OTRNow MP3 Collection Listing
Visit Our Store!

NEW LOWER PRICES! $3.99 per disc! With more discounts on CD Sets! To view the contents of each disc, click on the underlined disc title. To order a disc click on the little shopping cart next to the price.(Or add to cart on the disc contents page.) If ordering a complete set of the same show, don't order them individually,check the price under CD Discount Sets (on the right), and get that 4 or more discs at 25% off! SEE FAQ for additional disc info!

LOOKING FOR 'REGULAR' hourlong CD's - playable on all CD Players - CLICK HERE FOR CDAUDIO

HOW TO USE SEARCH (on the right) - Use a single word or last name (like "Sinatra" or "Snooks")

Listing of "Lux Radio Theater-06"

Title Show Date File Size
Anthology presenting radio versions of movies with famous movie stars.m ---
24 shows on this disc the complete collection contains 782 shows.m ---
Many are encoded at the higher quality of 64 and 128kbps.m ---
The complete collection contains 782 shows.m ---
Lux Radio Thr - It Happened One Night C Gable C Colbert.m Mar 20, 1939 (Monday)
Lux Radio Thr - A Man's Castle Lorette Young Spencer Tracey ( Rehearsal).m Mar 26, 1939 (Sunday)
Lux Radio Thr - Silver Dollar Edward Arnold.m Apr 3, 1939 (Monday)
Lux Radio Thr - Lives of a Bengal Lancer E Flynn J Cooper.m Apr 10, 1939 (Monday)
Lux Radio Thr - Bullets or Ballots ( Rehearsal) EG Robinson H Bogart M Astor.m Apr 17, 1939 (Monday)
Lux Radio Thr - Bullets or Ballots EG Robinson H Bogart M Astor.m Apr 17, 1939 (Monday)
Lux Radio Thr - Broadway Bill Robert Taylor.m Apr 24, 1939 (Monday)
Lux Radio Thr - Lady for a Day May Robson.m May 1, 1939 (Monday)
Lux Radio Thr - The Life of Emile Zola Paul Muni.m May 8, 1939 (Monday)
Lux Radio Thr - Tovarich William Powell Miriam Hopkins.m May 15, 1939 (Monday)
Lux Radio Thr - Angels with Dirty Faces J Cagney P Obrien.m May 22, 1939 (Monday)
Lux Radio Thr - Only Angels Have Wings ( Rehearsal) C Grant R Hayworth.m May 29, 1939 (Monday)
Lux Radio Thr - Only Angels Have Wings C Grant R Hayworth.m May 29, 1939 (Monday)
Lux Radio Thr - Prisoner of Zenda R Coleman D Fairbanks.m Jun 5, 1939 (Monday)
Lux Radio Thr - White Banners F Bainter L Stone J Cooper.m Jun 12, 1939 (Monday)
Lux Radio Thr - The Ex - Mrs Bradford W Powell C Colbert.m Jun 19, 1939 (Monday)
Lux Radio Thr - Mrs Moonlight Janet Gaynor George Brent.m Jun 26, 1939 (Monday)
Lux Radio Thr - Bordertown Don Ameche Joan Bennett.m Jul 3, 1939 (Monday)
Lux Radio Thr - Ruggles of Red Gap C Ruggles C Laughton.m Jul 10, 1939 (Monday)
Lux Radio Thr - The Awful Truth C Grant C Colbert.m Sep 11, 1939 (Monday)
Lux Radio Thr - Wuthering Heights B Stanwyck I Lupino.m Sep 18, 1939 (Monday)
Lux Radio Thr - She Married Her Boss Ginger Rogers.m Sep 25, 1939 (Monday)
Lux Radio Thr - You Can't Take It with You E Arnold R Cummings.m Oct 2, 1939 (Monday)
Lux Radio Thr - The Sisters Irene Dunne David Niven.m Oct 9, 1939 (Monday)


Visit Our Store!

This page was designed by Designed by Star Creations Inc. © 2010
Programming services provided by St. Kolbe Networking

Page took 0 seconds to load.