OTRNow MP3 Collection Listing
Visit Our Store!

NEW LOWER PRICES! $3.99 per disc! With more discounts on CD Sets! To view the contents of each disc, click on the underlined disc title. To order a disc click on the little shopping cart next to the price.(Or add to cart on the disc contents page.) If ordering a complete set of the same show, don't order them individually,check the price under CD Discount Sets (on the right), and get that 4 or more discs at 25% off! SEE FAQ for additional disc info!

LOOKING FOR 'REGULAR' hourlong CD's - playable on all CD Players - CLICK HERE FOR CDAUDIO

HOW TO USE SEARCH (on the right) - Use a single word or last name (like "Sinatra" or "Snooks")

Listing of "Lux Radio Theater-05"

Title Show Date File Size
Anthology presenting radio versions of movies with famous movie stars.m ---
21 shows on this disc the complete collection contains 782 shows.m ---
Many are encoded at the higher quality of 64 and 128kbps.m ---
The complete collection contains 782 shows.m ---
Lux Radio Thr - A Doll's House J Crawford B Rathbone.m Jun 6, 1938 (Monday)
Lux Radio Thr - Theodora Goes Wild C Grant I Dunne.m Jun 13, 1938 (Monday)
Lux Radio Thr - Seven Keys to Baldpate J Benny M Livingston.m Sep 26, 1938 (Monday)
Lux Radio Thr - That Certain Woman C Lombard B Rathbone.m Oct 31, 1938 (Monday)
Lux Radio Thr - The Buccaneer Clark Gable.m Nov 14, 1938 (Monday)
Lux Radio Thr - Confession Miriam Hopkins.m Nov 21, 1938 (Monday)
Lux Radio Thr - The Scarlet Pimpernel L Howard O De Havilland.m Dec 12, 1938 (Monday)
Lux Radio Thr - Kid Gallahad Edward G Robinson.m Dec 19, 1938 (Monday)
Lux Radio Thr - Snow White And The Seven Dwarfs W Disney.m Dec 26, 1938 (Monday)
Lux Radio Thr - The Perfect Specimen Errol Flynn Joan Blondell.m Jan 2, 1939 (Monday)
Lux Radio Thr - Mayerling William Powell Janet Gaynor.m Jan 9, 1939 (Monday)
Lux Radio Thr - Front Page Woman F Mac Murray P Goddard.m Jan 16, 1939 (Monday)
Lux Radio Thr - Cardinal Richelieu George Arliss.m Jan 23, 1939 (Monday)
Lux Radio Thr - The Arkansas Traveler Bob Burns Fay Bainter.m Jan 30, 1939 (Monday)
Lux Radio Thr - The Count of Monte Cristo Robert Montgomery.m Feb 6, 1939 (Monday)
Lux Radio Thr - The Return of Peter Grimm L Barrymore E Arnold.m Feb 13, 1939 (Monday)
Lux Radio Thr - Stage Door G Rogers R Russell ( Rehearsal).m Feb 20, 1939 (Monday)
Lux Radio Thr - Ceiling Zero Jimmy Cagney.m Feb 27, 1939 (Monday)
Lux Radio Thr - One Way Passage William Powell.m Mar 6, 1939 (Monday)
Lux Radio Thr - So Big Barbara Stanwyck.m Mar 13, 1939 (Monday)
Lux Radio Thr - It Happened One Night C Gable C Colbert( Rehearsal).m Mar 20, 1939 (Monday)


Visit Our Store!

This page was designed by Designed by Star Creations Inc. © 2010
Programming services provided by St. Kolbe Networking

Page took 0 seconds to load.