OTRNow MP3 Collection Listing
Visit Our Store!

NEW LOWER PRICES! $3.99 per disc! With more discounts on CD Sets! To view the contents of each disc, click on the underlined disc title. To order a disc click on the little shopping cart next to the price.(Or add to cart on the disc contents page.) If ordering a complete set of the same show, don't order them individually,check the price under CD Discount Sets (on the right), and get that 4 or more discs at 25% off! SEE FAQ for additional disc info!

LOOKING FOR 'REGULAR' hourlong CD's - playable on all CD Players - CLICK HERE FOR CDAUDIO

HOW TO USE SEARCH (on the right) - Use a single word or last name (like "Sinatra" or "Snooks")

Listing of "Lux Radio Theater-07"

Title Show Date File Size
Anthology presenting radio versions of movies with famous movie stars.m ---
22 shows on this disc the complete collection contains 782 shows.m ---
Many are encoded at the higher quality of 64 and 128kbps.m ---
The complete collection contains 782 shows.m ---
Lux Radio Thr - If I Were King Douglas Fairbanks Jr.m Oct 16, 1939 (Monday)
Lux Radio Thr - Invitation to Happiness Fred Mac Murray Frances Dee.m Oct 23, 1939 (Monday)
Lux Radio Thr - The Old Maid Loretta Young Miriam Hopkins.m Oct 30, 1939 (Monday)
Lux Radio Thr - Only Yesterday Barbara Stanwjck.m Nov 6, 1939 (Monday)
Lux Radio Thr - The Champ Wallace Beery.m Nov 13, 1939 (Monday)
Lux Radio Thr - Goodbye Mister Chips Laurence Olivier.m Nov 20, 1939 (Monday)
Lux Radio Thr - Pygmalion Jean Arthur.m Nov 27, 1939 (Monday)
Lux Radio Thr - A Man to Remember Bob Burns.m Dec 4, 1939 (Monday)
Lux Radio Thr - In Name Only Carole Lombard Cary Grant.m Dec 11, 1939 (Monday)
Lux Radio Thr - Four Daughters John Garfield Lane Sisters.m Dec 18, 1939 (Monday)
Lux Radio Thr - Pinocchio John Garfield.m Dec 25, 1939 (Monday)
Lux Radio Thr - Sorell And Son Herbert Marshall.m Jan 1, 1940 (Monday)
Lux Radio Thr - Dark Victory Bette Davis Spencer Tracy.m Jan 8, 1940 (Monday)
Lux Radio Thr - Sing You Sinners Bing Crosby Ralph Bellamy.m Jan 15, 1940 (Monday)
Lux Radio Thr - Bachelor Mother G Rogers F March.m Jan 22, 1940 (Monday)
Lux Radio Thr - Intermezzo I Bergman H Marshall.m Jan 29, 1940 (Monday)
Lux Radio Thr - The Young In Heart D Ameche I Lupino.m Feb 5, 1940 (Monday)
Lux Radio Thr - Sidewalks of London C Laughton E Lanchester.m Feb 12, 1940 (Monday)
Lux Radio Thr - Made For Each Other C Lombard F Mac Murray.m Feb 19, 1940 (Monday)
Lux Radio Thr - Swing High Swing Low Rudy Valle ( Rehearsal).m Feb 26, 1940 (Monday)
Lux Radio Thr - Swing High Swing Low Rudy Vallee.m Feb 26, 1940 (Monday)
Lux Radio Thr - Trade Winds Errol Flynn Joan Bennett.m Mar 4, 1940 (Monday)


Visit Our Store!

This page was designed by Designed by Star Creations Inc. © 2010
Programming services provided by St. Kolbe Networking

Page took 0 seconds to load.