m Apr 24, 1946 (Wednesday)
Lum And Abner - Ready For Mr Kyser Visit.m Apr 25, 1946 (Thursday)
Lum And Abner - Visitor Is Kay Kyser.m Apr 29, 1946 (Monday)
Lum And Abner - Labels Off Canned Goods.m Apr 30, 1946 (Tuesday)
Lum And Abner - Mad About Unlabeled Cans.m May 1, 1946 (Wednesday)
Lum And Abner - Big Sale On Surprise Cans.m May 2, 1946 (Thursday)
Lum And Abner - Guessing Can Contents.m May 6, 1946 (Monday)
Lum And Abner - Injunction Again Grandpap.m May 7, 1946 (Tuesday)
Lum And Abner - Tips On Guessing Cans.m May 8, 1946 (Wednesday)
Lum And Abner - Secret Behind Guessing.m May 9, 1946 (Thursday)
Lum And Abner - Mr Hatstaff To Pine Ridge.m May 13, 1946 (Monday)
Lum And Abner - Bob Hopes Publicity Man.m May 14, 1946 (Tuesday)
Lum And Abner - Why Is Bob Hope Coming.m May 15, 1946 (Wednesday)
Lum And Abner - Article About Arrival.m May 16, 1946 (Thursday)
Lum And Abner - Bob Hope Arrives.m May 20, 1946 (Monday)


Visit Our Store!

This page was designed by Designed by Star Creations Inc. © 2010
Programming services provided by St. Kolbe Networking

Page took 0 seconds to load.