OTRNow MP3 Collection Listing
Visit Our Store!

NEW LOWER PRICES! $3.99 per disc! With more discounts on CD Sets! To view the contents of each disc, click on the underlined disc title. To order a disc click on the little shopping cart next to the price.(Or add to cart on the disc contents page.) If ordering a complete set of the same show, don't order them individually,check the price under CD Discount Sets (on the right), and get that 4 or more discs at 25% off! SEE FAQ for additional disc info!

LOOKING FOR 'REGULAR' hourlong CD's - playable on all CD Players - CLICK HERE FOR CDAUDIO

HOW TO USE SEARCH (on the right) - Use a single word or last name (like "Sinatra" or "Snooks")

Listing of "Lux Radio Theater-03"

Title Show Date File Size
Anthology presenting radio versions of movies with famous movie stars.m ---
24 shows on this disc the complete collection contains 782 shows.m ---
Many are encoded at the higher quality of 64 and 128kbps.m ---
The complete collection contains 782 shows.m ---
Lux Radio Thr - Mary Of Scotland Joan Crawford Franchot Tone.m May 10, 1937 (Monday)
Lux Radio Thr - Another Language Bette Davis Fred Mac Murray.m May 17, 1937 (Monday)
Lux Radio Thr - Under Two Flags H Marshall O De Havilland.m May 24, 1937 (Monday)
Lux Radio Thr - The Plainsman Fredrich March Joan Fontaine.m May 31, 1937 (Monday)
Lux Radio Thr - British Agent Errol Flynn Frances Farmer.m Jun 7, 1937 (Monday)
Lux Radio Thr - Madame X J Stewart A Harding C Turl.m Jun 14, 1937 (Monday)
Lux Radio Thr - Monsieur Beaucaire Leslie Howard Elissa Landi.m Jun 21, 1937 (Monday)
Lux Radio Thr - The Front Page Walter Winchell James Gleason.m Jun 28, 1937 (Monday)
Lux Radio Thr - Beau Brummel Robert Montegomery.m Jul 5, 1937 (Monday)
Lux Radio Thr - A Star Is Born Robert Montgomery Janet Gaynor.m Sep 13, 1937 (Monday)
Lux Radio Thr - The Outsider Frederick March.m Sep 20, 1937 (Monday)
Lux Radio Thr - Dodsworth Walter Huston.m Oct 4, 1937 (Monday)
Lux Radio Thr - Stella Dallas Barbara Stanwyck Fay Wray.m Oct 11, 1937 (Monday)
Lux Radio Thr - Up Pops The Devil Fred Mac Murray.m Oct 18, 1937 (Monday)
Lux Radio Thr - Arrowsmith Spencer Tracy Fay Wray.m Oct 25, 1937 (Monday)
Lux Radio Thr - A Free Soul Ginger Rogers Don Ameche.m Nov 1, 1937 (Monday)
Lux Radio Thr - She Loves Me Not Bing Crosby Joan Blondell.m Nov 8, 1937 (Monday)
Lux Radio Thr - Come And Get It Edward Arnold Lew Ayres.m Nov 15, 1937 (Monday)
Lux Radio Thr - The Petrified Forest H Marshall M Sullivan.m Nov 22, 1937 (Monday)
Lux Radio Thr - Peg O My Heart Mation Davies Brian Aherne.m Nov 29, 1937 (Monday)
Lux Radio Thr - These Three B Stanwyck E Flynn M Astor.m Dec 6, 1937 (Monday)
Lux Radio Thr - The 39 Steps Robert Montgomery I Lupino.m Dec 13, 1937 (Monday)
Lux Radio Thr - The Song Of Songs M Dietrich D Fairbanks.m Dec 20, 1937 (Monday)


Visit Our Store!

This page was designed by Designed by Star Creations Inc. © 2010
Programming services provided by St. Kolbe Networking

Page took 0 seconds to load.