OTRNow MP3 Collection Listing
Visit Our Store!

NEW LOWER PRICES! $3.99 per disc! With more discounts on CD Sets! To view the contents of each disc, click on the underlined disc title. To order a disc click on the little shopping cart next to the price.(Or add to cart on the disc contents page.) If ordering a complete set of the same show, don't order them individually,check the price under CD Discount Sets (on the right), and get that 4 or more discs at 25% off! SEE FAQ for additional disc info!

LOOKING FOR 'REGULAR' hourlong CD's - playable on all CD Players - CLICK HERE FOR CDAUDIO

HOW TO USE SEARCH (on the right) - Use a single word or last name (like "Sinatra" or "Snooks")

Listing of "Lux Radio Theater-01"

Title Show Date File Size
Anthology presenting radio versions of movies with famous movie stars.m ---
24 shows on this disc the complete collection contains 782 shows.m ---
Many are encoded at the higher quality of 64 and 128kbps.m ---
The complete collection contains 782 shows.m ---
Lux Radio Thr - Dulcy Zazu Pits.m Oct 28, 1935 (Monday)
Lux Radio Thr - Legionnaire and the Lady C Gable M Dietrich.m Jun 1, 1936 (Monday)
Lux Radio Thr - Thin Man William Powell Myrna Loy.m Jun 8, 1936 (Monday)
Lux Radio Thr - Burlesque Al Jolson Ruby Keeler.m Jun 15, 1936 (Monday)
Lux Radio Thr - The Dark Angel H Marshall M Oberon ( Rehearsal ).m Jun 22, 1936 (Monday)
Lux Radio Thr - Irene Jeanette Mac Donald.m Jun 29, 1936 (Monday)
Lux Radio Thr - The Voice of Bugle Ann L Barrymoore.m Jul 6, 1936 (Monday)
Lux Radio Thr - The Brat Joel Mc Crea(miss Disk4).m Jul 13, 1936 (Monday)
Lux Radio Thr - The Barker C Colbert W Huston.m Jul 20, 1936 (Monday)
Lux Radio Thr - Chained J Crawford F Tone.m Jul 27, 1936 (Monday)
Lux Radio Thr - Vagabond King John Boles.m Aug 17, 1936 (Monday)
Lux Radio Thr - One Sunday Afternoon Jack Oakie.m Aug 24, 1936 (Monday)
Lux Radio Thr - Cheating Cheaters George Raft.m Aug 31, 1936 (Monday)
Lux Radio Thr - Is Zat So Jimmy Cagney.m Sep 7, 1936 (Monday)
Lux Radio Thr - Quality Street Brian Ahern.m Sep 14, 1936 (Monday)
Lux Radio Thr - The Plutocrat W Beery C Parker.m Sep 28, 1936 (Monday)
Lux Radio Thr - Elmer The Great Joe E Brown.m Oct 5, 1936 (Monday)
Lux Radio Thr - The Curtin Rises Ginger Rogers.m Oct 12, 1936 (Monday)
Lux Radio Thr - Saturdays Children R Taylor O De Havilland.m Oct 26, 1936 (Monday)
Lux Radio Thr - The Virginian Gary Cooper.m Nov 2, 1936 (Monday)
Lux Radio Thr - Alias Jimmy Valentine Pat O Brien.m Nov 9, 1936 (Monday)
Lux Radio Thr - Conversation Piece L Pons A Menjou.m Nov 16, 1936 (Monday)


Visit Our Store!

This page was designed by Designed by Star Creations Inc. © 2010
Programming services provided by St. Kolbe Networking

Page took 0 seconds to load.